L'iPhone 7 Plus aura un système à double caméra pour de meilleures photos


Le nouveau rapport de KGI mentionne que l'iPhone 7 Plus adoptera une technologie à double caméra pour de meilleurs résultats photo. Cette technologie supposée ne sera adoptée que par l'iPhone 7 Plus, et non par l'iPhone 7. Il ressort de leur prédiction qu'environ 30% des expéditions d'iPhone 7 seront équipées du système à double caméra. Ce numéro fait référence à l'iPhone 7 Plus.

En fait, l'iPhone 6 Plus / 6s Plus a une meilleure résolution de caméra et d'affichage que l'iPhone 6 / 6s, avec la fonctionnalité supplémentaire: Stabilisateur d'image optique.

L'iPhone 7 Plus aura un système à double caméra pour de meilleures photos

La technologie à double caméra de l'iPhone 7 Plus sera tirée de la technologie de caméra Lynx, qui a déjà été acquise par eux. Le rapport indique que l'une des caméras prend en charge la stabilisation optique de l'image et un large champ de vision, tandis que l'autre est un téléobjectif avec un champ de vision nettement plus étroit. La configuration à double caméra prendrait des photos indépendantes des deux trous de la caméra et utilisera les algorithmes `` Linx Imaging '' pour combiner les données photo dans les images finales que les utilisateurs pourront voir.

Un appareil photo doté de la meilleure technologie pour l'iPhone est comme un must pour Apple. Cette étape est prise pour maintenir la position de l'iPhone en tant que smartphone avec le meilleur appareil photo du marché. L'iPhone est devenu le meilleur appareil photo pour smartphone sur Flickr depuis des années.

Les iPhone 7 et 7 Plus seront probablement annoncés cet automne, tandis que dans un proche avenir, Apple publierait le nouvel iPhone 4 pouces, appelé iPhone 5SE. Êtes-vous ravi d'entendre parler de cette technologie d'appareil photo pour iPhone 7 Plus?

Source

Les autres actualités: Microsoft publie l'application News Pro pour iOS

Technobezz

iPhone 7 Plus Will Have A Dual-Camera System For Better Photos

The new report from KGI mentioned that the iPhone 7 Plus will adopt a dual-camera technology for a better photo results. This rumored technology will only be adopted by iPhone 7 Plus, and not iPhone 7. It’s revealed from their prediction that around 30% of iPhone 7 shipments will be equipped with the dual-camera system. That number refers to iPhone 7 Plus.

Actually, iPhone 6 Plus/6s Plus has a better camera and display resolution than iPhone 6/6s, with the additional feature: Optical Image Stabilizer.

iPhone 7 Plus Will Have A Dual-Camera System For Better Photos

The dual-camera technology on iPhone 7 Plus will be taken from Lynx camera technology, which has acquired by them before. The report said one of the cameras will support optical image stabilization and a wide field of view whereas the other is a telephoto lens with a significantly narrower field of view. The dual-camera setup would take independent photos from both camera holes and will use ‘Linx Imaging’ algorithms to combine the photo data into the final images for users to see.

Camera with the best technology for the iPhone is like a must for Apple. This step is taken to keep the iPhone position as a the smartphone with the best camera on the market. iPhone has become the top smartphone camera on Flickr for years.

iPhone 7 and 7 Plus will probably be announced this fall while in the near future Apple reportedly will release the new iPhone 4-inch, called iPhone 5SE. Are you excited to hear about this camera technology for iPhone 7 Plus?

Source

The other news: Microsoft To Release The News Pro App For iOS

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Searching for the best MacBook stands? Here’s our pick
These are some of the best sound bars under $100
LG G8 ThinQ Price
LG G8 ThinQ: Features, release date, specs, price, rumors, and news
best smart TVs
Looking for the best smart TVs? Here is our pick
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Searching for the best MacBook stands? Here’s our pick

A MacBook stand can be very useful for working on your...

How To Troubleshoot Mac Hardware Issues

Some Mac users might not know that Apple provides their Macs...

How To Listen YouTube Music With Screen Turned Off

Android users have a new reason to be happy. If you...