La documentation Microsoft a révélé le bureau Windows 10 pour ARM


Selon Petri, le bureau Windows 10 pour le processeur ARM apparaîtrait dans une documentation Microsoft. Le document qui a été publié par Microsoft est lié à Windows Hardware Lab Kit, en particulier Audio Engine Core Test. Microsoft développe-t-il le bureau Windows 10 pour la version ARM?

Microsoft a publié le bureau Windows 10, mais il n'est compatible que pour les processeurs x86 ou x64, sauf ARM. On le voit à l'indisponibilité de la mise à niveau pour Surface RT ou Surface 2 vers Windows 10, dans laquelle ces tablettes PC utilisent le processeur ARM. Ces tablettes utilisent toujours Windows 8 RT.

La documentation Microsoft a révélé le bureau Windows 10 pour ARM

La variante de Windows RT et de ses appareils n'a pas réussi sur le marché car elle ne pouvait pas exécuter l'application Win32 traditionnelle. Cependant, l'allusion dans cette documentation Microsoft et leur objectif de rendre Windows 10 disponible sur n'importe quel appareil, est devenu une rumeur intéressante. De plus, un employé de Microsoft a déclaré via son compte Linkedin qu'il participait au développement d'un sous-système de compatibilité de prototype x86 pour Windows sur ARM, basé sur un émulateur juste à temps (JIT) x86-to-ARM.

Microsoft développe probablement le bureau Windows 10 pour ARM car l'avantage du processeur ARM par rapport au processeur x86 ou x64. Le processeur ARM est plus économe en énergie et possède une puce plus petite. Petri a également prédit que Microsoft développerait probablement un serveur Windows, compatible avec le serveur alimenté par un processeur ARM.

Souhaitez-vous une tablette avec un processeur Snapdragon 820 et Windows 10 pour ordinateur de bureau?

Source ¦ la source

Les autres actualités: La fuite de Xiaomi Mi 5 sur le site Web du détaillant: disponible en trois couleurs

Technobezz

Microsoft Documentation Revealed Windows 10 Desktop For ARM

Windows 10 desktop for ARM processor is reportedly seen in a Microsoft documentation, according to Petri. The document that was posted by Microsoft is related to Windows Hardware Lab Kit, especially Audio Engine Core Test. Is Microsoft developing the Windows 10 desktop for ARM version?

Microsoft has released the Windows 10 desktop, but it’s only compatible for x86 or x64 processor, except ARM. We can see it from the unavailability of the upgrade for Surface RT or Surface 2 to Windows 10, in which these PC tablets use the ARM processor. These tablets are still using Windows 8 RT.

Microsoft Documentation revealed Windows 10 desktop for ARM

The variant of Windows RT and its devices wasn’t successful in the market due to the fact it couldn’t run the traditional Win32 application. However, the hint in that Microsoft documentation and their goal to make Windows 10 available on any device, became an interesting rumor. Moreover, a Microsoft employee said through his Linkedin account, that he is helping in developing an x86 prototype compatibility subsystem for Windows on ARM, based on x86-to-ARM just-just-in-time (JIT) emulator.

Microsoft is probably developing Windows 10 desktop for ARM because the advantage of ARM processor compared to x86 or x64 processor. ARM processor is more power efficient and has a smaller chip. Petri also predicted that Microsoft is likely developing Windows server, which compatible with the server powered by ARM processor.

Do you wish about a tablet with a Snapdragon 820 processor and Windows 10 for desktop?

Source ¦ source

The other news: The Leaked Xiaomi Mi 5 On Retailer’s Website: Available In Three Colors

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Apparently, the Galaxy Note 9 has the best Display Available
GTA 6 Leaks – Why Do We Have To Wait So Much?
Apple’s iPhone X Might Come with a Long-Awaited Accessory
The Samsung Galaxy Watch Combines Class with Sturdiness
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Samsung Galaxy S9 problems
Common Samsung Galaxy S9 Problems and How to Fix Them

Samsung Galaxy S9 is one of the most popular smartphones in...

How to get better at drawing
7 Great Tips On How To Get Better At Drawing

How to draw better? Getting better at drawing requires dedication and...

Top Best Affordable Makeup Brands

There are affordable makeup brands that you can purchase and look...