Test de courbure de la coque arrière de l'iPhone 6s et tease de la montre intelligente Samsung Gear S2: deux vidéos intéressantes


Il existe deux vidéos intéressantes liées aux appareils inédits d'Apple et de Samsung. Test de courbure de la coque arrière de l'iPhone 6s et vidéos de la smartwatch Samsung Gear S2. L'une de ces vidéos provient de Thérapie Unbox, connu pour ses vidéos liées aux rumeurs Apple et aux tests de produits Apple. Auparavant, il avait publié une vidéo sur la comparaison entre les coques arrière de l'iPhone 6s et de l'iPhone 6. La vidéo montre que la coque arrière de l'iPhone 6s est 27 g plus légère et 1.14 mm plus épaisse que celle de l'iPhone 6. Il a constaté que la coque arrière de l'iPhone 6s est plus solide que celle de l'iPhone 6. Dans ce test, la coque arrière de l'iPhone 6 s'est pliée à 30 livres. pression, tandis que l'iPhone 6s a pu tenir la pression approche 80 livres. Cela montre que la coque arrière de l'iPhone 6s est plus résistante 2.5 x que celle de l'iPhone 6.

Cela peut être la preuve de la rumeur selon laquelle Apple adopterait la série en aluminium 7000 pour iPhone 6s. Ce matériau a été utilisé dans Apple Watch Sport et Apple l'a présenté comme un aluminium plus léger et 60% plus résistant que l'aluminium ordinaire.

Cette vidéo peut nous parler de la solution Apple du problème bendgate sur iPhone 6 et 6s.

La deuxième vidéo concerne l'autre appareil inédit: Samsung Smartwatch Gear S2. Tel est le défi de Samsung vers le succès de Apple Watch. Avec l'interface unique par rapport aux autres vêtements Android, Samsung tente de nous convaincre que leur interface utilisateur est complètement nouvelle.

L'écran rond et une lunette pivotante pour la navigation rivalisent avec la couronne numérique de l'Apple Watch. Samsung présentera la Smartwatch Samsung Gear S2 à l'IFA de Berlin le 3 septembre. Cette plate-forme peut-elle rivaliser avec la plate-forme Apple Watch et devenir un rival pour Android Wear? Nous verrons!

Source: UnBox Theraphy et Samsung Mobile via iClarifié

Lisez aussi : Peut-être que vous verrez le téléphone Android de Blackberry cette année

Technobezz

iPhone 6s Rear Case Bend Test And Samsung Gear S2 Smartwatch Tease: Two Interesting Videos

There are two interesting videos related to the unreleased devices from Apple and Samsung. iPhone 6s rear case bend test and Samsung Gear S2 smartwatch videos. One of these videos is from Unbox Therapy, known for videos related to Apple rumors and Apple product test. Previously, he released a video about the comparison between the iPhone 6s and iPhone 6 rear cases. The video shows that the rear case of iPhone 6s is 27 g lighter and 1.14 mm thicker than iPhone 6. He found that iPhone 6s rear case is stronger than the iPhone 6. In that test, the rear case of iPhone 6 bent at 30 lbs pressure, while the iPhone 6s was able to hold on the pressure approaches 80 lbs. It shows that iPhone 6s rear case is stronger 2.5 x than the iPhone 6.

It can be the evidence for the rumor that said Apple will adopt the aluminum 7000 series for iPhone 6s. This material has been used in Apple Watch Sport and Apple introduced it as a lighter aluminum and 60% stronger than the regular aluminum.

This video can tell us about the Apple solution of the bendgate issue on iPhone 6 and 6s.

The second video is about the other unreleased device: Samsung Smartwatch Gear S2. This is the challenge from Samsung toward the success of Apple Watch. With the unique interface compared to the other Android wear, Samsung tries to convince us that their user interface is completely new.

The round display and a bezel which can be rotated for navigating, compete with the Apple Watch’s digital crown. Samsung will introduce the Samsung Gear S2 Smartwatch at IFA in Berlin on September 3rd. Whether this platform can compete with Apple Watch platform and become a rival for the Android Wear? We will see!

Source: UnBox Theraphy and Samsung Mobile via iClarified

Read also: Maybe You Will See The Android Phone from Blackberry This Year

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Samsung Galaxy Note 10
Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Production Disrupted Due to Japanese Govt Restrictions
The Sims 4 Personality Quiz
The Sims 4 Would Soon Allow to Create Sims via Personality Quiz
GTA-6
Rockstar Could Further Delay the Release Date of GTA 6
iPhone 11: Will 2019 iPhones Have Curved Displays?
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How to enable dark theme in Microsoft Edge
How to enable dark theme in Microsoft Edge

One of the best features of Microsoft Edge is its capability...

How to disable Windows 10 app notifications

Nothing can be more annoying than unwarranted disruptions while you’re busy...

How to install themes in Windows 10

Customisation is the key to enjoying computer operations. Windows 10 comes...