Comment installer et regarder Sling TV sur Firestick


Nous voulons tous avoir une expression télévisée établie chaque fois que nous diffusons à distance. Tout s'améliore lorsque nous installons et regardons Sling TV sur Fire Stick. Bien qu'il existe d'autres alternatives à cela, elles incluent Roku, LG TV, Apple TV, Fire Stick 4k et bien d'autres. Mais pour l'instant, nous allons nous concentrer sur Firestick.

Il s'agit d'un système de télévision intelligente Amazon à 5 $ qui nous permet d'obtenir une vidéo Full HD 1080p sur un grand écran de télévision. Avec lui, vous pouvez avoir accès à votre interface de fronde spécifique à votre compte, la mettre à niveau et jouer des émissions comme elle le ferait sur d'autres appareils.

Les clients Sling ont Fire Stick sur la liste des 10 meilleurs appareils préférés en raison de son relais Sling et de sa facilité de configuration. Vous n'avez pas besoin de grimper sur un fumier pour commencer à utiliser votre compte Sling sur Fire Stick.

Voir aussi: Comment ajouter un appareil à votre compte Sling TV

Configuration Firestick

Si vous devez utiliser une élingue, vous devez avoir ce HD Amazon Stick prêt à l'emploi. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de coupler une petite boîte rectangulaire avec un cordon, un adaptateur et de la brancher sur le port HDMI à l'arrière de votre téléviseur. Le cordon de type USB doit être fixé par intermittence entre l'adaptateur et la boîte Amazon, c'est-à-dire, ayant deux extrémités, l'une doit être connectée à l'adaptateur pour l'alimentation électrique, tandis que l'autre extrémité va sur le côté de la boîte. Ensuite, connectez la clé au port requis du téléviseur. Lorsque vous faites cela, le système est prêt à être utilisé sur votre téléviseur.

Allumez votre source d'alimentation, appuyez sur le bouton «home» et sur le bouton «play» ou «pause». Les prochaines étapes à suivre sont la sélection de la langue, la connexion Internet, l'enregistrement / la connexion au compte Amazon et la confirmation du compte.

Installation du harnais

Allez dans le menu et recherchez Sling. Utilisez votre télécommande pour sélectionner les mots qui composent le mot «fronde». Une liste d'options connexes apparaîtrait, y compris Sling TV, sélectionnez "Sling TV" - cela n'installe pas votre application mais est livré avec une page avec plusieurs applications et vidéos, y compris la vignette Sling TV.

Cliquez sur la vignette: cela vous mènera à la page de description du produit Sling TV où vous cliquez sur une icône de téléchargement pour commencer l'installation. Une fois que c'est fait, cliquez sur «ouvrir» pour entrer dans Sling où vous verrez les options affichées: «regarder 7 jours gratuitement», d'abord, et «regarder gratuitement», ensuite. Sélectionnez le plus tard si vous souhaitez payer un centime ou souscrire à n'importe quel plan. Mais si vous avez déjà un compte, vous pouvez choisir le premier pour y accéder.

Enfin, si vous aviez choisi le forfait gratuit de 7 jours, vous devrez vous connecter ou vous inscrire.

Remarque: si votre télécommande Firestick ne marche pas, vous pouvez essayer Alexa, un service d'assistant personnel intelligent intégré à Fire Stick pour vous aider dans votre recherche. Vous pouvez le trouver sur un autre écho Amazon. Elle interprète les instructions vocales en action sur le Fire Stick.

Vous pouvez faire une déclaration comme "Alexa, ouvrir la fronde" pour ouvrir votre application Sling.

Interface de Sling sur Fire Stick

L'interface de l'élingue a une liste de sous-menus dans la barre de menus ouverte. Vous pouvez les voir ci-dessous

Mon téléviseur - vous aide à créer une liste d'émissions préférées pour un accès facile

ON NOW - reste en phase avec ce qui se passe en ce moment

GUIDE - cela vous donne accès au chronométrage du spectacle

SPORTS - ici, vous avez une vue sur une variété de spectacles sportifs.

