Comment réinitialiser le mot de passe BroadwayHD


Puisque vous lisez ici cet article, nous supposons que vous êtes déjà familiarisé avec la plate-forme BroadwayHD. Mais nous donnerons certaines des informations de base à ce sujet à certaines personnes qui ne savent peut-être rien de cette plate-forme. Si vous voulez aller droit au but et savoir comment réinitialiser votre mot de passe BroadwayHD tout de suite, vous pouvez simplement vous rendre au deuxième paragraphe de cet article et apprendre le processus. Et, si vous faites partie de ces personnes qui sont curieuses et veulent en savoir plus sur leur service de streaming préféré, continuez simplement à lire cet article.

Voir aussi: Comment annuler l'abonnement BroadwayHD

Qu'est-ce que BroadwayHD?

Alors, parlons un peu du BroadwayHD. BroadwayHD est une plate-forme sur laquelle vous pouvez diffuser tous vos spectacles de théâtre et comédies musicales préférés. Cette plateforme vous offre des frais mensuels vraiment bon marché, il coûte environ 9 dollars. Et les frais d'abonnement annuels sont d'environ 100 dollars, ce qui est vraiment bon marché et abordable. Bien sûr, cette plateforme vous propose un essai gratuit de 7 jours, et vous pouvez l'annuler avant d'être facturé si vous n'aimez pas vraiment cette plateforme.

Cette plate-forme de diffusion en continu vous propose plus de 300 spectacles de théâtre et comédies musicales. Et, une autre grande chose à ce sujet est qu'il est disponible sur Roku, Apple TV et Chromecast. Vous pouvez essentiellement diffuser votre contenu n'importe où, même sur votre ordinateur dans votre navigateur. Cette plate-forme a été lancée en 2015, mais elle n'était pas si célèbre à l'époque. Il a gagné sa popularité lorsque la comédie musicale de Hamilton est sortie. Et aussi, bon nombre des comédies musicales les plus populaires sont disponibles en streaming sur cette plate-forme. Par exemple, vous pouvez diffuser des chats, 42nd Street, The King and I, et de nombreuses autres comédies musicales célèbres.

Et ce qui est génial, c'est que vous pouvez regarder vos comédies musicales et vos spectacles de théâtre préférés autant de fois que vous le souhaitez. Il vous suffit d'ouvrir la plateforme et de commencer à la diffuser! Et, puisque vous êtes dans l'intimité de votre propre maison, et non dans un théâtre public, n'hésitez pas à chanter vos chansons musicales préférées. Profitez simplement de les regarder chez vous!

Étapes pour réinitialiser votre mot de passe BroadwayHD

Afin de réinitialiser votre mot de passe BroadwayHD, vous devrez accéder à la page de réinitialisation de mot de passe de cette plate-forme. Vous pouvez le faire en cliquant sur ce lien, ou recherchez simplement cette page dans votre navigateur.

Quoi qu'il en soit, lorsque vous aurez ouvert la page de réinitialisation, vous pourrez voir qu'une grande boîte vide y est affichée. Vous devrez entrer votre e-mail dans cette case, le même e-mail qui est connecté à votre compte BroadwayHD. Une fois que vous avez entré votre e-mail, cliquez sur le bouton Envoyer la demande. Un e-mail de la plate-forme BroadwayHD va vous être envoyé immédiatement. Alors, maintenant, allez-y et ouvrez votre courrier électronique, vérifiez tous les dossiers jusqu'à ce que vous trouviez celui que vous avez obtenu sur cette plate-forme. Assurez-vous également de vérifier les promotions et le dossier Spam, car leurs e-mails errent souvent là-haut. Et, une fois que vous avez ouvert l'e-mail, vous devriez pouvoir y voir des instructions supplémentaires pour réinitialiser votre mot de passe. Vous devrez peut-être entrer le dernier mot de passe dont vous vous souvenez. Faites toutes les choses nécessaires qui vous ont été demandées, et vous pourrez réinitialiser votre mot de passe et accéder à nouveau à votre compte BroadwayHD.

Technobezz

How to reset BroadwayHD password

Since you are here reading this article, we assume that you are already familiar with the BroadwayHD platform. But, we will be giving some of the basic information about it for some people who may not know anything about this platform. If you want to get straight to the point and find out how to reset your BroadwayHD password right away, you can just head over to the second paragraph of this article and learn the process. And, if you are among those people that are curious and want to learn and find out some more about their favorite streaming service, then, just keep reading this article.

See also: How to cancel BroadwayHD subscription

What is BroadwayHD?

So, let’s talk for a bit about the BroadwayHD. BroadwayHD is a platform where you are able to stream all of your favorite theatre shows and musicals. This platform offers you a really cheap monthly fee, it costs around 9 dollars. And the annual subscription fee is around 100 dollars, which is really cheap and affordable. Of course, this platform offers you a 7-day free trial, and you can cancel it before getting charged if you do not really like this platform.

This streaming platform offers you more than 300 full-length theater shows and musicals. And, one more great thing about it is that it is available on Roku, Apple TVs, and Chromecast. You are basically able to stream your content anywhere, even on your computer in your browser. This platform was launched back in 2015, but, it was not that famous back then. It has gained its popularity when the Hamilton musical has been released.  And also, many of the most popular musicals are available for streaming on this platform. For example, you are able to stream Cats, 42nd Street, The King and I, and many other famous musicals.

And what is great is that you are able to watch your favorite musicals and theater shows as many times as you want to. You just have to open up the platform and start streaming it! And, since you are in the privacy of your own home, and not in a public theater, do not hesitate to sing along to your favorite musical songs. Just enjoy watching them at your own home!

Steps to reset your BroadwayHD password

In order to reset your BroadwayHD password, you will have to access this platform’s password reset page. You can do that by clicking on this link, or just searching up for this page in your browser.

Anyway, when you have opened the reset page, you will be able to see that one big empty box is displayed there. You will need to enter your email in that box, the same email that is connected to your BroadwayHD account. Once you have entered your email, click on the Send Request button. An email from the BroadwayHD platform is going to be sent to you right away. So, now, just go ahead and open up your email, check all of the folders until you find the one that you got from this platform. Make sure to also check the Promotions and the Spam folder because their emails often wander up there. And, once you have opened the email, you should be able to see further instructions for resetting your password there. You might have to enter the last password that you remember. Do all the necessary things that have been asked of you, and you will be able to reset your password and gain access to your BroadwayHD account once again.

More on this topic

Best Wireless Routers in 2020

Today, almost all establishments use Wi-Fi for their Internet connection and rely on wireless routers to offer this access. True to its name, a wireless router performs the functions of

Best Chromebooks Under $300 To Buy In 2020

A Chromebook is a specific type of laptop with just one significant difference. Instead of supporting the all-time popular Windows, Mac or Linux operating systems, this device works only on

Best Cheap E-book Readers to buy in 2020

An e-book reader is a mobile electronic device and is undoubtedly an avid reader’s delight, especially during a trip. It saves the reader from the hassle of having to carry

Best Tablets For Kids To Buy In 2019

Kids enjoy using tablets, and if you are considering an option to purchase a kid-friendly tablet, we are going to help you out a bit. As you know, the competition

Best Beautiful Charging Stand or Station for Apple Watch

Technology is one aspect of our collective lives which seems to be moving at breakneck speeds in the last few decades. In the same time period, we have seen the

Leave a Reply