So deaktivieren Sie den Anmeldebildschirm in Windows 10

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Wie Windows 8 und 8.1 besteht Windows 10 weiterhin kompromisslos darauf, dass Sie sich vor jedem Arbeitsbeginn durch Eingabe eines Kennworts identifizieren müssen. Wenn Sie viel unterwegs sind oder den Laptop ohne permanente Kontrolle bei der Arbeit lassen, ist es auf jeden Fall eine gute Idee, das Kennwort zur Authentifizierung zu verwenden. Wenn es sich jedoch um einen Desktop-Computer oder einen Laptop handelt, der das Haus nicht verlässt und nur von Haushaltsmitgliedern verwendet wird, sollten Sie den Anmeldebildschirm entfernen.

www.howtogeek.com

www.howtogeek.com

Diese Option ist praktisch, wenn Sie eine virtuelle Windows-Maschine verwenden, die nur über den physischen Hauptcomputer erreichbar ist, für den vor Beginn der Arbeit eine Authentifizierung erforderlich ist. Wenn Sie die obligatorische Passworteingabe abbrechen, können Sie den Computer wie in den „guten alten Zeiten“ starten, als all diese Gefahren, die jetzt bei jedem Schritt lauern, nicht vorhanden waren. Wir empfehlen jedoch, das Passwort beizubehalten. Wenn Sie jedoch darauf bestehen, haben wir die Lösung. Verwenden Sie es natürlich auf eigenes Risiko und beschweren Sie sich nicht, wenn Sie von jemandem überlistet wurden. Diese kleine Anleitung zeigt Ihnen, wie Sie den Anmeldebildschirm in Windows 10 deaktivieren.

Sie können auch lesen: So konfigurieren Sie den Modus "Nicht stören" in Windows 10

So deaktivieren Sie den Anmeldebildschirm in Windows 10

techjourney.net

techjourney.net

Geben Sie Netplwiz in das Suchfeld unten links auf Ihrem Desktop rechts neben dem Windows-Startsymbol ein. Nur wenn Sie den gesamten offiziellen Namen eingeben, wird ein Symbol angezeigt, auf das Sie klicken müssen, und das Fenster Benutzerkonten wird angezeigt. Klicken Sie auf den Benutzernamen, den Sie bei der Protokollierung "entfesseln" möchten, und deaktivieren Sie ihn . Starten Sie danach Ihren Computer neu oder melden Sie sich einfach ab. In Zukunft wird Windows den Anmeldebildschirm und den Sperrbildschirm ignorieren und überspringen, dh es wird sich automatisch anmelden, nachdem Sie den Computer gestartet oder den Bildschirmschoner ausgeschaltet haben.

 

Bildquelle: wccftech.com

Siehe auch: So setzen Sie Microsoft Edge in Windows 10 zurück

Technobezz

How To Disable Login Screen In Windows 10

Like Windows 8 and 8.1, Windows 10 continues to uncompromisingly insist that before each start of work you must identify by entering a password. If you travel a lot or leave the laptop without the permanent control at work, then it is certainly a good idea to make sure you use the password to authenticate. However, if it is a desktop computer or a laptop that does not leave the house, and it is used only by the members of the household, you’ll want to get rid of the login screen.

www.howtogeek.com

www.howtogeek.com

This option is handy if you use Windows virtual machine to which can be reached only through the main physical computer that before starting work requires authentication of itself. If you cancel mandatory password entry, you will be able to start the computer as in the “good old days” when all these dangers that now lurk at every step weren’t there. However, our recommendation is to keep the password, but if you insist, we have the solution. Of course, use it at your own risk and do not complain if you been outsmarted by someone. This small guide will show you how to disable login screen in Windows 10.

You may also read: How To Configure Do Not Disturb Mode In Windows 10

How to disable login screen in Windows 10

techjourney.net

techjourney.net

Type Netplwiz in the search box on the lower left side of your desktop, just to the right of the Windows Start icon. Only when you type the entire official name, an icon appears on which you must click and User Accounts window will appear. Click on the username you want to “unleash” on logging and then uncheck <Users must enter a username and password to use this computer>. After that, restart your computer, or simply log out. In the future, Windows will ignore and skip the login screen and lock screen, i.e. it will automatically log on after you start the computer or turn off the screen saver.

 

Image Source: wccftech.com

See also: How To Reset Microsoft Edge In Windows 10

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Leave a Reply