HTC gibt niedrige Einnahmen für seinen monatlichen Finanzbericht bekannt

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

HTC hat seinen Anlegern die ungeprüften monatlichen Einnahmen für Februar 2016 bekannt gegeben. Natürlich ist es nicht so, wie sie es erwartet hatten, da sich der Umsatz im Februar gegenüber dem Vormonat um 35.16% verlangsamte. Im Januar 2016 gaben sie ihre Umsatzzahlen auf 6.5 Mrd. USD bekannt, während sie für den nächsten Monat nur 4.2 Mrd. USD betragen. Im selben Monat des vergangenen Jahres erhielten sie 9.2 Mrd. USD, der Rückgang gegenüber dem Vorjahr beträgt 54.48%.

Diese Zahl wurde aufgrund des harten Wettbewerbs auf dem Markt vorhergesagt, da es viele Smartphone-Anbieter gibt, wie Samsung und Apple. Darüber hinaus machen die erschwinglichen Smartphones aus China die Konkurrenz noch härter.

HTC 10

Auf der MWC 2016 hat HTC sein Flaggschiff noch nicht der Öffentlichkeit vorgestellt. Nach dem Gerücht wird es benannt HTC 10. Dieses Flaggschiff wird wahrscheinlich eine Determinante von sein Die Zukunft von HTC, um die Aufmerksamkeit des Marktes wieder auf ihre Marke zu lenken. Berichten zufolge wird HTC am 19. April veröffentlicht. Außerdem haben sie dieses Jahr einen neuen Schwerpunkt in der virtuelle Realität Feld, um ihre Einnahmen für die kommenden Monate zu steigern.

Quelle ¦

Die anderen Neuigkeiten: Die Einführung von Huawei P9 hat sich Berichten zufolge um einen ganzen Monat verzögert. Siehe das neue durchgesickerte Bild

Technobezz

HTC Announces Low Revenue For Their Monthly Financial Report

HTC has announced the unaudited monthly revenue for February 2016 to their investors. Of course, it’s not like what they expected, as this February revenue slowed down from the previous month for 35.16%. In January 2016, they announced their revenue number at USD 6.5 billion, while for the next month it’s only USD 4.2 billion. In the same month last year, they got USD 9.2 billion, the decline year-over-year reaches 54.48%.

This number was predicted because of the tough competition on the market as there are many smartphone vendors out there, like Samsung and Apple. Moreover, the affordable smartphones from China make the competition even tighter.

HTC 10

At MWC 2016, HTC has not introduced their flagship phone to the public yet. According to the rumor, it will be named HTC 10. This flagship will likely be a determinant of HTC’s future, to bring back the market attention toward their brand. Reportedly, HTC will be released on April 19. Besides, This year they have a new focus in the virtual reality field to boost their revenue for the upcoming months.

Source ¦ via

The other news: The Launch Of Huawei P9 Reportedly Delayed For A Whole Month, See The New Leaked Image

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Apple iphone 11
iPhone 11 Pro and iPhone 11 Pro Max are Coming to Boost Mobile and T-Mobile
Xiaomi Mi Mix Alpha specs
Mi Mix Alpha with 100 Percent Screen to Body Ratio Gears up for Release
High performance laptops
Deals on Known Brands and Not so Popular Laptops
Gaming Laptop
Gaming and Business Laptops Going Under Deals
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Paralives
Paralives: Everything we know so far

The game Paralives came into existence a long time back when...

Searching for the best desktops under $1500? Check these out

With PCs under $1500, you can enjoy high-end gaming and also...

The Last Of Us Part II
The Last Of Us Part II: Release Date 2019, Rumors And News

Although the first part of The Last of Us appeared conclusive...