Comment modifier un plan d'abonnement CBS All Access


Si vous faites partie de ceux qui n'aiment pas être approvisionné par des publicités lorsque vous regardez une émission, vous voudrez peut-être changer votre plan d'abonnement CBS All. Mais si vous êtes du côté de regarder plus pour moins, même si cela coûterait vos émissions d'être couvertes par toutes les publicités dans l'ensemble des États-Unis, vous voudrez peut-être vous en tenir à un plan qui n'est pas sans publicité pour économiser de l'argent ou tenez-vous-y si vous y êtes déjà.

CBS all access n'a que deux plans pour ses utilisateurs. Ce sont des publicités limitées et sans publicité avec un prix mensuel de 5.99 $ et 9.99 $, respectivement. Mais sur 12 mois, vous pouvez obtenir le premier pour 59.99 $ tandis que le second coûterait 9.99 $.

Autant que vous pouvez le voir dans les différences de prix; les gens passeraient toujours de Limited Commercial à Commercial-Free juste pour avoir une vue sans publicités. À leur insu, Commercial-Free a toujours une annonce placée sur eux, mais uniquement sur leur télévision en direct.

Voir aussi: Comment annuler l'abonnement CBS All Access

Préférences CBS

Les préférences sont influencées par la perception des changements dans notre environnement, et je pense que c'est la seule explication que les utilisateurs de CBS vont donner pour vouloir payer 4 $ de plus pour un plan où ils obtiendront le même service qu'ils obtiennent de leur plan actuel.

Ajoutant à cela, je pense également que si l'on pouvait choisir CBS plutôt que Netflix et Hulu avec des émissions plus grandioses, un supplément ne serait pas trop important pour lui à donner pour obtenir tout ce qu'il veut en un seul morceau. En effet, la plupart des utilisateurs de CBS sont de vrais fans qui donneraient un peu plus pour que tous les packages CBS soient en bon état.

Changer votre plan

Si vous êtes déjà inscrit au plan CBS All Access, cela signifie que vous avez un plan en cours d'exécution, peut-être la publicité limitée. Si vous souhaitez passer à la version gratuite commerciale, visitez simplement https://www.cbs.com/all-access/subscription/plan/. Ceci est leur page officielle de plan d'abonnement où vous choisirez une alternative.

Après un échange et une confirmation, CBS prend note de votre plan et se prépare à vous facturer lorsque votre facture est remontée.

C'est la même méthode qui devrait être utilisée par les utilisateurs Amazon Prime qui utilisent CBS All Access sur Prime Video. Ils doivent passer par https://www.cbs.com/all-access/subscription/plan/ pour changer leur plan d'abonnement. Cela refléterait Amazon Prime.

Utilisateurs de Showtime CBS

Changer votre CBS All Access sur showtime.com est plus flexible que le changer sur Amazon prime. En effet, il est intégré sur le showtime de telle manière que les modifications de l'abonnement peuvent être effectuées et facturées sans que l'on se rende sur cbs.com.

Pour effectuer ce changement, accédez à votre compte lors du showtime et cliquez sur les paramètres. Ouvrez l'option «gérer le plan CBS All Access». Formulaire ici, vous pouvez choisir votre plan alternatif, en remplissant votre mot de passe, puis sélectionnez «Mettre à jour l'abonnement» pour terminer.

Ceci est réglable: vous pouvez passer à un autre plan après votre déménagement précédent. Autrement dit, vous pouvez passer de Commercial gratuit à Commercial limité après votre changement initial. C'est une flexibilité considérée comme essentielle par CBS en raison de la nature de son plan, de sorte que les utilisateurs n'auront pas grand chose à regretter lorsqu'ils remarquent que la différence entre leur abonnement actuel et le précédent est une question de publicités.

De plus, si vous en avez assez de CBS ou si vous trouvez un meilleur service de streaming alternatif, vous pouvez annuler votre abonnement, et cela ne prend que quelques étapes.

