Advertisment

Comment configurer le mode Ne pas déranger dans Windows 10


Comment configurer le mode Ne pas déranger dans Windows 10

Windows 10 a apporté de nombreuses fonctionnalités intéressantes et intéressantes, mais aussi beaucoup de choses ennuyeuses qui sont inutiles pour la plupart des utilisateurs. Lorsqu'une application tente de vous informer sur quelque chose, le message glissant apparaît dans le coin inférieur droit. Si vous ne désactivez pas ces notifications, vous serez tellement distrait par les pop-ups de Facebook, les nouveaux e-mails, les prochains rendez-vous et bien d'autres ...

Un bon nombre d'heures est une fonctionnalité intéressante qui vous permet d'empêcher l'affichage de l'une de ces notifications. Lorsque vous passez de bonnes heures, toutes les notifications sont toujours accessibles dans le centre d'action. La meilleure chose à faire est que vous pouvez configurer des heures assez nombreuses à tout moment pour éviter toute perturbation pendant le travail ou le sommeil. Dans certaines versions de Windows 10, cette option est réduite à Activé et Désactivé. Ce guide vous montrera comment configurer le mode Ne pas déranger dans Windows 10.

Vous pouvez également lire: Comment réinitialiser Microsoft Edge dans Windows 10

Comment configurer le mode Ne pas déranger dans Windows 10

pocketnow.com

pocketnow.com

Désactiver les heures normales dans le centre d'action

Vous pouvez trouver cette option en cliquant sur l'icône des notifications dans la zone de la barre des tâches. Faites un clic droit et maintenez sur l'icône jusqu'à ce que apparaisse . Cliquez dessus et vous ne recevrez aucun type d'alertes qui émettent des bruits pour vous déranger.

Mettre en sourdine les alertes de notification

Souvent, vous êtes d'humeur lorsque vous souhaitez simplement arrêter tous les sons de notification. Peut-être que vous vous préparez à travailler sur quelque chose d'exigeant et que ces sons ne seront certainement pas utiles. Pour les fermer tous, ouvrez et sous le tu verras et éteignez et .

Windows 10 a également ajouté la possibilité de désactiver toutes les notifications s'il découvre que vous utilisez MicrosoftPower Point ou si votre PC est connecté à un projecteur. Pour activer cette fonctionnalité, accédez à Système et cliquez sur et allumer .

www.notestechniques.or

www.notestechniques.or

Désactivez la notification pour chaque application séparément

Si vous ne souhaitez pas fermer les notifications pour toutes les applications, vous pouvez choisir dans la liste celle que vous souhaitez désactiver. Aller à Système et cliquez sur faites défiler vers le bas et trouvez et sélectionnez pour arrêter d'afficher les alertes intrusives pour toute application de la liste.

 

Source de l'image: www.knowyourmobile.com

Vous pouvez également lire: Comment redémarrer l'Explorateur Windows sous Windows 7, 8 et 10

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

How To Configure Do Not Disturb Mode In Windows 10

Windows 10 brought many great and interesting features, but also a lot of annoying things that are unuseful for the most users. When an application trying to inform you about something, the sliding message appears at the bottom-right corner. If you didn’t disable these notifications, you will be so distracted with pop-ups from Facebook, new emails, next appointments and many more…

Quite hours is a great feature that allows you to prevent any of these notifications to show. When you turn of Quite hours, all the notifications are still accessible in the Action center. The best thing is that you can set up Quite hours anytime you want to avoid any disturbance during the work or sleep. In some versions of Windows 10, this option is reduced to On and Off. This guide will show you how to configure do not disturb mode in Windows 10.

You may also read: How To Reset Microsoft Edge In Windows 10

How to configure do not disturb mode in Windows 10

pocketnow.com

pocketnow.com

Disable Quite hours in Action Center

You can find this option by clicking on the notifications icon in the taskbar area. Right-click and hold on the icon until appears <Turn on quiet hours>. Click on it and you will not receive any kind of alerts that make noises to disturb you.

Mute the Notification Alerts

Often you are in the mood when you just want to shut down all the notification sounds. Maybe you’re preparing to work on something demanding and these sounds for sure will not be helpful. To shut down them all, open <Settings> and under the <System> you will see <Notificatins & Actions>, and turn off <Show notifications on the lock screen> and <Show alarms, reminders and incoming VOIP calls on the lock screen>.

Windows 10 also added the option to turn off all notifications if it discovers that you are using MicrosoftPower point or if your PC connected to a projector. To enable this feature, go to <Settings> System and click on <Notifications & Actions> and turn on <Hide notifications while presenting>.

www.technicalnotes.or

www.technicalnotes.or

Mute the notification for each application separately

If you don’t want to shut down the notifications for all applications, you can choose from the list for which one you want to be turned off.  Go to <Settings> System and click on <Notifications & Actions> scroll to the bottom and find <Show notifications from these apps> and select to stop showing the intrusive alerts for any application on the list.

 

Image Source: www.knowyourmobile.com

You may also read: How To Restart Windows Explorer In Windows 7, 8 And 10

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best Android Armbands to buy in 2020

An Android smartphone is one of the handiest devices in the world today. However, be it an Android or an iPhone, the troubles of carrying the phone as you are

Best Electric Tea Kettles in 2020

The best electric tea kettles offer a quick and easy way of heating water without a stove or microwave. Some of them also feature temperature settings for making flavored tea

Best spiralizers to buy in 2020

The average household kitchen is a fun-filled adventure zone where you can explore and experiment. Whether you love cooking or not doesn’t matter because the best spiralizers can capture your

Top Best Coffee Makers in 2020

The best coffee makers available in the market today do much more than just brew a hot cup of coffee. There are some devices that grind beans while others froth

Leave a Reply