Comment charger complètement votre smartphone en moins d'une minute


StoreDot est un projet de démarrage créé par une équipe israélienne, qui a eu l'idée d'un système d'énergie capable de charger votre téléphone 200 fois plus rapidement que n'importe quel chargeur normal. Ceux de StoreDot ont développé des molécules qui, connectées à une unité de charge spéciale, peuvent fournir une batterie complètement chargée en six minutes, une minute ou 30 secondes, en fonction du modèle de votre smartphone.

Le chargeur 20x est la meilleure solution tandis que le chargeur x100 «pompe» votre téléphone avec 200 watts et, même s'ils n'ont pas l'air super, ils rechargeront complètement la batterie en 30 secondes. Doron Myersdorf, PDG de StoreDot, reconnaît que tous les modèles ont leurs faiblesses. Le x20 a besoin d'un connecteur qui rappelle ceux des anciens iPhones et iPads, et alors que la plupart des entreprises migrent vers des ports USB de type C, il ne sera pas facile d'intégrer ledit chargeur.

Le X100 est très grand et évidemment, il ne sera pas très confortable de le transporter quotidiennement dans votre sac. Les solutions StoreDot ajouteraient 30 $ au coût de chaque smartphone. Au fil du temps, ce coût pourrait même atteindre 60 $. Myersdorf a déclaré que sa solution avait suscité l'intérêt des grandes entreprises et avait jusqu'à présent levé des fonds d'une valeur de 66 millions de dollars, selon CNN.

Cependant, jusqu'à ce qu'ils arrivent sur le marché, les deux chargeurs doivent encore subir une série de tests. Myersdorf a estimé que les premières batteries StoreDot arriveront sur le marché en 2017 et jusqu'en 2018, elles seront facilement adoptées par la plupart des gens.

How To Fully Charge Your Smartphone In Less Than A Minute

StoreDot is a startup project created by a team of Israeli, who came up with the idea of an energy system that can charge your phone 200 times faster than any normal charger. Those from StoreDot developed some molecules which, connected with a special charging unit, can provide a fully charged battery in six minutes, one minute or 30 seconds, based on your smartphone’s model.

The 20x charger is the best solution while the x100 charger is “pumping” your phone with 200 watts, and, even if they don’t look great, they will fully charge the battery in 30 seconds. Doron Myersdorf, StoreDot CEO, recognises that all models have their weaknesses. The x20 needs a connector which reminds of those the old iPhones and iPads had, and while most companies are migrating to C-type USB ports, it won’t be easy to integrate the said charger.

X100 is very big and obviously, it won’t be very comfortable to carry it daily in your bag. StoreDot solutions would add $30 to the cost of each smartphone. Over time, this cost could even reach $60. Myersdorf said his solution has attracted the interest of the big companies and so far has raised funds worth of 66 million dollars, according to CNN.

However, until they will reach the market, the two chargers still have to undergo a series of tests. Myersdorf estimated the first StoreDot batteries will hit the market in 2017 and until 2018, they will be easily adopted by most people.

Leave a Reply

Fortnite E3 2018 Update – Fortnite Celebrity Pro-Am and Cosmetic Refund Details
Samsung Galaxy A8 – A Detailed Description of its Features
Grand Theft Auto 6 – Rockstar Games Needs These Features
HTC U12+ Leak Available With All Details
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How to fix Samsung Galaxy unknown baseband version

In this tutorial, we are going to show you how to...

These are The Best Business Laptops Under $1000 in 2018

Originally posted on Technobezz Best. Buying one of the best business...

The Best Apps You Can Get For The Samsung Galaxy S9

In last few years, Samsung has become the leader in the...