Advertisment

Comment désactiver Windows Defender dans Windows 10


Comment désactiver Windows Defender dans Windows 10

Microsoft Windows 10 est le système d'exploitation le plus populaire aujourd'hui et à cause de cela, il attire l'attention des créateurs de virus. Par conséquent, ils intègrent un programme antivirus. Microsoft essaie de protéger la sécurité des données de ses utilisateurs et, pendant de nombreuses années, fournit son propre système d'exploitation avec Windows Defender. Malgré le fait que cet antivirus soit très bon, la plupart des gens utilisent d'autres solutions fiables et éprouvées. Surtout, le nouveau logiciel antivirus désactive automatiquement Windows Defender. Cependant, dans certains cas, il peut être nécessaire d'exécuter cette procédure manuellement. Ce guide vous montrera comment désactiver Windows Defender dans Windows 10.

Vous pouvez également lire: Comment désactiver les mises à jour automatiques de Windows 10

Comment désactiver Windows Defender dans Windows 10

Dans les anciennes versions de Windows 10, il était simple de désactiver le Defender, mais avec la sortie de Windows 10, les développeurs ont décidé de compliquer cette tâche. Désactiver temporairement Windows Defender 10 n'est pas difficile, mais le désactiver complètement, cela peut être un peu délicat dans l'éditeur de stratégie de groupe. Cependant, en utilisant ce guide, même un utilisateur novice d'ordinateurs peut le faire facilement. Vous avez deux choix: désactiver Windows Defender 10 de manière permanente ou temporaire.

 

Désactivez temporairement Windows Defender

Cliquez sur «Démarrer» <«Paramètres» <«Mises à jour et sécurité» <«Windows Defender» et désactivez «Protection en temps réel». Cette méthode désactive Windows Defender pendant une courte période. 15 minutes plus tard, il se rallumera automatiquement. Par conséquent, si une telle option ne vous convient pas, utilisez la méthode suivante.

 

Désactiver définitivement Windows Defender

Pour désactiver l'antivirus standard pendant une longue période (jusqu'à ce que vous deviez le réactiver), vous devez creuser un peu plus dans l'éditeur de stratégie de groupe local: ouvrez le bouton «Exécuter» avec une combinaison de touches «Win + R» et tapez «gpedit.msc» et cliquez sur «OK». Cliquez sur «Configuration ordinateur» <«Modèles d'administration» <«Composants Windows» <«Windows Defender» <«Protection en temps réel», double-cliquez dessus et sélectionnez l'option «Activé» pour désactiver Windows Defender. Cliquez sur «OK» et fermez la fenêtre de l'éditeur.

Vous venez d'apprendre comment désactiver complètement Windows Defender.

 

 

Source de l'image: www.techspot.com

Vous pouvez également lire: Comment partager des fichiers entre PC sous Windows 10

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

How To Disable Windows Defender In Windows 10

Microsoft Windows 10 is the most popular OS today and because of that, it attracts the attention of virus creators. Therefore, they integrate anti-virus program. Microsoft tries to protect the security of their users’ data, and for many years, they supply their own OS with the Windows Defender. Despite the fact that this anti-virus is very good, most of the people use other reliable and proven solutions. Mostly, new antivirus software disables Windows Defender automatically. However, in some cases, it may be necessary to perform this procedure manually. This guide will show you how to disable Windows Defender in Windows 10.

You also may read: How To Disable Windows 10 Automatic Updates

How To Disable Windows Defender In Windows 10

In older versions of Windows 10 it was simple to disable the Defender, but with the release of Windows 10, the developers decided to complicate this task. To disable Windows Defender 10 temporarily is not difficult, but to deactivate it completely, that can be a little tricky in the Group Policy Editor. However, using this guide even a novice computer user can easily do it. You have two choices: to disable Windows Defender 10 permanently or temporarily.

 

Disable Windows Defender temporarily

Click “Start” < “Settings” < “Updates and Security” < “Windows Defender” and switch off «Real-time protection”. This method disables Windows Defender for a short time. 15 minutes later it will automatically back on. Therefore, if such an option does not suit you, use the following method.

 

Disable Windows Defender permanently

To deactivate the standard anti-virus for a long time (until you need to turn on again), you need to dig a little deeper into the Local Group Policy Editor: open the “Run” with a key combination «Win + R» and type “gpedit.msc” and click “OK”. Click on “Computer Configuration” < “Administrative Templates” < “Windows Components” < “Windows Defender” < “Real-time Protection” double-click on it and select the “Enabled” option to turn off Windows Defender. Click “OK” and close the editor window.

You have just learned how to fully disable the Windows Defender.

 

 

Image source: www.techspot.com

You may also read: How To Share Files Between PCs In Windows 10

More on this topic

Best vacuum cleaners under $100 of 2020

Vacuum Cleaners are easy-to-use gadgets that can be used to clean your house easily, without having to put too much effort. They can be used to clean dust, pet hair,

Top Best Dishwashers in 2020

There are many who enjoy cooking and find the whole process of churning out a bunch of exquisite food items with their hands joyful and even therapeutic. While cooking is

Best Air Fryers To Buy In 2020

Air fryers are essentially mini ovens that come with an intense heat source and a powerful fan. It is more powerful than a convection oven and allows you to cook

Best Refurbished Tablets in 2020

The category of tablets is slowly reaching a point where you have half-a-dozen models that either cater to the entry-level segment or consist of elite versions such as the iPad

Best Fountain Pens in 2020

If you wish to make a classy statement while writing, use a fountain pen. It is quite practical and is easier to write with, as compared to ballpoint pens. However,

Leave a Reply