Le monopole d'Apple continue. Connecteurs Lightning entrants avec d'autres accessoires.


câble-éclair-01Tout le monde n'est pas ravi à l'approche de la date de lancement de l'iPhone 6 et de l'iPhone 6 Plus. Les années précédentes, tout le monde était excité à ce sujet. Des consommateurs aux petits fabricants d'accessoires. Mais maintenant, seuls les consommateurs resteront les excités. Apple s'efforce vraiment de dominer toutes les fournitures de ses connecteurs Lightning, et de nombreux autres petits fabricants d'accessoires pourraient être laissés de côté. Selon un rapport de 9to5Mac, cette domination pourrait simplement signifier un moment vraiment difficile à atteindre jusqu'aux ventes qu'ils avaient l'habitude d'obtenir auparavant.

Un fabricant a signalé que Foxconn avait déjà réservé une tonne de connecteurs Lightning pour les produits Apple et avait un groupe d'autres fabricants qui fabriquent des accessoires. Ils ont en outre signalé que les commandes étaient extrêmement retardées. Par exemple, d'autres qui étaient censés être livrés en juin ne sont toujours pas reçus, et même ces fournisseurs du canal arrière connaissent une pénurie sur ces produits.

Cela signifie simplement qu'Apple essaie d'avoir un meilleur contrôle sur les accessoires et d'autres choses que les gens achètent après le produit principal. Un peu comme faire une vente de trip-wire pour leur faire plus de profit. Nous ne pouvons pas déterminer comment cette décision affectera le marché des accessoires iPhone, mais une chose que nous pouvons dire, c'est qu'Apple fait un pas à la fois pour atteindre son objectif.

On apprend également qu'Apple limitera l'offre de son smartphone de 5.5 pouces, en raison des approvisionnements limités.

La source: TechnoBuffalo

The Monopoly of Apple Continues. In-bound Lightning Connectors With Other Accessories.

lightning-cable-01Not all people are excited as the launch date of iPhone 6 and iPhone 6 Plus nears. In the previous years, everyone used to get excited about it. From consumers to small accessory manufacturers. But now, only the consumers will remain the excited one’s. Apple is trying really hard to dominate all the supplies of their lightning connectors, and many other small accessory manufacturers might be left out. According to a report by 9to5Mac, this domination could simply mean a really hard time to meet up to the sales that they used to get before.

One manufacturer reported that Foxconn has already reserved a ton of Lightning connectors for Apple’s products, and have a group of other manufacturers that make accessories. They further reported that orders are being extremely delayed. For instance, others that were supposed to be delivered in June, are still not yet received, and even those back channel suppliers are experiencing shortage on these products.

This simply means that Apple is trying to have a better control over the accessories, and other stuff that people purchase after the main product. Kind of like making a trip-wire sell to make them more profit. We cannot determine how this move will affect the iPhone accessory market, but one thing we can say, is that Apple is taking one step at a time to achieve their goal.

We are also hearing that Apple will be limiting the supply of their 5.5 inch smartphone, because of limited supplies.

Source: TechnoBuffalo

Leave a Reply

Samsung Galaxy J4 2018 Latest Leaks – New Specs and Cameras
The New 4D Smartphone – Hydrogen ONE by RED
Resident Evil 7 to be Available for Nintendo Switch
Ubisoft’s The Division 2 and Skull & Bones Update
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
iPhone 6 Touch Screen Not Working
How To Fix iPhone Touch Screen Not Working Issues

At times, iPhone touch screen may respond slowly, or it may...

How To Fix No Service On iPhone
How To Fix No Service On iPhone – The Easy Way

When iPhone says no service it means you can’t use it...

Xbox One May 2018 Update – Discord Integration and New Improvements

A large number of gamers use Xbox One as their console...