So konfigurieren Sie den Modus "Nicht stören" in Windows 10

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Windows 10 brachte viele großartige und interessante Funktionen mit sich, aber auch viele nervige Dinge, die für die meisten Benutzer nicht nützlich sind. Wenn eine Anwendung versucht, Sie über etwas zu informieren, wird die Schiebemeldung in der unteren rechten Ecke angezeigt. Wenn Sie diese Benachrichtigungen nicht deaktiviert haben, werden Sie von Popups von Facebook, neuen E-Mails, nächsten Terminen und vielem mehr abgelenkt.

Ganz Stunden ist eine großartige Funktion, mit der Sie verhindern können, dass diese Benachrichtigungen angezeigt werden. Wenn Sie "Ganz Stunden" deaktivieren, sind alle Benachrichtigungen im Aktionscenter weiterhin verfügbar. Das Beste ist, dass Sie jederzeit Stunden einrichten können, um Störungen während der Arbeit oder des Schlafes zu vermeiden. In einigen Versionen von Windows 10 ist diese Option auf Ein und Aus reduziert. Diese Anleitung zeigt Ihnen, wie Sie den Modus "Nicht stören" in Windows 10 konfigurieren.

Sie können auch lesen: So setzen Sie Microsoft Edge in Windows 10 zurück

So konfigurieren Sie den Störungsmodus in Windows 10 nicht

pocketnow.com

pocketnow.com

Deaktivieren Sie einige Stunden im Action Center

Sie finden diese Option, indem Sie im Taskleistenbereich auf das Benachrichtigungssymbol klicken. Klicken Sie mit der rechten Maustaste und halten Sie das Symbol gedrückt, bis es angezeigt wird . Klicken Sie darauf und Sie erhalten keine Warnungen, die Sie stören könnten.

Schalten Sie die Benachrichtigungsbenachrichtigungen stumm

Oft sind Sie in der Stimmung, wenn Sie nur alle Benachrichtigungstöne herunterfahren möchten. Vielleicht bereiten Sie sich darauf vor, an etwas Anspruchsvollem zu arbeiten, und diese Geräusche werden mit Sicherheit nicht hilfreich sein. Öffnen Sie sie, um sie alle herunterzufahren und unter dem du wirst sehen und ausschalten und .

Windows 10 hat außerdem die Option hinzugefügt, alle Benachrichtigungen zu deaktivieren, wenn festgestellt wird, dass Sie MicrosoftPower Point verwenden oder wenn Ihr PC an einen Projektor angeschlossen ist. Um diese Funktion zu aktivieren, gehen Sie zu System und klicken Sie auf und einschalten .

www.technicalnotes.or

www.technicalnotes.or

Schalten Sie die Benachrichtigung für jede Anwendung separat stumm

Wenn Sie die Benachrichtigungen nicht für alle Anwendungen herunterfahren möchten, können Sie aus der Liste auswählen, für welche Sie deaktiviert werden möchten. Gehe zu System und klicken Sie auf scrolle nach unten und finde und wählen Sie, um die Anzeige der aufdringlichen Warnungen für jede Anwendung in der Liste zu beenden.

 

Bildquelle: www.knowyourmobile.com

Sie können auch lesen: So starten Sie den Windows Explorer neu In Windows 7, 8 und 10

Technobezz

How To Configure Do Not Disturb Mode In Windows 10

Windows 10 brought many great and interesting features, but also a lot of annoying things that are unuseful for the most users. When an application trying to inform you about something, the sliding message appears at the bottom-right corner. If you didn’t disable these notifications, you will be so distracted with pop-ups from Facebook, new emails, next appointments and many more…

Quite hours is a great feature that allows you to prevent any of these notifications to show. When you turn of Quite hours, all the notifications are still accessible in the Action center. The best thing is that you can set up Quite hours anytime you want to avoid any disturbance during the work or sleep. In some versions of Windows 10, this option is reduced to On and Off. This guide will show you how to configure do not disturb mode in Windows 10.

You may also read: How To Reset Microsoft Edge In Windows 10

How to configure do not disturb mode in Windows 10

pocketnow.com

pocketnow.com

Disable Quite hours in Action Center

You can find this option by clicking on the notifications icon in the taskbar area. Right-click and hold on the icon until appears <Turn on quiet hours>. Click on it and you will not receive any kind of alerts that make noises to disturb you.

Mute the Notification Alerts

Often you are in the mood when you just want to shut down all the notification sounds. Maybe you’re preparing to work on something demanding and these sounds for sure will not be helpful. To shut down them all, open <Settings> and under the <System> you will see <Notificatins & Actions>, and turn off <Show notifications on the lock screen> and <Show alarms, reminders and incoming VOIP calls on the lock screen>.

Windows 10 also added the option to turn off all notifications if it discovers that you are using MicrosoftPower point or if your PC connected to a projector. To enable this feature, go to <Settings> System and click on <Notifications & Actions> and turn on <Hide notifications while presenting>.

www.technicalnotes.or

www.technicalnotes.or

Mute the notification for each application separately

If you don’t want to shut down the notifications for all applications, you can choose from the list for which one you want to be turned off.  Go to <Settings> System and click on <Notifications & Actions> scroll to the bottom and find <Show notifications from these apps> and select to stop showing the intrusive alerts for any application on the list.

 

Image Source: www.knowyourmobile.com

You may also read: How To Restart Windows Explorer In Windows 7, 8 And 10

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Motorola Edge+
Motorola’s New Unknown Device with Stylus Leaked; Is it Motorola Edge+?
Samsung Galaxy Buds
Samsung Galaxy S20+ and Ultra Models Buyers to Get Free Galaxy Buds+
Nokia 9.1 PureView
Nokia 9.2 with Snapdragon 865 SoC and Many Other Features in the Works
Want to buy an affordable tablet? These are the best cheap tablets
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How to fix Huawei Mate 20 Pro battery life issues
How to fix Huawei Mate 20 Pro battery life issues

Huawei Mate 20 Pro is an impressive smartphone as it has...

10 Ways To Open The Command Prompt In Windows 10

There are a lot of ways to open the command prompt...

How To Disable Windows 10 Automatic Updates

No matter how great Windows 10, the bugs can always appear....