iPhone 11 Ultra Wide Camera - Wie man es benutzt

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Ein Dual-Kamera-System auf dem iPhone ist für Apple nichts Neues. Sie haben diese Funktion zum ersten Mal auf das iPhone 7 Plus gebracht. Was iPhone 11-Kameras von den Vorgängermodellen unterscheidet, ist die Art der Objektive. Das iPhone XS und ältere Modelle verfügen über Weitwinkel- und Teleobjektive, während das iPhone 11 über Weitwinkel- und Ultra-Weitwinkelobjektive verfügt. Dies ist brandneu und wird von vielen iPhone-Nutzern schon seit geraumer Zeit erwartet. Was macht die Leute so begeistert von der iPhone 11 Ultra Wide Kamera und wie benutzt man sie?

Siehe auch: So nehmen Sie Videos mit QuickTake auf iPhone 11 und iPhone 11 Pro auf

Wann sollte ich eine Ultra Wide Kamera auf dem iPhone 11 verwenden?

Ultra Wide ist eine brandneue Kamera für iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro und Pro Max. Damit können Sie ein viermal breiteres Sichtfeld erfassen. Wurden Sie jemals enttäuscht, als Sie ein Bild der gesamten Landschaft machen wollten, aber es ist fehlgeschlagen? Oder wie frustriert es war, alle Klassenkameraden in einem Rahmen zusammenzufassen. Aber es war, bevor die Ultra-Wide-Kamera auf das iPhone 11 kam.

Sie sollten Ihre iPhone 11-Kamera daher auf Ultra Wide umstellen, wenn Sie ein Bild von einer großen Gruppe von Personen oder Innenräumen aufnehmen oder wenn Sie auf Reisen eine schöne Landschaft finden.

So verwenden Sie die iPhone 11 Ultra Wide Camera

 

Wenn Sie die Kamera-App öffnen, werden Sie die extrem breiten und breiten Optionen nicht finden. Wenn Sie zum ersten Mal ein iPhone mit einem Dual-Kamera-System haben, können Sie verwirrt sein. Sobald Sie jedoch wissen, wie Sie die iPhone 11 Ultra-Wide-Kamera verwenden, werden Sie feststellen, dass dies sehr einfach ist.

  1. Tippen Sie auf das Kamerasymbol Ihres iPhone 11, unabhängig davon, ob es sich um einen Sperrbildschirm oder einen Startbildschirm handelt.
  2. Bringen Sie Ihr iPhone 11 in eine horizontale Position und halten Sie es ruhig.
  3.  Oben im Kameramenü sehen Sie 1x. Tippen Sie einmal darauf, um zu zu wechseln 0.5x. Alternativ drücken Sie die Taste 1x und wischen Sie nach rechts, um zu erhalten 0.5x oder passen Sie so weit an, wie Sie möchten. Sie können die Kamera auch mit den Fingern verkleinern.
  4. Bevor Sie mit Ihrer iPhone 11 Ultra-Wide-Kamera ein Bild aufnehmen, können Sie die Belichtung anpassen und sperren, wenn Sie möchten. Drücken Sie Ihren Finger in die Mitte des Kamerabildschirms, bis das gelbe Quadrat mit dem Sonnensymbol angezeigt wird. Wischen Sie vorsichtig mit dem Finger nach oben oder unten, um die Belichtung anzupassen.
  5. Wenn Sie fertig sind, tippen Sie auf den Auslöser.

Wenn Sie ein Foto auf dem iPhone 11 aufnehmen, werden standardmäßig beide Kameras verwendet - die Wide und die Ultra Wide. Dies bedeutet, dass Sie das ultra-breite Foto danach erhalten können, indem Sie das Foto während der Bearbeitung verkleinern. Dies ist möglich, wenn Sie nur die aktiviert haben Fotoaufnahme außerhalb des Rahmens Funktion auf Ihrem iPhone 11 und Sie bearbeiten das Foto innerhalb von 30 Tagen, nachdem Sie es aufgenommen haben.

Technobezz

iPhone 11 Ultra Wide Camera – How To Use It

A dual-camera system on the iPhone is not a new thing for Apple. They have brought this feature to the iPhone 7 Plus for the first time. What makes iPhone 11 cameras different from the previous models is the type of lenses. iPhone XS and older models have Wide and Telephoto lenses, while iPhone 11 has Wide and ultra-wide. This is brand new and it has been expected by many iPhone users for quite a long time. What makes people so excited about the iPhone 11 ultra wide camera and how to use it?

See also: How To Shoot Video Using QuickTake on iPhone 11 and iPhone 11 Pro

When Should I Used Ultra Wide Camera on iPhone 11?

Ultra wide is a brand new camera on iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro, and Pro Max. It will let you capture a four times wider field of view. Have you ever got disappointed when you wanted to take a picture of the entire landscape, but it failed? Or, how frustrated it was to put all your classmates together in one frame. But, it was before the ultra wide camera came to iPhone 11.

So, you should switch your iPhone 11 camera to ultra wide when taking a picture of a big group of people, interiors, or when you find a nice landscape while traveling.

How To Use iPhone 11 Ultra Wide Camera

 

When you open the camera app, you won’t find the ultra wide and wide options. If this is your first time having an iPhone with a dual-camera system, you may get confused. But, once you know how to use the iPhone 11 ultra wide camera, you will notice it is super easy.

  1. Tap the camera icon on your iPhone 11, whether that is from the lock screen or home screen.
  2. Flip your iPhone 11 to a horizontal position and hold it steady.
  3.  On top of the camera menu, you will see 1x. Tap on it once to switch to 0.5x. Alternatively, press the 1x and swipe to the right to you get 0.5x or the adjust as wide you want. You can also use your fingers to zoom out the camera.
  4. Before you take a picture on your iPhone 11 ultra wide camera, you can adjust and lock the exposure if you want to. Press your finger in the middle of the camera screen until the yellow square with the sun icon appears. Swipe your finger up or down gently to adjust the exposure.
  5. When you are ready, tap the shutter button.

Actually, when you are taking a photo on iPhone 11, by default it uses both cameras — the wide and ultra wide. It means you can have the ultra wide photo thereafter by zooming out the photo while you are editing. This is possible if only you have enabled the Photo Capture Outside the Frame feature on your iPhone 11 and you edit the photo within 30 days after you capture it.

More on this topic

Top laptops with the best battery life in 2020

Laptops are the most convenient type of computers anyone would want to use because they are portable, easy to store and you can get lots of work done on the

Best smartphones for seniors to buy in 2020

The latest phones featuring all the recent technological trends usually tend to leave senior citizens behind, as elderly people find it difficult to adopt the latest trends. They find it

Best Laptops for Teens to Buy in 2020

With the advent of technology, teens and young adults everywhere have the option to educate themselves, whether its school or college work or just to become aware of events all

Best Phablets To Buy In 2020

Do you find a tablet too big for your needs and a phone too small? Well then, a phablet is the perfect device for you. These huge phones affectionately known

Best Smartphones under $100 to Buy in 2020

Flagship smartphones from the top OEMs are quite expensive, but there are also many affordable. There are plenty of good options in this range as well. Motorola has plenty of

Leave a Reply