Advertisment

LG G8 ThinQ fera ses débuts avec Crystal Sound OLED au MWC 2019


LG G8 ThinQ fera ses débuts avec Crystal Sound OLED au MWC 2019

L'écran d'affichage agira comme haut-parleur et fournira l'audio

Avec le désir croissant des utilisateurs de smartphones d'avoir tout l'écran d'affichage pour eux-mêmes, les fabricants de téléphones sont obligés de trouver de nouvelles façons d'y parvenir. LG a trouvé un moyen de supprimer le haut-parleur pour le remplacer par ce que l'on appelle Crystal Sound OLED (CSO). Il s'agit d'une technologie dans laquelle l'écran d'affichage agit comme le diaphragme des haut-parleurs conventionnels et les vibrations générées sur l'écran l'aide à les convertir en audio et à offrir une excellente qualité sonore. Les experts prévoient que la demande pour cette technologie pourrait augmenter dans les années à venir.

À présenter au MWC 2019

Alors que la date du MWC 2019 à Barcelone se rapproche, les annonces arrivent rapidement sur ce que tout ce que l'on peut apprendre lors de l'événement. LG G8 ThinQ fera vraiment partie du MWC 2019 et LG voudrait renforcer la réputation qu'il s'est bâtie au fil des ans pour la qualité audio de ses appareils.

LG G8 ThinQ MWC 2019

La technologie CSO a été développée par LG en interne en partenariat avec Meridian et il y aura un haut-parleur sur le panneau avant qui sera utilisé tout en utilisant le smartphone pour passer des appels vocaux, etc. son travail lorsque vous regardez des films ou écoutez de la musique sur leurs smartphones. Il est à noter que cette fonctionnalité risque de ne trouver sa place que sur les téléphones haut de gamme de LG, du moins pour l'instant.

De nombreuses fonctionnalités audio à intégrer au LG G8

Il existe différentes technologies audio à intégrer sur le LG G8 ThinQ, notamment DTS, qui est un système de son surround 7.1 canaux. Un Quad DAC Hi-Fi est là pour rehausser simplement l'expérience d'écoute. De plus, le LG G8 ThinQ est livré avec ce qui est connu sous le nom de Master Quality Authenticated. Ceci, autrement appelé MQA, est exceptionnellement utile pour le streaming audio sur le smartphone et enfin, il y a le haut-parleur Boombox qui faisait partie de certains des appareils LG plus tôt.

Si vous êtes à Barcelone pour le MWC 2019, vous pourrez peut-être recueillir plus d'informations sur ces caractéristiques et d'autres du nouveau produit phare de LG sur leur stand. Les autres fabricants de téléphones viendront également avec leurs propres offres.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

LG G8 ThinQ to Debut with Crystal Sound OLED at MWC 2019

Display Screen will Act as Speaker and Provide Audio

With the increasing desire among the smartphone users to have the whole display screen to themselves, the phone makers are forced to find new ways to achieve that. LG has found a way to do away the speaker to replace it with what is known as Crystal Sound OLED (CSO). This is a technology in which the display screen acts as the diaphragm that the conventional speakers have and the vibrations generated on the display helps it convert them into audio and offer excellent sound quality. Experts predict that the demand for this technology could go up in the coming years.

To Be Showcased at the MWC 2019

As the date for the MWC 2019 at Barcelona draws closer, announcements are coming thick and fast on what all one can get to learn there at the event. LG G8 ThinQ will be very much part of the MWC 2019 and LG would want to reinforce the reputation that it has built over the years for the audio quality of its devices.

LG G8 ThinQ MWC 2019

The CSO technology has been developed by LG in-house in partnership with Meridian and there will be a speaker on the front panel that will have its use while using the smartphone for making voice calls etc. The CSO, on the other hand, will do its work when watching movies or playing music on their smartphones. It is to be noted that this feature may find its place only on the top-end phones of LG, at least for now.

Many Audio Features to be Made Part of LG G8

There are different audio technologies to be incorporated on the LG G8 ThinQ and these include DTS, which is a 7.1 channel Surround Sound system. A Hi-Fi Quad DAC is there to simply lift the listening experience. In addition, the LG G8 ThinQ comes with what is known as the Master Quality Authenticated. This, otherwise called MQA, is exceptionally useful for audio streaming on the smartphone and finally, there is the Boombox Speaker which has been part of some of the LG devices earlier.

If you happen to be at Barcelona for the MWC 2019, you may be able to gather more information on these and other features of the new flagship from LG at their booth. The other phone makers will also be coming with their own offerings.

More on this topic

Best Toasters under $50 To Buy in 2020

Toasters are handy small ovens that are portable and highly useful. They are used to make toasts as well as waffles, crumpets, and even hotdogs. Whenever you think of buying

Best Laptops for Fashion Designers In 2020

If you are looking for the best laptop for fashion designing, you will need a stylish, colorful, and top quality one. You will need a laptop that has a high

Best gaming graphics cards in 2020

PC gaming is an addictive hobby that millions of PC gamers love to indulge in. You can be a thrifty gamer with a basic setup, a mobile gamer with a

Best Gaming Laptops under $2000 to buy in 2020

Laptops have gained immense popularity in almost all sectors today. They have even replaced their desktop counterparts in many areas. Gaming is one such field where they have started playing

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Leave a Reply