HTC s'est associé au top model Jourdan Dunn pour le HTC One M9 Limited Edition


HTC, société taïwanaise, a lancé une nouvelle campagne INK. La société proposera une édition limitée de HTC One M9, avec des gravures inspirées de l'art corporel, toutes conçues sur mesure.

Pour lancer les choses, HTC s'est associé au top model Jourdan Dunn. Jordan a travaillé avec une célèbre tatoueuse Cally-Jo Pothecary afin de créer un design qui résumera et montrera ses sentiments sur ses nouveaux projets, directions et opportunités dans sa vie, y compris celui de s'associer avec HTC pour exprimer son propre style. .

ENCRE HTC

HTC a partagé l'exemple d'image du design sur son blog officiel et a déclaré:

«La main et l'œil ouverts symbolisent le besoin de protection et de force tout en étant ouverts et accessibles dans leur personnalité et leur style. Les éléments et les motifs naturels des feuilles autour de l'extérieur de chaque visuel reflètent la croissance de la créativité ressentie par Jourdan en ce moment, et le soleil et la lune représentent ensemble l'équilibre et l'harmonie de son personnage.

Voir aussi: HTC One M9 + est officiel: écran supérieur et capteur d'empreintes digitales

Le HTC One M9 dispose d'un écran de 5 pouces (1080 x 1920), d'un processeur Snapdragon 64 810 bits, de 3 Go de RAM, de 32 Go de mémoire interne extensible grâce à la carte MircoSD, d'une batterie de 2,840 mAh, d'une caméra arrière de 20.7 MP et de 4 Caméra frontale MP. Il exécute Android Lollipop. C'est un appareil puissant avec d'excellentes fonctionnalités, c'est sûr.

Le design du téléphone est exceptionnel, mais pour ceux qui souhaitent pimenter un peu les choses, l'édition limitée du HTC One M9 avec des gravures à l'encre est l'excellent moyen de le faire. HTC montrera bientôt l'appareil réel.

Follow
The Intelligence

Sign up to the newsletter for the smart and innovative

HTC Partnered Up With Supermodel Jourdan Dunn for the HTC One M9 Limited Edition

HTC Partnered Up With Supermodel Jourdan Dunn for the HTC One M9 Limited Edition 1

HTC, Taiwanese company, launched a new INK campaign. The company will offer a limited edition of HTC One M9, with body art-inspired engravings, all custom-designed.

To kick things off, HTC partnered up with supermodel Jourdan Dunn. Jordan worked together with a celebrity tattoo artist Cally-Jo Pothecary in order to create a design which will summarize and show her feelings about her new projects, directions and opportunities in her life, including the one to partner up with HTC to express her own style.

HTC INK

HTC shared the design’s image sample on their official blog, and said:

“The open hand and eye symbolize the need for protection and strength while still being open and approachable in personality and style. The natural leaf elements and patterns around the outside of each visual reflect the growth in creativity that Jourdan is feeling at this time, and the sun and moon together represent balance and harmony in her character.”

See also: HTC One M9+ is Official: Higher Screen and Fingerprint Sensor

The HTC One M9 has a 5-inch screen (1080 x 1920), 64-bit Snapdragon 810 processor, 3GB of RAM, 32GB internal memory which is expandable thanks to the MircoSD card, 2,840mAh battery, 20.7 MP rear camera, and 4 MP front facing camera. It runs Android Lollipop. It is a powerful device with excellent features, for sure.

The design of the phone is outstanding, but for those who would like to spice things up a bit, the limited edition of HTC One M9 with ink engravings is the excellent way to do so. HTC will show the actual device soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Article
Google Messenger App Latest Update Brings Quick Replies 2

Google Messenger App Latest Update Brings Quick Replies

Next Article
How Much The Estimated Cost For Creating Apple Watch Sport 38mm? 3

How Much The Estimated Cost For Creating Apple Watch Sport 38mm?

Related Posts
Total
0
Share