Advertisment

Comment désactiver l'écran de connexion dans Windows 10


Comment désactiver l'écran de connexion dans Windows 10

Comme Windows 8 et 8.1, Windows 10 continue d'insister sans compromis sur le fait qu'avant chaque début de travail, vous devez vous identifier en entrant un mot de passe. Si vous voyagez beaucoup ou laissez l'ordinateur portable sans contrôle permanent au travail, c'est certainement une bonne idée de vous assurer d'utiliser le mot de passe pour vous authentifier. Cependant, s'il s'agit d'un ordinateur de bureau ou d'un ordinateur portable qui ne quitte pas la maison et qu'il n'est utilisé que par les membres du ménage, vous voudrez vous débarrasser de l'écran de connexion.

www.howtogeek.com

www.howtogeek.com

Cette option est pratique si vous utilisez une machine virtuelle Windows à laquelle ne peut être atteint que via l'ordinateur physique principal qui, avant de commencer le travail, nécessite une authentification de lui-même. Si vous annulez la saisie obligatoire du mot de passe, vous pourrez démarrer l'ordinateur comme au «bon vieux temps», alors que tous ces dangers qui se cachent désormais à chaque étape n'étaient pas là. Cependant, notre recommandation est de conserver le mot de passe, mais si vous insistez, nous avons la solution. Bien sûr, utilisez-le à vos risques et périls et ne vous plaignez pas si vous avez été déjoué par quelqu'un. Ce petit guide vous montrera comment désactiver l'écran de connexion dans Windows 10.

Vous pouvez également lire: Comment configurer le mode Ne pas déranger dans Windows 10

Comment désactiver l'écran de connexion dans Windows 10

techvoyage.net

techvoyage.net

Tapez Netplwiz dans la zone de recherche en bas à gauche de votre bureau, juste à droite de l'icône Démarrer de Windows. Seulement lorsque vous tapez le nom officiel complet, une icône apparaît sur laquelle vous devez cliquer et la fenêtre Comptes d'utilisateurs apparaîtra. Cliquez sur le nom d'utilisateur que vous souhaitez «libérer» lors de la connexion, puis décochez . Après cela, redémarrez votre ordinateur ou déconnectez-vous simplement. À l'avenir, Windows ignorera et sautera l'écran de connexion et l'écran de verrouillage, c'est-à-dire qu'il se connectera automatiquement après le démarrage de l'ordinateur ou la désactivation de l'économiseur d'écran.

 

Source de l'image: wccftech.com

Voir aussi: Comment réinitialiser Microsoft Edge dans Windows 10

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

How To Disable Login Screen In Windows 10

Like Windows 8 and 8.1, Windows 10 continues to uncompromisingly insist that before each start of work you must identify by entering a password. If you travel a lot or leave the laptop without the permanent control at work, then it is certainly a good idea to make sure you use the password to authenticate. However, if it is a desktop computer or a laptop that does not leave the house, and it is used only by the members of the household, you’ll want to get rid of the login screen.

www.howtogeek.com

www.howtogeek.com

This option is handy if you use Windows virtual machine to which can be reached only through the main physical computer that before starting work requires authentication of itself. If you cancel mandatory password entry, you will be able to start the computer as in the “good old days” when all these dangers that now lurk at every step weren’t there. However, our recommendation is to keep the password, but if you insist, we have the solution. Of course, use it at your own risk and do not complain if you been outsmarted by someone. This small guide will show you how to disable login screen in Windows 10.

You may also read: How To Configure Do Not Disturb Mode In Windows 10

How to disable login screen in Windows 10

techjourney.net

techjourney.net

Type Netplwiz in the search box on the lower left side of your desktop, just to the right of the Windows Start icon. Only when you type the entire official name, an icon appears on which you must click and User Accounts window will appear. Click on the username you want to “unleash” on logging and then uncheck <Users must enter a username and password to use this computer>. After that, restart your computer, or simply log out. In the future, Windows will ignore and skip the login screen and lock screen, i.e. it will automatically log on after you start the computer or turn off the screen saver.

 

Image Source: wccftech.com

See also: How To Reset Microsoft Edge In Windows 10

More on this topic

Best Immersion Blenders in 2020

The term blender often reminds us of milkshakes, whipped cream, and other delicious recipes. The best immersion blenders make life easier and allow you to create some great drinks or

Best Hand Mixers in 2020

When was the last time you hit the kitchen and ended up with a hand-cramp? Maybe, your family is complaining about your repetitive choice of dishes but you just can’t

Best vacuum cleaners in 2020

Having a clean household is the first step towards creating a hassle-free living environment. The best vacuum cleaners make life easier because you can clean dirt and debris stacked up

Best Toasters to Buy in 2020

Toasters are available in different types. Some of them are 2-slice toasters while others are 4-slice ones. Toasters are very useful for people with busy mornings. A good toaster can

Best Keyboards For Programming to Buy in 2020

Keyboards are essential for the programmers. Having a sturdy and reliable keyboard is very important. If you are looking to buy one, but not sure where to start, this article

Leave a Reply