Advertisment

Motorola Moto G - Oui, la qualité n'est pas toujours la solution la plus chère


Motorola Moto G - Oui, la qualité n'est pas toujours la solution la plus chère

 

Que diriez-vous de rendre hommage au nouveau Motorola Moto G, le nouveau Smartphone, qui se vante de ses fonctionnalités et de son `` prix très compétitif ''. Motorola Moto G vient combler le fossé entre les Smartphones très bon marché et pratiquement diaboliques, et les Smartphones très chers tels que l'iPhone 5S et le Samsung Galaxy S4. Voilà ce que nous pouvons appeler une nouvelle menace technologique.
M semble incroyable comme le Moto X mais montre beaucoup de différences dans ses caractéristiques électroniques. Ses traits principaux incluent un écran de 2.8 pouces avec une résolution de 720 p, un processeur quad-core à 1.2 GHz Snapdragon 400, 1 Go de RAM, un appareil photo 5 mégapixels et un espace de stockage de 8 Go / 16 Go. Une analyse et un disque dur pour un client très exigeant. Le Moto G est livré avec un appareil photo de 1.3 mégapixels pour un deuxième chat vidéo et Hangouts, et une batterie de 2070 mAh. Dans un premier temps, l'exploitation de Moto G se déroulera dans un environnement Android 4.3, avec une mise à niveau vers Android 4.4 prévue début 2014.

motorola-moto-g-grand

Les nouveaux détenteurs de Moto G vont avoir une petite surprise de Google: simplement parce qu'ils ont fait confiance à ce smartphone, ils obtiendront 50 Go gratuits sur Google Drive, car Motorola est maintenant une société Google.
Pourquoi parle-t-on d'un prix compétitif? Le prix le plus bas possible dans le cas du Moto G 8 Go est de 179 $, tandis que celui du Moto G 16 Go est de 199 $. Cela semble assez petit compte tenu du plus grand disque dur dans le second cas. Motorola avait déjà annoncé que le prix initial était de 179 $ sans forfait, mais il est susceptible de baisser encore plus.

Dans la présentation du PDG de Moto G Motorola, Dennis Woodside, a déclaré que la position de Moto G se situait entre le Samsung Galaxy Fame, qu'il considérait comme un mauvais smartphone et les smartphones du marché de meilleure qualité comme l'iPhone et le Samsung Galaxy S4 5S. Selon Woodside, le Moto G offre fièrement de meilleures performances que deux modèles coûteux.

On ne sait pas si nous verrons le Moto G dans les pays d'Europe du Sud-Est ainsi que dans d'autres endroits du monde, exactement quand et à quel prix. Compte tenu de la disponibilité de Motorola pour vendre Moto G à 500,000,000 d'utilisateurs dans le monde, qui ne peuvent pas se permettre de payer beaucoup pour acheter l'iPhone 5S, le Samsung Galaxy S4 ou le LG G2, il ne serait pas surprenant que nous voyions le G et Moto ailleurs comme un option bon marché pour acheter un smartphone Android.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Motorola Moto G – Yes, Quality is Not Always The Expensive SOLUTION

 

How about paying a tribute to the new Motorola Moto G, the new  Smartphone, that boasts about its features and its’ very competitive price. Motorola Moto G comes to fill the gap between the very cheap and practically evil Smartphones, and the very expensive Smartphones such as iPhone 5S and the Samsung Galaxy S4. Now that’s what we can call a new technological threat.
Moto G looks amazing like the Moto X but bares a lot of differences in its electronic features. Its key traits include screen 2.8 inches with a resolution of 720 p, a quad-core processor at 1.2 GHz Snapdragon 400, 1 GB RAM, 5-megapixel camera and 8 GB/16 GB storage space. Quite an analysis and hard disk for a very demanding customer. Moto G comes with 1.3-megapixel camera for second video chat and Hangouts , and battery 2070mAh. Initially, the operation of Moto G will take place in an Android 4.3 environment, with an upgrade to Android 4.4 planned at the beginning of 2014.

motorola-moto-g-big

The new Moto G holders are in for a small Google surprise: Just because they trusted this Smartphone, they will get free 50 GB on Google Drive, because Motorola is now a Google company.
Why are we talking about a competitive price? The lowest possible price in the case of Moto G 8 GB goes at $ 179, while Moto G 16 GB $ 199. Looks quite  a small gap considering the bigger hard disk in the second case. Motorola had already announced that the original price was $ 179  without a contract package but is likely to drop even more.

In the presentation of Moto G Motorola CEO, Dennis Woodside, said that the position of Moto G is between Samsung Galaxy Fame, which he considered bad Smartphone  and better quality market smartphones like the IPhone and Samsung Galaxy S4 5S. According to Woodside, Moto G proudly offers better performance than two expensive models.

It is unknown if we will see the Moto G in Southeastern European countries as well as other places in the world , exactly when and at what price. Given the availability of Motorola to sell Moto G to 500,000,000 users worldwide, who cannot afford to pay a lot to buy the iPhone 5S, Samsung Galaxy S4 or the LG G2, it would not be surprising if we see the G and Moto elsewhere as a cheap option for buying an Android smartphone.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Best Digital Cameras in 2020

Today, almost any camera except those found on smartphones and tablets is a digital camera. The basic models of these cameras are compact and usually easily portable. They operate with

Leave a Reply

2 Comments

  1. Wayne powell January 15, 2014
  2. Wayne powell January 15, 2014