Le LG V10 haut de gamme et le G Vista 2 de milieu de gamme font leur entrée sur le marché américain


LG V10 et G Vista 2, les deux modèles de LG sont tous prêts à faire une entrée sur le marché américain. C'est sans aucun doute une nouvelle passionnante pour les acheteurs de smartphones. Ces deux modèles seront disponibles chez T-Mobile et AT&T à partir du 6 novembre.

La saison des fêtes approche, donc les nouveaux combinés haut de gamme et milieu de gamme aideront LG à maintenir sa position sur le marché concurrentiel. Cependant, LG a rencontré plus de succès avec les téléphones intelligents haut de gamme que les modèles de milieu de gamme.

LG V10

LG V10

Source - www.cnet.com

LG a annoncé le LG V 10 haut de gamme début octobre et nous nous attendons à voir d'excellentes performances dans ce téléphone intelligent. Le téléphone est alimenté avec 4 Go de RAM, un processeur hexa-core 64 bits, une mémoire interne de 64 Go pouvant être étendue jusqu'à 2 To et un appareil photo 16 mégapixels.

T-Mobile vendra le téléphone pour 600 $; vous pouvez également opter pour un paiement mensuel de 25 $ pendant 24 mois. AT&T a fixé le prix à 700 $ et propose également différents plans.

LG G Vista 2

LG G Vista 2

Source - www.phonedog.com

G Vista 2 a vu quelques améliorations par rapport à son prédécesseur. 2 Go de RAM, processeur 617octa-core, 16 Go de stockage interne, écran 5.7 pouces, appareil photo 13 mégapixels et Android Lollipop 5.1, tout fait de ce combiné un téléphone de milieu de gamme parfait.

AT&T vendra le téléphone pour 450 $ si vous l'achetez purement et simplement, ou vous pouvez opter pour un contrat de deux ans pour 50 $. Les autres plans proposés par AT&T sont de 22.45 $ pour 20 mois, 18.71 $ pour 24 mois et 14.97 $ pour 30 mois.

Alors, envisagez-vous de vous offrir l'un de ces deux en cette saison des fêtes?

La source - Cnet

High End LG V10 And Mid-Range G Vista 2 To Take Entry In The US Market

LG V10 and G Vista 2, the two models from LG are all set to take an entry in the US market. This is no doubt an exciting news for the smartphone shoppers. These two models will be available at T-Mobile and AT&T from November 6.

Holiday season is coming, so the new handsets in high-end and mid-range category will help LG to hold its position in the competitive market. However, LG found more success with high-end smart phones than mid-range models.

LG V10

LG V10

Source – www.cnet.com

LG announced about the high-end LG V 10 at the beginning of October, and we are expecting to see an excellent performance in this smart phone. The phone is powered with 4 GB RAM, 64-bit hexa-core processor, 64GB internal storage which can be expanded up to 2TB, and 16 mega pixel camera.

T-Mobile will sell the phone for $600; you can also go for a monthly payment of $25 for 24 months. AT&T has set the price at $700 and is also offering different plans.

LG G Vista 2

LG G Vista 2

Source – www.phonedog.com

G Vista 2 saw some improvements over its predecessor. 2GB RAM, 617octa-core processor, 16GB internal storage, 5.7-inch display, 13 mega pixel camera and android Lollipop 5.1, everything makes this handset a perfect mid-range phone.

AT&T will sell the phone for $450 if you buy it outright, or you can go for a two-year contract for 50$. Other plans offered by AT&T are $22.45 for 20 months, $18.71 for 24 months and $14.97 for 30 months.

So, are you planning to gift yourself any one of these two in this holiday season?

Source – Cnet 

Leave a Reply

Fortnite E3 2018 Update – Fortnite Celebrity Pro-Am and Cosmetic Refund Details
Samsung Galaxy A8 – A Detailed Description of its Features
Grand Theft Auto 6 – Rockstar Games Needs These Features
HTC U12+ Leak Available With All Details
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How to fix Samsung Galaxy unknown baseband version

In this tutorial, we are going to show you how to...

These are The Best Business Laptops Under $1000 in 2018

Originally posted on Technobezz Best. Buying one of the best business...

The Best Apps You Can Get For The Samsung Galaxy S9

In last few years, Samsung has become the leader in the...