iPhone 7 Plus mit Doppelkamera, die als iPhone Pro bezeichnet werden soll

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Das neue Gerücht besagt, dass Apple eine der iPhone 7 Plus-Versionen iPhone Pro nennen wird, die eine Doppelkamera haben wird, wie Mydrivers berichtet. Der Name unterscheidet es von iPhone 7 und den anderen iPhone 7 Plus-Versionen, da alle anderen eine einzige Kamera haben. Wenn das Gerücht wahr ist, wird Apple in diesem Jahr drei neue iPhones gleichzeitig herausbringen: iPhone 3, iPhone 7 Plus und iPhone 7 Plus mit einer Doppelkamera.

Der Analyst Ming Chi Kuo gab bekannt, dass Apple zwei iPhone 7 Plus-Versionen entwickelt und eine davon über eine Doppelkamera verfügt. Durch die Einführung einer Dual-Kamera-Technologie wird die Qualität verbessert und es werden einzigartige Funktionen bereitgestellt.

 

Das iPhone Pro verfügt über ein Dual-Kamera-System für bessere Fotos

Dies ist wahrscheinlich auf die Lynx-Kameratechnologie zurückzuführen, ein Unternehmen, das von Apple übernommen wurde. In einem Bericht heißt es, dass eine der Kameras die optische Bildstabilisierung und ein weites Sichtfeld unterstützt, während die andere ein Tele-Loch ist und Linx Imaging-Algorithmen verwendet, um die Fotodaten zu endgültigen Bildern zu kombinieren, damit Benutzer sie sehen können.

Zu diesem Zeitpunkt wird die neueste Doppelkamera von LG G5 übernommen, dem neuen LG-Flaggschiff-Smartphone, das LG auf der MWC vorgestellt hat. Zuvor hatte Sony vorausgesagt, dass die Einführung einer Doppelkamera auf einem Smartphone 2017 beginnen wird.

Die iPhone 7-Serie wird voraussichtlich im Herbst dieses Jahres veröffentlicht. Es verbleiben also noch einige Monate, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten. Also bleibt gespannt.

 

Quelle ¦

Die anderen Neuigkeiten:

Technobezz

iPhone 7 Plus With Dual Camera To Be Named The iPhone Pro

The new rumor said that Apple will name one of the iPhone 7 Plus versions iPhone Pro, which will have a dual camera as it’s reported by Mydrivers. The name will distinguish it from iPhone 7 and the other iPhone 7 Plus versions as all the other will have a single camera. If the rumor is true, this year Apple is going to release 3 new iPhones at the same time: iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, and iPhone 7 Plus with a dual camera.

There was an information from the analyst Ming Chi Kuo that Apple is developing two iPhone 7 Plus versions, and that one of them has a dual camera. By adopting a dual camera technology, its quality will be better and it will have unique features.

 

iPhone pro Will Have A Dual-Camera System For Better Photos

This probably came from Lynx camera technology, a company that has been acquired by Apple. A report said, one of the cameras will support optical image stabilization and a wide field of view, whereas the other is a telephoto holes and it will use ‘Linx Imaging’ algorithms to combine the photo data into final images for users to see.

At this time, the latest dual camera is adopted by LG G5, the new LG flagship smartphone that LG introduced at MWC. Previously, Sony predicted that the adoption of a dual camera on a smartphone will start to happen in 2017.

iPhone 7 series will probably be released this fall, so there are still a few months ahead to gain more information. So, stay tuned.

 

Source ¦ via

The other news:

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

The Sims 4 Transgender
Sims 4 Adds the First-Ever Transgender Sim
Grand Theft Auto Online Diamond Casino
GTA sheds light on Diamond Casino DLC
The Sims 4 update
Coffee and Tea are no longer lethal in Sims 4
Apple iPhone 11
iPhone 11 Will have Triple Camera Setup, and XR 2 Will Get Two New Colors
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Battery calibration on Android
Battery calibration on Android: How to do it?

Battery Stats is one of the most important features provided in...

best alexa skills
Top Best Alexa Skills

Amazon Alexa is the new fad. However, not Alexa itself but...

how to delete netflix history
How to delete Netflix history

After watching hundreds of movies and TV shows, you may wonder...