So erhalten Sie eine kostenlose Testversion von FuboTV

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Wie jede andere Plattform bietet auch FuboTV allen neuen Benutzern eine kostenlose Testversion für sieben Tage an. In diesem Artikel erklären wir in wenigen einfachen Schritten, wie Sie eine kostenlose Testversion auf der FuboTV-Plattform erhalten. Aber lassen Sie uns zuerst ein wenig über die FuboTV-Plattform sprechen.

Siehe auch: So erhalten Sie eine kostenlose Testversion von Philo

Was ist FuboTV?

FuboTV ist eine Plattform, auf der Sie viele verschiedene Arten von Inhalten streamen können. Natürlich ist FuboTV wie alle anderen Plattformen dieses Typs auch nicht kostenlos, bietet jedoch allen neuen Benutzern eine kostenlose Testversion für sieben Tage. Die Hauptinhalte und Kanäle, die Sie auf FuboTV sehen können, sind im Grunde Sportkanäle. Sportliebhaber lieben diese Plattform. Eine monatliche Gebühr für diese Plattform kostet rund 55 Dollar, es ist nicht so billig, um ehrlich zu sein. Mit diesem Preis erhalten Sie jedoch ein ganzes Paket verschiedener Kanäle und Inhalte, die Sie jederzeit ansehen können. Das Basispaket von FuboTV enthält rund 100 Kanäle, die Sie auf verschiedenen Arten von Geräten streamen können. Sie können diese Kanäle beispielsweise auf Ihren Android- und IOS-Geräten, auf Ihrem Roku- und Apple TV-Gerät sowie auf den Smart-TVs von Amazon und Samsung ansehen. Wenn Ihnen das alles gut gefällt, beginnen wir mit der Erklärung, wie Sie Ihre kostenlose Testversion auf FuboTV erhalten.

Schritte zum kostenlosen Testen von FuboTV

Beachten Sie, dass Ihnen nach dem Ende der kostenlosen Testversion bei FuboTV eine monatliche Abonnementgebühr berechnet wird, es sei denn, Sie beenden die kostenlose Testversion natürlich vor Ablauf. Wenn Sie Ihre kostenlose Testversion mitten in der 7-tägigen kostenlosen Testversion beenden, haben Sie bis zum Ende dieser Testversion weiterhin Zugriff auf alle Inhalte von FuboTV. Nach Ablauf dieser Testphase werden Sie nur noch nicht in Rechnung gestellt. Beginnen wir also mit den Schritten:

Sie müssen zuerst die FuboTV-Anwendung auf dem Gerät Ihrer Wahl öffnen. Es wäre viel einfacher, wenn Sie den Anmeldevorgang auf Ihrem Computer und in Ihrem Browser durchführen könnten, aber Sie können dies grundsätzlich auf jedem Gerät tun.

Öffnen Sie also die FuboTV-Plattform auf Ihrem Gerät. Das erste, was Sie sehen sollten, wenn die Homepage der Plattform geladen wird, sind die beiden Schaltflächen. Die erste Schaltfläche ist die Anmeldeschaltfläche und die zweite die Anmeldeschaltfläche. Da Sie ein neues Mitglied der FuboTV-Community sind, klicken Sie auf die zweite Schaltfläche.

Sie müssen nun alle erforderlichen Formulare ausfüllen und die Informationen herausgeben, die FuboTV von Ihnen verlangt. Sie werden beispielsweise aufgefordert, Ihre E-Mail-Adresse zu hinterlassen, ein neues Passwort für Ihr Konto einzugeben, Ihren Vor- und Nachnamen sowie Ihr Geburtsdatum einzugeben. Nachdem Sie damit fertig sind, müssen Sie auf die Schaltfläche Weiter klicken. Auf der nächsten Seite müssen Sie entweder Ihre Kreditkarteninformationen oder Ihre PayPal-E-Mail-Adresse angeben. Beachten Sie, dass Sie bei FuboTV keine kostenlose Testversion erhalten können, wenn Sie Ihre Zahlungsmethode nicht eingeben. Wenn Sie keine Rechnung erhalten möchten, beenden Sie einfach die kostenlose Testversion, bevor sie abläuft. Wir haben dies bereits erwähnt. Wenn Sie FuboTV abonnieren möchten, wird Ihnen dies am Ende eines jeden Monats und am Ende Ihrer kostenlosen Testversion automatisch in Rechnung gestellt.

Nachdem Sie alle diese Informationen eingegeben haben, können Sie den Inhalt von FuboTV kostenlos streamen.

Technobezz

How to get FuboTV free trial

Like any other platform, FuboTV also offers a seven day free trial to all of its new users. And in this article, we are going to be explaining how to get a free trial on the FuboTV platform in just a few simple steps. But first, let’s talk about the FuboTV platform for a bit, shall we?

See also: How to get Philo free trial

What is FuboTV?

FuboTV is a platform where you are able to stream many different kinds of content. Of course, like all other platforms this type, FuboTV is also not free, but, it offers a seven day free trial to all of the new users. The main content and channels that you are able to watch on FuboTV are basically sports channels, so, basically, sports lovers adore this platform. A monthly fee to this platform costs around 55 dollars, it is not that cheap, to be honest. But, with this price, you get a whole package of different channels and content that you are able to watch anytime you want to. The basic FuboTV package contains around 100 channels, and you are able to stream them on different kinds of devices. For example, you are able to watch those channels on your Android and IOS devices, on your Roku and Apple TV, as well as the Amazon and Samsung smart TVs. So, if all of this sounds great to you, let’s start with the explanation on how to get your free trial on FuboTV.

Steps to getting a free trial on FuboTV

Have in mind that after the free trial on FuboTV ends you will be charged with a monthly subscription fee, unless, you, of course, end the free trial before it expires. Ending your free trial in the middle of the 7-day free trial will still give you access to all of the FuboTV’s content until that trial ends, you will just not get billed after it ends. So, let’s start with the steps:

You will first have to open up the FuboTV application on your device of choice. It would be way easier if you could do the signup process on your computer and in your browser, but, you can basically do it on any kind of device.

So, go ahead and open up the FuboTV platform on your device. The first thing that you should be able to see when the platform’s Home page loads are the two buttons. The first button is the Login button, and the second one is the Sign-up button. Since you are a new member of the FuboTV community, click on the second button.

You will now need to fill out all the necessary forms and give out the information that FuboTV asks of you. For example, they will ask you to leave your email, enter a new password for your account, enter your name, surname, and date of birth. After you are done with that, you need to click on the Continue button. And, in the next page, you will need to give out either your credit card information or your PayPal email. Have in mind that you cannot get a free trial on FuboTV if you do not enter your payment method. If you do not want to get billed, just simply end the free trial before it expires, we have mentioned this before. And, if you do want to get subscribed to the FuboTV, you will automatically get billed at the end of every month, and at the end of your free trial.

After you are done with entering all of that information, you will be able to stream FuboTV’s content for free.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Leave a Reply