So hören Sie YouTube-Musik bei ausgeschaltetem Bildschirm

Geschrieben von Alexander Puru

Android-Nutzer haben einen neuen Grund, glücklich zu sein. Wenn Sie ein Gerät mit dem Betriebssystem von Google haben, können Sie jetzt dank einer kostenlosen Anwendung Musik auf YouTube hören, wobei die Anzeige Ihres Telefons blockiert ist.

Obwohl YouTube eine Plattform für Videoinhalte ist, die eine Vielzahl von Videos bereitstellt, verwenden viele Nutzer sie zum Anhören ihrer Lieblingsmusik. Wenn Sie den gesuchten Titel in den Musik-Streaming-Anwendungen wie Spotify nicht finden können, besteht für YouTube eine große Chance, Ihren Wunsch zu erfüllen.

Du kannst keine Musik auf YouTube hören, wenn dein Telefonbildschirm blockiert ist. Dies ist frustrierend, nicht nur, weil es Ihren Akku verbraucht, sondern macht die Erfahrung auch ziemlich unangenehm, da es fast unmöglich ist, Ihr Telefon in die Tasche zu stecken, ohne ein paar Tasten zu klicken.

Jetzt rettet die Anwendung „Black Screen for Life“ für Android die Situation. Diese kostenlose App blockiert den Bildschirm Ihres Telefons mithilfe des Näherungssensors.

Wenn es gesperrt ist, wird die Anzeige deaktiviert, was bedeutet, dass beim Sperren des Telefons auch die Musik stoppt. Sie müssen lediglich den Näherungssensor abdecken, der sich oben auf Ihrem Telefon befindet. Es funktioniert auch, wenn Sie das Telefon nach unten legen oder in die Tasche stecken. Es ist nicht die angenehmste Methode, aber es funktioniert.
Die Anwendung bietet eine sichere Methode, ohne dass Sie Ihr Android-Gerät rooten müssen. „Black Screen for Life” kann im Google Play Store heruntergeladen werden hier..

Technobezz

How To Listen YouTube Music With Screen Turned Off

Android users have a new reason to be happy. If you have a device with the operating system from Google, now you can listen to music on YouTube with your phone’s display blocked, all thanks to a free application.

Although YouTube is a platform for video content that provides a huge variety of videos, many users use it for listening to their favorite music. If you can’t find the song you’re looking for in the music streaming applications, such as Spotify, there is a big chance for YouTube to fulfill your wish.

You can’t listen to music on YouTube with your phone screen blocked. This is frustrating, not only because it consumes your battery, but makes the experience quite uncomfortable, being nearly impossible to put your phone in your pocket without clicking a few buttons.

Now, the “Black Screen for life” application for Android, comes to save the situation. This free app blocks the screen of your phone using the proximity sensor.

When it’s locked, the display will be disabled, which means that when you’re locking the phone, the music also will stop. All you have to do is to cover the proximity sensor, which is located at the top of your phone. It also works if you face the phone down or put it in your pocket. It’s not the most pleasant method, but it works.
The application provides a secure method without having to root your Android device. „Black Screen for Life” can be downloaded from Google Play Store here.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Android P Beta 3 on the OnePlus 6 with New Changelog
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 to Come with 12 MP Camera and 4000mAh Battery Capacity
Samsung and its Global 5G Equipment Market
The Next and Awaited iPhones Comes with Fast Chargers
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Apps Crashing Issue On iPhone 5
How To Fix Apps Crashing Issue On iPhone 5

Well, iPhone 5 is definitely a great phone to have. It...

5 Ways To Fix IPhone 6 Black And White Screen

If the beautiful and colorful screen on your iPhone 6 turned...

iPhone 6 Tips And Tricks
iPhone 6 Tips And Tricks

No one can walk a single step these days without having...