Appareil photo ultra grand angle pour iPhone 11 - Comment l'utiliser


Un système à double caméra sur l'iPhone n'est pas une nouveauté pour Apple. Ils ont apporté cette fonctionnalité à l'iPhone 7 Plus pour la première fois. Ce qui différencie les appareils photo de l'iPhone 11 des modèles précédents, c'est le type d'objectifs. L'iPhone XS et les modèles plus anciens ont des objectifs grand angle et téléobjectif, tandis que l'iPhone 11 a des objectifs Wide et ultra-large. C'est tout nouveau et cela est attendu par de nombreux utilisateurs d'iPhone depuis assez longtemps. Qu'est-ce qui rend les gens si enthousiastes à propos de l'appareil photo ultra large de l'iPhone 11 et comment l'utiliser?

Voir aussi: Comment filmer une vidéo à l'aide de QuickTake sur iPhone 11 et iPhone 11 Pro

Quand dois-je utiliser un appareil photo ultra grand angle sur l'iPhone 11?

Ultra Wide est un tout nouvel appareil photo sur iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro et Pro Max. Il vous permettra de capturer un champ de vision quatre fois plus large. Avez-vous déjà été déçu lorsque vous vouliez prendre une photo de tout le paysage, mais cela a échoué? Ou, à quel point c'était frustrant de réunir tous vos camarades de classe dans un seul cadre. Mais c'était avant l'arrivée de l'appareil photo ultra large sur l'iPhone 11.

Donc, vous devriez passer votre appareil photo iPhone 11 en ultra large lorsque vous prenez une photo d'un grand groupe de personnes, d'intérieurs ou lorsque vous trouvez un beau paysage en voyage.

Comment utiliser l'appareil photo ultra large de l'iPhone 11

 

Lorsque vous ouvrez l'application appareil photo, vous ne trouverez pas les options ultra larges et larges. Si c'est la première fois que vous avez un iPhone avec un système à double caméra, vous risquez d'être confus. Mais, une fois que vous savez comment utiliser l'appareil photo ultra large de l'iPhone 11, vous remarquerez que c'est super facile.

  1. Appuyez sur l'icône de l'appareil photo sur votre iPhone 11, que ce soit depuis l'écran de verrouillage ou l'écran d'accueil.
  2. Mettez votre iPhone 11 en position horizontale et maintenez-le fermement.
  3.  En haut du menu de l'appareil photo, vous verrez 1x. Appuyez dessus une fois pour passer à 0.5x. Vous pouvez également appuyer sur le 1x et glissez vers la droite pour obtenir 0.5x ou l'ajuster aussi large que vous le souhaitez. Vous pouvez également utiliser vos doigts pour effectuer un zoom arrière sur l'appareil photo.
  4. Avant de prendre une photo sur votre appareil photo ultra large iPhone 11, vous pouvez régler et verrouiller l'exposition si vous le souhaitez. Appuyez sur votre doigt au milieu de l'écran de l'appareil photo jusqu'à ce que le carré jaune avec l'icône du soleil apparaisse. Faites glisser doucement votre doigt vers le haut ou vers le bas pour régler l'exposition.
  5. Lorsque vous êtes prêt, appuyez sur le déclencheur.

En fait, lorsque vous prenez une photo sur l'iPhone 11, il utilise par défaut les deux appareils photo - le large et l'ultra large. Cela signifie que vous pouvez avoir la photo ultra large par la suite en effectuant un zoom arrière sur la photo pendant que vous éditez. Ceci est possible si seulement vous avez activé le Capture de photos en dehors du cadre sur votre iPhone 11 et vous modifiez la photo dans les 30 jours suivant sa capture.

Technobezz

iPhone 11 Ultra Wide Camera – How To Use It

A dual-camera system on the iPhone is not a new thing for Apple. They have brought this feature to the iPhone 7 Plus for the first time. What makes iPhone 11 cameras different from the previous models is the type of lenses. iPhone XS and older models have Wide and Telephoto lenses, while iPhone 11 has Wide and ultra-wide. This is brand new and it has been expected by many iPhone users for quite a long time. What makes people so excited about the iPhone 11 ultra wide camera and how to use it?

See also: How To Shoot Video Using QuickTake on iPhone 11 and iPhone 11 Pro

When Should I Used Ultra Wide Camera on iPhone 11?

Ultra wide is a brand new camera on iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro, and Pro Max. It will let you capture a four times wider field of view. Have you ever got disappointed when you wanted to take a picture of the entire landscape, but it failed? Or, how frustrated it was to put all your classmates together in one frame. But, it was before the ultra wide camera came to iPhone 11.

So, you should switch your iPhone 11 camera to ultra wide when taking a picture of a big group of people, interiors, or when you find a nice landscape while traveling.

How To Use iPhone 11 Ultra Wide Camera

 

When you open the camera app, you won’t find the ultra wide and wide options. If this is your first time having an iPhone with a dual-camera system, you may get confused. But, once you know how to use the iPhone 11 ultra wide camera, you will notice it is super easy.

  1. Tap the camera icon on your iPhone 11, whether that is from the lock screen or home screen.
  2. Flip your iPhone 11 to a horizontal position and hold it steady.
  3.  On top of the camera menu, you will see 1x. Tap on it once to switch to 0.5x. Alternatively, press the 1x and swipe to the right to you get 0.5x or the adjust as wide you want. You can also use your fingers to zoom out the camera.
  4. Before you take a picture on your iPhone 11 ultra wide camera, you can adjust and lock the exposure if you want to. Press your finger in the middle of the camera screen until the yellow square with the sun icon appears. Swipe your finger up or down gently to adjust the exposure.
  5. When you are ready, tap the shutter button.

Actually, when you are taking a photo on iPhone 11, by default it uses both cameras — the wide and ultra wide. It means you can have the ultra wide photo thereafter by zooming out the photo while you are editing. This is possible if only you have enabled the Photo Capture Outside the Frame feature on your iPhone 11 and you edit the photo within 30 days after you capture it.

More on this topic

Top laptops with the best battery life in 2020

Laptops are the most convenient type of computers anyone would want to use because they are portable, easy to store and you can get lots of work done on the

Best smartphones for seniors to buy in 2020

The latest phones featuring all the recent technological trends usually tend to leave senior citizens behind, as elderly people find it difficult to adopt the latest trends. They find it

Best Laptops for Teens to Buy in 2020

With the advent of technology, teens and young adults everywhere have the option to educate themselves, whether its school or college work or just to become aware of events all

Best Phablets To Buy In 2020

Do you find a tablet too big for your needs and a phone too small? Well then, a phablet is the perfect device for you. These huge phones affectionately known

Best Smartphones under $100 to Buy in 2020

Flagship smartphones from the top OEMs are quite expensive, but there are also many affordable. There are plenty of good options in this range as well. Motorola has plenty of

Leave a Reply