PS: Il pourrait y avoir des variations pour cela pour des utilisateurs spécifiques de smart TV ou des personnes utilisant des intermédiaires comme Amazon Fire Stick.

Technobezz

How to change a CBS All Access Subscription plan

If you are one of those who don’t like to be stocked by ads when seeing a show, you might want to change your CBS all subscription plan. But if you are on the sides of watching more for less, even if it would cost your shows to be covered by all the commercials in the whole United States, you might want to stick to a plan that is not Commercial Free to save money or stick to it if you are in already.

CBS all access has just two plans for her users. They are Limited Commercials and Commercial-Free with a monthly price of $5.99 and $9.99, respectively. But on 12 months round, you can get the former for $59.99 while the latter would cost $9.99.

As you much as you can see in the price differences; people would still switch from Limited Commercial to Commercial-Free just have a view free of commercials. Unbeknown of them that Commercial-Free still has an ad placed on them, but only on their live TV.

See also: How to cancel CBS All Access subscription

CBS preferences

Preferences are influenced by perceiving changes in our environment, and I believe that is the only explanation CBS users are going to give for wanting to pay another $4 for a plan where they will get the same service they get from their current plan.

Adding to this, I also believe that if one could choose CBS over the likes of Netflix and Hulu with more grand shows, an extra would not be too big for him to give to get all he wants in one piece. This is because most CBS users are real fans who would give a little more to get all the CBS packages in a good shape.

Changing your plan

If you are already signed up to CBS All Access plan, it implies you have a current plan running, maybe the limited commercial. If you wish to change to the Commercial Free just visit https://www.cbs.com/all-access/subscription/plan/ . This is their official subscription plan page where you will choose an alternative.

After a swap and confirmation, CBS takes note of your plan and preps to bill you when your bill rolls up.

This is the same method that should be used by Amazon prime users who are using CBS All Access on Prime Video. They have to go through https://www.cbs.com/all-access/subscription/plan/ to change their subscription plan. It would reflect on Amazon Prime.

Showtime CBS users

Changing your CBS All Access on showtime.com is more flexible than changing it on Amazon prime. This is because it is integrated on showtime in such a way that changes in the subscription can be made and billed without one going to cbs.com.

To make this change, get into your account on showtime and click on settings. Open the option “manage CBS All Access plan”. Form here you can choose your alternative plan, filling in your password, then select “update subscription” to finish.

This is adjustable: you can move to another plan after your previous move. That is, you can switch from Commercial free to Limited Commercial after your initial change. It is flexibility deemed pivotal by CBS because of the nature of their plan so that users wouldn’t have much to regret when they notice that the difference between their current subscription and the previous one is a matter of ads.

Also, if you get tired of CBS or find a better alternative streaming service, you can cancel your subscription, and this only takes a few steps.

PS: There could be variation for this for specific smart TV users or people using intermediaries like Amazon Fire Stick.

More on this topic

Best Wireless Routers in 2020

Today, almost all establishments use Wi-Fi for their Internet connection and rely on wireless routers to offer this access. True to its name, a wireless router performs the functions of

Best Chromebooks Under $300 To Buy In 2020

A Chromebook is a specific type of laptop with just one significant difference. Instead of supporting the all-time popular Windows, Mac or Linux operating systems, this device works only on

Best Cheap E-book Readers to buy in 2020

An e-book reader is a mobile electronic device and is undoubtedly an avid reader’s delight, especially during a trip. It saves the reader from the hassle of having to carry

Best Tablets For Kids To Buy In 2019

Kids enjoy using tablets, and if you are considering an option to purchase a kid-friendly tablet, we are going to help you out a bit. As you know, the competition

Best Beautiful Charging Stand or Station for Apple Watch

Technology is one aspect of our collective lives which seems to be moving at breakneck speeds in the last few decades. In the same time period, we have seen the

Leave a Reply