L'iPhone 5SE et l'iPad Air 3 sortiront au premier semestre 2017


Selon Ming-Chi Kuo, Apple lancera le nouvel iPhone 4 pouces, appelé iPhone 5SE et iPad Air 3 au premier semestre 2017. Kuo a déclaré que l'iPhone 4 pouces inédit n'a aucun avantage en termes d'innovation . Il a également prédit que son design sera similaire à celui de l'iPhone 5S, à l'exception de l'affichage. Leur opinion ne correspond pas au courant image qui a fui, où l'iPhone 5SE a le même design que l'iPhone 6.

L'image de l'iPhone 5SE qui a fui l'appareil réel

«Nous révisons à la baisse les livraisons 2016F de nouvel iPhone 4 pouces, comme peu de nouveautés à offrir. Alors que le nouvel iPhone 4 pouces a profité de l'attention des médias, nous ne considérons pas le produit comme innovant, non plus en termes de facteur de forme (similaire à l'iPhone 5s, bien que distingué par une vitre de protection améliorée de 2D à 2.5D) ou les spécifications matérielles (avec 6s comme référence, bien qu'un appareil photo 12MP soit des spécifications plus élevées que nos attentes de 8MP). De plus, compte tenu de l'impact du remplacement sur les baisses de prix de l'iPhone 5s, nous avons réduit les livraisons 2016F du nouveau modèle 4 pouces de 18-20 millions d'unités à 10-12 millions d'unités. »

Ils ont également prédit que les expéditions d'iPhone diminueront au 1T16, qui atteindront 42 millions d'expéditions seulement, tandis qu'au 4T15, elles atteindront 77 millions d'expéditions. Si cela doit être vrai, c'est un nombre important, 44.2% d'un trimestre à l'autre et 29.7% d'une année à l'autre.

Le rapport précédent indiquait qu'Apple devrait annoncer l'iPhone 4 pouces, les nouvelles configurations d'Apple Watch, et plus encore sur Événement Apple en mars. Si le rapport de Kuo est correct, l'iPad Air 3 devrait également être annoncé lors de cet événement.

Source

Les autres actualités: MacBook brillera cette année

iPhone 5SE And iPad Air 3 Will Be Released In The First Half Of 2017

According to Ming-Chi Kuo, Apple will release the new iPhone 4-inch, called iPhone 5SE and iPad Air 3 in the first half of 2017. Kuo said that the unreleased iPhone 4-inch doesn’t have any advantage in terms of innovation. He also predicted, its design will be similar to iPhone 5S, except the display. Their opinion doesn’t match with the current leaked image, where the iPhone 5SE has the same design as iPhone 6.

The Real Device Leaked Image Of iPhone 5SE

“We revise down 2016F shipments of new 4-inch iPhone, as little new to offer. While the new 4-inch iPhone has been enjoying the media spotlight, we don’t regard the product as innovative, either in terms of form factor (similar to iPhone 5s, though distinguished by an upgraded panel cover glass from 2D to 2.5D) or hardware specs (with 6s as a benchmark, though a 12MP camera is higher spec than our expectation of 8MP). Moreover, considering the replacement impact on price cuts for iPhone 5s, we lower 2016F shipments of the new 4-inch model from 18-20mn units to 10-12mn units.”

They also predicted, the iPhone shipments will decrease in 1Q16, which will reach 42 million shipments only, while in 4Q15 it reached 77 million shipments. If it’s going to be true, that is a significant number, 44.2% quarter over quarter and 29.7% year over year.

The previous report said that Apple is predicted to announce iPhone 4-inch, the new Apple Watch configurations, and more at Apple event in March. If Kuo’s report is correct, the iPad Air 3 should be also announced at that event.

Source

The other news: MacBook Will Shine This Year

Leave a Reply

Fortnite E3 2018 Update – Fortnite Celebrity Pro-Am and Cosmetic Refund Details
Samsung Galaxy A8 – A Detailed Description of its Features
Grand Theft Auto 6 – Rockstar Games Needs These Features
HTC U12+ Leak Available With All Details
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
These are The Best Business Laptops Under $1000 in 2018

Originally posted on Technobezz Best. Buying one of the best business...

The Best Apps You Can Get For The Samsung Galaxy S9

In last few years, Samsung has become the leader in the...

How To Fix “No Service and Signal” On Android and Samsung

“No Service” is one of the very common issues faced by...