Microsoft prend des mesures pour réduire le piratage via Windows 10


Le dernier système d'exploitation de Microsoft a franchi la barre des 100 millions d'installations dans les 10 premières semaines de son lancement. Cela a stimulé les efforts de l'entreprise pour atteindre un milliard d'utilisateurs au cours des deux prochaines années. La société considère Windows 10 comme son système d'exploitation le plus important et a été adopté de manière plus positive par les utilisateurs qui trouvent la mise à niveau la plus rafraîchissante.

Source - answer.microsoft.com

Source - answers.microsoft.com

Au fur et à mesure que la société progresse pour intégrer davantage d'utilisateurs sur Windows 10, Microsoft tente également d'encourager la réduction de la confidentialité via le système de mise à niveau utilisé par Windows 10. Les utilisateurs de Windows 7 et Windows 8.1 passent par une vérification du système où Microsoft authentifie la copie précédente du système d'exploitation . Cela signifie que les utilisateurs authentiques pourront continuer tandis que les copies piratées de Windows 7 et 8.1 ne pourront pas passer au nouveau système d'exploitation.

Microsoft mentionne avoir remarqué un passage progressif des copies non authentiques aux copies authentiques de Windows 7 et 8.1 afin que les clients puissent procéder à la mise à niveau vers Windows 10 sans rencontrer de problèmes. L'entreprise essaie de trouver des moyens de s'assurer qu'il est facile pour les gens de passer à une clé Windows authentique, puis de procéder à la mise à niveau. À l'heure où chaque client compte, l'entreprise semble avoir adopté une méthode agressive pour impliquer l'utilisation de produits Microsoft authentiques.

Windows 10 avec ses nouvelles fonctionnalités intéressantes mérite certainement la mise à niveau et Microsoft considère indiscutablement son dernier système d'exploitation comme l'une des mises à niveau les plus importantes.

Source- Tech 2

Technobezz

Microsoft Takes Steps to Alleviate Piracy through Windows 10

Microsoft’s latest operating system crossed the mark of 100 million installations within the first 10 weeks of the launch. This has boosted the company’s efforts to reach a billion users within the next couple of years. The company considers Windows 10 as its most important operating system and has been embraced more positively by the users who find the upgrade to be most refreshing.

Source - answers.microsoft.com

Source – answers.microsoft.com

As the company advances to incorporate more users on Windows 10, Microsoft is also trying to encourage the reduction of privacy through the upgrade system used by Windows 10. Windows 7 and Windows 8.1 users go through a system check where Microsoft authenticates the previous copy of OS. This means genuine users will be able to proceed while pirated copies of Windows 7 and 8.1 will not be able to upgrade to the new OS.

Microsoft mentions that they have noticed a gradual shift from non-genuine copies to genuine copies of Windows 7 and 8.1 so that customers can proceed with the upgrade to Windows 10 without encountering any problems. Company is trying to find ways to ensure that it is made easy for people to move to a genuine Windows key and then proceed to the upgrade. At a time when each customer counts, the company seems to have taken up an aggressive method to imply the use of genuine Microsoft products.

Windows 10 with its interesting new features is certainly worthy of the upgrade and indisputably Microsoft sees its latest Operating system as one of the most important upgrades.

Source- Tech 2

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

AirPower 2019
Apple’s Wireless Charging Port AirPower to be launched in the Second Half of 2019
DxOMark Galaxy Note 9
Google Pixel 3 and Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Runaway Winners in Selfie Camera Testing by DxoMark
Samsung Trademark
Neuro Game Booster is the New Game Samsung Wants to Play, Reveals Trademark Filings
Samsung Gear S3
Samsung Gear 3 and Gear Sport Receive Value Pack Updates
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How To Mirror iPhone Screen To Mac With Ease

You can play any interesting games on iPhone, but sometimes playing...

How To Fix Not Registered On Network on Samsung Galaxy /Android

Samsung galaxy not registered on network error occurs when you attempt...

how to fix Galaxy S9 Wi-Fi calling issues
How to Fix Galaxy S9 Wi-Fi Calling Issues

The Samsung Galaxy S9 and Galaxy S9+ are amazing smartphones with...