Comment changer la langue sur Funimation


Dans cet article, nous allons vous montrer un moyen de modifier vos préférences linguistiques dans Funimation.

Voir aussi: Comment activer et désactiver la lecture automatique sur Crunchyroll

Funimation est une plate-forme sur laquelle vous pouvez diffuser toutes sortes d'émissions d'anime. Cette société et cette plate-forme sont basées aux États-Unis et vous pouvez voir toutes sortes d'émissions d'anime du monde entier. Cette plate-forme est essentiellement disponible pour tout type d'appareil, et vous pouvez diffuser leur contenu, le nouveau et l'ancien également. La plate-forme est très populaire parmi les amateurs d'anime, et de nombreuses personnes dans le monde l'utilisent quotidiennement. Bien sûr, Funimation n'est pas gratuit et vous devez payer un petit montant pour avoir accès à tous leurs contenus exclusifs. Les frais mensuels pour Funimation coûtent environ 6 dollars par mois et les frais d'abonnement annuels sont de soixante dollars. Ce montant d'abonnement est pour un compte standard. Nous devons mentionner que vous pouvez obtenir le compte Premium Plus sur Funimation qui vous offre de nombreuses fonctionnalités différentes. Par exemple, avec un compte premium plus, vous aurez la possibilité de diffuser du contenu sur cinq appareils différents à la fois, vous pourrez accéder au contenu même lorsque vous êtes hors ligne. Un compte Premium Plus vous offre également de nombreux avantages différents. Le coût du compte Premium Plus est d'environ 8 dollars par mois, ce qui en fait 80 dollars par an, et le prix n'est pas si élevé que l'abonnement pour un compte régulier. Il existe même un type de compte Premium Plus Ultra sur Funimation, qui vous donne accès à encore plus de fonctionnalités, mais il est beaucoup plus cher que les deux autres types de comptes.

Étapes pour changer les préférences de langue dans Funimation

Il existe un moyen de changer votre langue préférée dans l'application Funimation. Vous pouvez le faire dans votre navigateur ou dans l'application, les étapes pour les deux sont à peu près les mêmes. Alors, sans plus tarder, commençons par les étapes:

  • Vous devrez d'abord ouvrir l'application Funimation sur votre appareil. Vous pouvez également ouvrir Funimation dans votre navigateur. Le navigateur Google Chrome est préféré, mais vous avez la possibilité d'utiliser n'importe quel type de navigateur que vous pourriez avoir.
  • La prochaine chose que vous devez faire est de vous connecter à votre compte Funimation.
  • Une fois que vous vous êtes connecté à votre compte et que la page d'accueil de l'application s'est affichée sur votre écran, vous devrez cliquer sur l'option Mon compte pour ouvrir votre compte et développer certaines options.
  • Et, une fois votre compte ouvert dans la nouvelle page, vous devrez trouver l'onglet Préférences et l'ouvrir également afin d'élargir les préférences et les paramètres de l'application.
  • Maintenant, recherchez les paramètres vidéo et cliquez dessus afin de modifier les paramètres vidéo de votre application.
  • Dans cet onglet Paramètres vidéo, la première option qui y est affichée doit être les paramètres de langue préférés. Vous avez la possibilité de changer la langue de votre vidéo en anglais ou en japonais. Choisissez l'option qui vous convient le mieux.
  • Une fois que vous avez terminé de modifier les paramètres de langue, assurez-vous d'enregistrer les modifications en cliquant sur le bouton Enregistrer.Si vous ne les enregistrez pas, vous devrez probablement recommencer toutes ces étapes.

Et voilà, vous avez réussi à modifier les paramètres de langue dans votre application Funimation.

Technobezz

How to change the language on Funimation

In this article, we are going to be showing you a way to change your language preferences in Funimation.

See also: How to enable and disable autoplay on Crunchyroll

Funimation is a platform where you are able to stream all kinds of anime shows. This company and platform are based in the US, and you are able to see all kinds of anime shows from all around the world. This platform is basically available for any kind of device, and you are able to stream their content, the new and the old ones too. The platform is really popular among anime lovers, and a lot of people around the world use this platform on a daily basis. Of course, Funimation is not free, and you have to pay a small amount of many in order to get access to all of their exclusive content. A monthly fee for Funimation costs around 6 dollars a month, and the annual subscription fee is sixty dollars. This subscription amount is for a standard account. We have to mention that you are able to get the Premium Plus account on Funimation that gets you many different features. For example, with a premium plus account, you are going to get the ability to stream content on five different devices at once, you will be able to access the content even when you are offline. A Premium Plus account also gets you many different advantages. The cost of the Premium Plus account is around 8 bucks a month, which makes it 80 bucks a year, and the price is not that higher than the subscription for a regular account. There is even a Premium Plus Ultra type of account on Funimation, which provides you access for even more features, but it is a lot more expensive than the other two types of accounts.

Steps to changing language preferences in Funimation

There is a way to change your preferred language in the Funimation app. You can actually do this in your browser or in the app, the steps for both are pretty much the same. So, without further ado, let’s start with the steps:

  • You will first need to open up the Funimation app on your device. You can also open up Funimation in your browser. Google Chrome browser is preferred, but you have the ability to use any kind of browser that you might have.
  • The next thing that you need to do is to log into your Funimation account.
  • After you have logged into your account, and the Home page of the app has shown up on your screen, you will need to click on the My Account option in order to open up your account and expand some options.
  • And, after your account has been opened in the new page, you will need to find the Preferences tab and open that too in order to expand preferences and settings of the app.
  • Now, find the Video settings and click on them in order to change the video settings of your app.
  • In that Video settings tab, the first option that is displayed there should be the preferred language settings. You have the ability to change your video language to English or to Japanese. Choose whichever option suits you the most.
  • After you have finished with changing the language settings, make sure to save the changes by clicking on the Save button, if you do not save them, you will probably have to do all of these steps all over again.

And that is it, you have successfully changed the language settings in your Funimation app.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Leave a Reply