Advertisment

Comparaison de l'iPad Pro Benchmark. Est-ce le plus rapide?


Comparaison de l'iPad Pro Benchmark. Est-ce le plus rapide?

L'iPad Pro est maintenant disponible à l'achat via la boutique en ligne d'Apple et les magasins de détail sans aucune période de précommande. Le public veut en savoir beaucoup sur cette nouvelle tablette Apple. Outre sa taille d'affichage de 12.9 pouces, les gens veulent en savoir plus sur la vitesse de l'iPad Pro par rapport aux autres appareils ARM, tels que le smartphone ou les autres tablettes.

L'iPad Pro utilise le dernier processeur Apple A9X 64 bits, qui utilise la technologie 14 nm. Apple affirme que l'A9X est 1.8 fois plus rapide que l'A8X sur l'iPad Air 2. C'est l'incroyable performance à utiliser par les applications pour fonctionner plus rapidement et plus facilement.

Source: Youtube.com

Source: Youtube.com

Pour connaître quantitativement la vitesse du nouveau processeur A9X, il a besoin du test de référence. L'un des réviseurs, Dom Esposito, a téléchargé le vidéo de déballage et préformé le test de référence utiliser geekbench sur l'iPad Pro. Dans la vidéo, nous pouvons voir que l'iPad Pro a un score geekbench pour le single core 3206 et un score multicœur 5418. Qu'en est-il de la comparaison avec les autres appareils ARM? L'iPad Pro est-il l'appareil ARM le plus rapide en ce moment? Jetons un coup d'œil au graphique du score monocœur et multicœur ci-dessous:

Score Singlecore

Score Singlecore

 

Score multicœur

Score multicœur

Le score unique de l'iPad Pro est le plus élevé par rapport aux autres appareils ARM, y compris l'iPhone 6s. Mais, dans le score multiscore, l'iPad Pro est battu par Meizu Pro 5. En général, l'iPad Pro a des performances étonnantes avec une résolution d'affichage plus grande par rapport aux autres appareils ci-dessus.

Les autres actualités: Tim Cook qualifie le livre Surface de Microsoft de «tromper»

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

iPad Pro Benchmark Comparison. Is It The Fastest One?

The iPad Pro is now available for purchase through Apple’s online store and the retail stores without any pre-order period. The public wants to know a lot about this new Apple tablet. Besides it has a 12.9-inch of display size, people want to know more about the speed of iPad Pro compared to the other ARM devices, such as the smartphone or the other tablets.

iPad Pro uses the latest Apple A9X 64 bit processor, which is made by using the 14 nm technology. Apple claims that A9X is 1.8 x faster than A8X on iPad Air 2. This is the amazing performance to be utilized by the applications to run faster and smoother.

Source: Youtube.com

Source: Youtube.com

To find out the speed of new A9X processor quantitatively, it needs the benchmark test. One of the reviewers, Dom Esposito, uploaded the unboxing video and preformed the benchmark test use geekbench on the iPad Pro. From the video we can see the iPad Pro has a geekbench score for the single core 3206 and multicore score 5418. How about the comparison with the other ARM devices? Is iPad Pro the fastest ARM device at this moment? Let’s take a look at the chart of single core and multicore score below:

Singlecore score

Singlecore score

 

Multicore score

Multicore score

The singlecore score of the iPad Pro is the highest one compared to the others ARM devices, including iPhone 6s. But, in multiscore score, iPad Pro is beaten by Meizu Pro 5. Generally, iPad Pro has an amazing performance with a bigger display resolution compared to the other devices above.

The other news: Tim Cook Calls Microsoft’s Surface Book “Deluded”

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Grand theft auto 6
GTA 6: News, Rumors and Release Date
Samsung Galaxy S10 Comes with Fixes Features from Its Previous Model
Samsung Comes with 5G Equipment – Available by 2020
Android P Beta is Now on Project Treble-enabled Devices – See Which One
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Grand theft auto 6
GTA 6: News, Rumors and Release Date

There aren’t many video games out there today that can command...

How To Use The Wi-Fi Calling Feature And Place A Call To Emergency Numbers From Your Galaxy S6 Edge

Wi-Fi calling feature allows the users to make and receive calls,...

5 Ways To Fix IPhone 5s Overheating Issue

If you are experiencing overheating issue with your iPhone 5s, we...

Get Exclusive content
in your inbox

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.