Werbung

So optimieren Sie den Akkuverbrauch auf Honor 20

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

So optimieren Sie den Akkuverbrauch auf Honor 20

Honor 20 ist ein leistungsstarkes Telefon mit großartigem Display, technischen Daten und atemberaubendem Design. Wenn Sie dieses Produkt gerade gekauft haben oder dies planen, werden Sie es nicht bereuen, das ist sicher. Eines der wichtigsten Dinge auf jedem Smartphone ist der Akku. Dieser wird mit einem 3650-mAh-Lithium-Polymer-Akku geliefert, sodass Sie zwischen den Ladevorgängen eine lange Lebensdauer erwarten können. Es gibt immer eine Möglichkeit, die Dinge noch besser zu machen, indem Sie einige Einstellungen anpassen. Hier zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie den Batterieverbrauch von Honor 20 optimieren können.

Siehe auch: So aktualisieren Sie die Software auf Honor 20

So optimieren Sie den Akkuverbrauch auf Honor 20

Wenn Sie die Akkulaufzeit Ihres Geräts verbessern möchten, können Sie einige Einstellungen anpassen, z. B. Helligkeit, Anzeige, Benachrichtigungen und mehr. Ein guter Anfang ist jedoch, zu Einstellungen> Akku zu gehen.

Zunächst können Sie mehr über den Stromverbrauch erfahren. Klicken Sie einfach auf Details zum Stromverbrauch. Dort haben Sie zwei Abschnitte, Hardware und Software. Sie sehen die Nutzung seit der letzten vollständigen Aufladung sowie die verbleibenden Stunden und Minuten. Wenn Sie auf Software tippen, wird die Top-5-Batterie mit Apps angezeigt. Sie können die gleichen Details sehen, indem Sie auf Batterieverbrauch gehen.

Durch Klicken auf die Option zum Starten von Apps können Sie verwalten, wie Apps auf Ihrem Smartphone gestartet und ausgeführt werden. Wenn Sie hier Änderungen vornehmen möchten, können Sie die Akkulaufzeit mit Sicherheit verbessern. Es gibt eine Option "Alle automatisch verwalten". Wenn diese Option aktiviert ist, können Sie die Liste der Apps durchgehen und den Schalter neben jeder App ein- und ausschalten. Sie können aber auch die Option Alle automatisch verwalten deaktivieren. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, dies zu tun, wenn Sie die Akkulaufzeit verlängern möchten.

Im Abschnitt Batterie sehen Sie den Leistungsmodus. Dies ist nicht die Option, die Sie aktivieren sollten, wenn Sie die Akkulaufzeit verlängern möchten. Nach der Aktivierung werden alle Einstellungen Ihres Telefons so optimiert, dass die bestmögliche Leistung erzielt wird. Infolgedessen sinkt der Akkuladestand schnell. Außerdem kann sich das Telefon erwärmen.

Sie werden auch zwei Energiesparmodi bemerken. Einer ist der Energiesparmodus. Wenn Sie es einschalten, werden die Hintergrund-App-Aktivität und die Systemgeräusche eingeschränkt und die visuellen Effekte reduziert. Auf diese Weise hält der Akku länger. Wenn Sie einen anderen Modus aktivieren, der als Ultra-Energiesparmodus bezeichnet wird, sind nur wenige Apps verfügbar.

Wenn Sie auf Akkuverbrauch optimieren tippen, führt das Telefon einen schnellen Scan durch und schlägt vor, einige Dinge zu optimieren, um die Akkulaufzeit zu verlängern. Betrachten Sie die angebotenen Dinge und nehmen Sie Änderungen vor, wenn Sie möchten. Wenn Sie fertig sind, tippen Sie auf Fertig stellen.

 

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Willkommen bei Technobezz

App installieren
×

Technobezz

How to optimize battery usage on Honor 20

Honor 20 is a powerful phone with a great display, specs, and breathtaking design. So, if you just purchased this one or planning to do so, you won’t regret it that’s for sure. One of the most important things on every smartphone is the battery. This one comes with a 3650 mAh Lithium-Polymer battery, so you can expect to last a good amount of time between chargings. There is always a way to make things even better, just by tweaking some settings. Here, we are going to show you how to optimize battery usage on Honor 20.

See also: How to update the software on Honor 20

How to optimize battery usage on Honor 20

If you want to improve the battery life on your device, you can adjust some settings, such as brightness, display, notifications, and more. But, a great place to start is by going to Settings > Battery.

First of all, you can learn more about the power consumption. Just click on Power consumption details. There, you will have two sections, Hardware and Software. You will see the usage since the last full charge, and also the hours and minutes remaining. If you tap on Software, you will see the top 5 battery using apps. You can see the same details by going to Battery usage.

By clicking on the App launch option, you get the chance to manage how apps launch and run on your smartphone. If you decide to make some changes here, you can improve the battery life for sure. There is an option “Manage all automatically”. If that option is enabled, you can go through the list of apps and turn the switch next to each app on and off. But, you can also turn off the option Manage all automatically. We suggest you do this if you want to save battery life.

In the Battery section, you will see Performance mode. This isn’t the option you should enable if you want to save the battery life. Once enabled, all the settings on your phone will be optimized in a way to deliver the best possible performance. As a result, the battery level will drop fast. Plus, the phone may heat up.

You will also notice two power-saving modes. One is Power saving mode. If you turn it on, it will limit the background app activity, system sounds, and it will also reduce visual effects. That way, the battery will last longer. If you enable another mode called Ultra Power saving mode, only a few apps will be available.

If you tap on Optimise battery usage, the phone will do a quick scan, and it will suggest you optimize a few things in order to get more battery life. Consider the things offered, and make changes if you like. Once done, tap Finish.

 

More on this topic

Best Wireless Routers in 2020

Today, almost all establishments use Wi-Fi for their Internet connection and rely on wireless routers to offer this access. True to its name, a wireless router performs the functions of

Best Chromebooks Under $300 To Buy In 2020

A Chromebook is a specific type of laptop with just one significant difference. Instead of supporting the all-time popular Windows, Mac or Linux operating systems, this device works only on

Best Cheap E-book Readers to buy in 2020

An e-book reader is a mobile electronic device and is undoubtedly an avid reader’s delight, especially during a trip. It saves the reader from the hassle of having to carry

Best Tablets For Kids To Buy In 2019

Kids enjoy using tablets, and if you are considering an option to purchase a kid-friendly tablet, we are going to help you out a bit. As you know, the competition

Best Beautiful Charging Stand or Station for Apple Watch

Technology is one aspect of our collective lives which seems to be moving at breakneck speeds in the last few decades. In the same time period, we have seen the

Leave a Reply