PS: si votre harnais doit être mis à jour, vous verrez un signe pour le mettre à jour. Cliquez simplement pour commencer la mise à jour.

Technobezz

How to install and watch Sling TV on Firestick

We all want to have an established TV expression each time we are streaming remotely. It all gets better when we install and watch Sling TV on Fire Stick. Though there are other alternatives to this, and they include Roku, LG TV, Apple TV, Fire Stick 4k, and many more. But for now, we are going to focus on Firestick.

This is an Amazon $5 smart TV system that allows us to get a full HD 1080p video on a large TV screen. With it, you can have access to your sling interface particular to your account, upgrade it and play shows just as it would play on other devices.

Sling customers have Fire Stick on the list of preferred top 10 devices because of its Sling relay and set up ease. You don’t have to climb a dunghill to start using your Sling account on Fire Stick.

See also: How to add a device to your Sling TV account

Firestick set up

If you would have to use a sling you must have to get this HD Amazon Stick ready for use. All you have to do is to couple a small rectangular box with a cord, adapter, and plug into the HDMI port on the back of your television box. The USB like cord should be fixed intermittently between the adapter and the Amazon box, that is, having two ends, one should be connected to the adapter for power supply, while the other end goes to the side of the box. Then, connect the stick to the TV’s required port. When you do this, the system is ready to be used on your TV.

Switch on your power source, press the “home” button, and the “play” or “pause” button. The next sets of things to do are language selection, internet connection, Amazon account registration/sign-in, and account confirmation.

Installing Sling

Go to the menu and search for Sling. Use your remote to select the words that make up the word “sling”.  A list of related options would appear including Sling TV, select “Sling TV” – this doesn’t install your app but comes with a page with several apps and videos, including the Sling TV tile.

Click on the tile: this will take you to the Sling TV product description page where you click a download icon to start installing. Once it is done, click on “open” to get into Sling where you will see to options displayed: “watch 7 days free”, first, and “watch for free”, second. Select the later If you want to pay a dime or subscribe to any plan. But if you have an account already, you can choose the former to gain access.

Lastly, if you had chosen the free 7 days package, you would be required to log in or sign up.

Note: If your Firestick remote is not walking you can try Alexa, an intelligent personal assistant service that is integrated into Fire Stick to help with your search. You can find it on other Amazon echo. She interprets voice instructions into action on the Fire Stick.

You can make a statement like,” Alexa, open sling” to open your Sling app.

Sling’s Interface on Fire Stick

The sling interface has a list of sub-menus on the open menu bar. You can see them below

My TV – helps you to create a list of favorite shows for easy access

ON NOW – keeps in tune with what is happening at the moment

GUIDE – this gives you access to show timing

SPORTS – here, you have a view of a variety of sports shows.

PS: If your sling is due for an update, you will see a sign to update it. Just click to start updating.

More on this topic

Best Wireless Routers in 2020

Today, almost all establishments use Wi-Fi for their Internet connection and rely on wireless routers to offer this access. True to its name, a wireless router performs the functions of

Best Chromebooks Under $300 To Buy In 2020

A Chromebook is a specific type of laptop with just one significant difference. Instead of supporting the all-time popular Windows, Mac or Linux operating systems, this device works only on

Best Cheap E-book Readers to buy in 2020

An e-book reader is a mobile electronic device and is undoubtedly an avid reader’s delight, especially during a trip. It saves the reader from the hassle of having to carry

Best Tablets For Kids To Buy In 2019

Kids enjoy using tablets, and if you are considering an option to purchase a kid-friendly tablet, we are going to help you out a bit. As you know, the competition

Best Beautiful Charging Stand or Station for Apple Watch

Technology is one aspect of our collective lives which seems to be moving at breakneck speeds in the last few decades. In the same time period, we have seen the

Leave a Reply