Werbung

Das neue DynaPad von Toshiba kann der Rivale für Microsoft Surface und iPad Pro sein

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Das neue DynaPad von Toshiba kann der Rivale für Microsoft Surface und iPad Pro sein

Heute hat Toshiba sein neues DynaPad Windows 10 Tablet mit 12-Zoll-Diagonale WUXGA und 1920 × 1280 IPS-Display vorgestellt. Sie bieten dem Display auch eine zweischichtige Antireflexions- und Anti-Fingerabdruck-Beschichtung. Sein Gewicht - allein ohne Tastatur - beträgt 569 Gramm bei einer Dicke von 6.6 mm, was 197 Gramm leichter und 1.85 mm dünner als das Microsoft Surface Pro 4 und 0.3 mm dünner als das ist iPad Pro.

Es ist außerdem mit einem ultradünnen Tastaturdock und einem hochpräzisen Stift ausgestattet. Das neue DynaPad verwendet einen Wacom Active Electrostatics TruPen, der 2,048 Druckstufen bietet. Wacom ist bekannt für seine hochwertige Stifttechnologie. Toshiba behauptet, dass sich sein Gerät natürlicher anfühlt als das seiner Konkurrenten, um unterwegs leichter Notizen machen zu können. Dieser Stift eignet sich für die Verwendung mit Toshibas exklusiver Suite von Original-Geschäftsanwendungen. Mit Anwendungen wie TruNote, TruCapture und TruRecorder können Benutzer auf einfache Weise Notizen, Bilder und Dateien sammeln, organisieren und freigeben, einschließlich der neuen TruNote Clip- und TruNote Share-Apps zum Erfassen von Bildschirmclips und zum Teilen von Handschriften in Echtzeit. Diese Anwendungen wurden gut in das installierte Microsoft Office integriert.

Quelle: blog.windows.com

Quelle: blog.windows.com

Für die interne Hardware erhalten wir nur die Information, dass dieses Gerät einen 1.44-GHz-Intel-Atom-Prozessor mit 4 GB Speicher verwendet, was bedeutet, dass es tendenziell mit Surface 3 übereinstimmt als das neue Surface Pro 4. Wir kennen die Details noch nicht seiner Spezifikation, wie der interne Speicher, die Akkulaufzeit, WiFi und mehr. Mit einem Preis von rund 1000 US-Dollar kann dieses neue DynaPad von Toshiba der neue Rivale für Microsoft Surface und iPad Pro sein.

Quelle: Gizmodo

Die anderen Neuigkeiten: Pepsi wird ein Smartphone namens Pepsi P1 veröffentlichen

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Willkommen bei Technobezz

App installieren
×

Technobezz

New DynaPad From Toshiba Can Be The Rival For Microsoft Surface And iPad Pro

Today, Toshiba announced their new DynaPad Windows 10 Tablet with 12-inch diagonal WUXGA and 1920×1280 IPS display. They also provide the display with dual-layer anti-reflection and anti-fingerprint coating. Its weight – alone without the keyboard – is 569 grams with 6.6 mm of thickness, which is 197 grams lighter and 1.85 mm thinner than the Microsoft Surface Pro 4 and 0.3 mm thinner than iPad Pro.

It’s also provided with an ultra-thin keyboard dock and a high-precision pen. The new DynaPad uses a Wacom Active Electrostatics TruPen, which offers 2,048 levels of pressure. Wacom is well-known with its quality pen technology. Toshiba claims its device will feel more natural than its competitors’,  for easier note-taking on the move. This pen is suitable to be used with Toshiba’s exclusive suite of original business applications. The applications like TruNote, TruCapture and TruRecorder enable users to easily collect, organize and share notes, images, and files, including the new TruNote Clip and TruNote Share apps for capturing screen clips and sharing handwriting in real time. These applications have been integrated well with the installed Microsoft office inside.

Source: blog.windows.com

Source: blog.windows.com

For the internal hardware, we only get the information that this device uses 1.44GHz Intel Atom processor with 4GB of memory, which means it tends to be in line with Surface 3 than the new Surface Pro 4. We don’t know yet the details of its specification, such as the internal storage, battery life, WiFi, and more. With the price tag around $1000, this new DynaPad from Toshiba can be the new rival for Microsoft Surface and iPad Pro.

Source: Gizmodo

The other news: Pepsi Will Release A Smartphone Called Pepsi P1

More on this topic

Best Blenders Under $100 in 2020

Blenders are used for making smoothies, purees, sauces, soups, and several other semi-liquids or liquified food items. The structure of most blenders is user-friendly making it safe for even kids

Best Microphones for Gaming To Buy In 2020

Microphones drastically vary in terms of quality and the way they pick up audio signals. All these products are designed towards a particular usage scenario. The best microphones for gaming

Top best keyboards for writers to buy in 2020

A keyboard is an intrinsic and inevitable need for writers. It is essential to choose the appropriate keyboard for efficiency. Many keyboards are out there, with different features and design.

Best Tablets Under $200 to buy in 2020

Tablets are handy and can be a substitute for a laptop or desktop. Picking the right one can be tedious because of the number of options available in the market.

Top Best USB Flash Drives in 2020

A USB flash drive is an almost essential tool in our modern lives. It allows us to not only carry around precious information, but it also helps to transfer data

Leave a Reply