Microsoft unternimmt Schritte, um Piraterie durch Windows 10 zu lindern

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Das neueste Betriebssystem von Microsoft hat innerhalb der ersten 100 Wochen nach dem Start die Marke von 10 Millionen Installationen überschritten. Dies hat die Bemühungen des Unternehmens verstärkt, in den nächsten Jahren eine Milliarde Benutzer zu erreichen. Das Unternehmen betrachtet Windows 10 als sein wichtigstes Betriebssystem und wurde von den Benutzern, die das Upgrade als am erfrischendsten empfinden, positiver aufgenommen.

Quelle - answers.microsoft.com

Quelle - answers.microsoft.com

Da das Unternehmen immer mehr Benutzer unter Windows 10 einbezieht, versucht Microsoft auch, die Einschränkung des Datenschutzes durch das von Windows 10 verwendete Upgrade-System zu fördern. Windows 7- und Windows 8.1-Benutzer durchlaufen eine Systemprüfung, bei der Microsoft die vorherige Kopie des Betriebssystems authentifiziert . Dies bedeutet, dass echte Benutzer fortfahren können, während Raubkopien von Windows 7 und 8.1 nicht auf das neue Betriebssystem aktualisiert werden können.

Microsoft erwähnt, dass eine allmähliche Umstellung von nicht echten Kopien auf echte Kopien von Windows 7 und 8.1 festgestellt wurde, damit Kunden problemlos auf Windows 10 aktualisieren können. Das Unternehmen versucht, Wege zu finden, um sicherzustellen, dass Benutzer problemlos auf einen echten Windows-Schlüssel umsteigen und dann mit dem Upgrade fortfahren können. Zu einer Zeit, in der jeder Kunde zählt, scheint das Unternehmen eine aggressive Methode angewendet zu haben, um die Verwendung von echten Microsoft-Produkten zu implizieren.

Windows 10 mit seinen interessanten neuen Funktionen ist sicherlich ein Upgrade wert, und Microsoft sieht sein neuestes Betriebssystem unbestreitbar als eines der wichtigsten Upgrades an.

Quelle- Tech 2

Technobezz

Microsoft Takes Steps to Alleviate Piracy through Windows 10

Microsoft’s latest operating system crossed the mark of 100 million installations within the first 10 weeks of the launch. This has boosted the company’s efforts to reach a billion users within the next couple of years. The company considers Windows 10 as its most important operating system and has been embraced more positively by the users who find the upgrade to be most refreshing.

Source - answers.microsoft.com

Source – answers.microsoft.com

As the company advances to incorporate more users on Windows 10, Microsoft is also trying to encourage the reduction of privacy through the upgrade system used by Windows 10. Windows 7 and Windows 8.1 users go through a system check where Microsoft authenticates the previous copy of OS. This means genuine users will be able to proceed while pirated copies of Windows 7 and 8.1 will not be able to upgrade to the new OS.

Microsoft mentions that they have noticed a gradual shift from non-genuine copies to genuine copies of Windows 7 and 8.1 so that customers can proceed with the upgrade to Windows 10 without encountering any problems. Company is trying to find ways to ensure that it is made easy for people to move to a genuine Windows key and then proceed to the upgrade. At a time when each customer counts, the company seems to have taken up an aggressive method to imply the use of genuine Microsoft products.

Windows 10 with its interesting new features is certainly worthy of the upgrade and indisputably Microsoft sees its latest Operating system as one of the most important upgrades.

Source- Tech 2

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

‘GTA 6’ Updates Release Date: New Latest News On Grand Theft Auto VI
Borderlands 3
Borderlands 3: News, Rumors and Release Date
Sling TV
Everything You Need to Know About Sling TV
Ultra HD 4K TV’s
All You Need to Know about Ultra HD 4K TVs
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
‘GTA 6’ Updates Release Date: New Latest News On Grand Theft Auto VI

Grand Theft Auto VI : There aren’t many video games out...

Borderlands 3
Borderlands 3: News, Rumors and Release Date

The rumors about the release of Borderlands 3 have been around...

How To Fix An Android That Won’t Connect To Wi-Fi (On All Variants)

Android phones are impressive. Their features and design have astounded many...