Le Galaxy S6 Edge sera un téléphone monstre, selon les tests AnTuTu


samsung-galaxy-s6-bord

Sans avoir aucune information officielle à ce sujet, un ensemble de résultats publiés sur AnTuTu semblent faire référence au Galaxy S6 Edge.

Il ne reste que quelques semaines avant la prochaine conférence Samsung au cours de laquelle, si les rumeurs se confirment, nous aurons deux sorties majeures. En plus du très attendu Galaxy S6, le géant sud-coréen pourrait préparer une version plus compacte du Galaxy Note Edge. Ce dernier s'appellera Galaxy S6 Edge et en plus d'une configuration impressionnante aura les deux bords latéraux incurvés.

Bien que nous n'ayons toujours aucune idée de la façon dont nous bénéficions de ces bords incurvés, un nouvel ensemble de points de repère publié sur AnTuTu parvient à nous éclairer avec d'autres aspects du futur Galaxy S6 Edge. Sans être sûr à 100% que l'appareil de nom de code G925W8 est vraiment le nouveau produit phare de Samsung ou que les résultats ne sont en aucun cas truqués méritent de percevoir ces valeurs avec une certaine réticence.

S'il est confirmé officiellement, le Galaxy S6 Edge devrait être un smartphone construit autour d'un panneau de 5.1 pouces avec une résolution native QHD. Le traitement sera réalisé grâce à une combinaison d'un Samsung Exynos 7420 octa core, d'un GPU Mali-T760 et de 3 Go de RAM. Le système d'exploitation préinstallé sera Android 5.0.2 Lollipop.

En théorie, tous les aspects décrits ci-dessus semblent excellents, s'ils sont vrais. Il reste à attendre la fin du MWC pour voir s'il suffira à convaincre ceux qui veulent des smartphones d'acheter un Samsung Galaxy Edge au lieu d'un Galaxy S6.

Technobezz

Galaxy S6 Edge will be a monster phone , according to AnTuTu tests

samsung-galaxy-s6-edge

Without having any official information on this subject , a set of results published on AnTuTu seem to refer to Galaxy S6 Edge.

There are only a few weeks until the next Samsung conference in which, if the rumors are confirmed, we will have two major releases. In addition to the long awaited Galaxy S6, the South Korean giant could prepare a more compact version of Galaxy Note Edge. The latter will be called Galaxy S6 Edge and besides an impressive configuration will have both side edges curved.

Although we still have no idea related to how we benefit from those curved edges, a new set of benchmarks published on AnTuTu manages to enlighten us with some other aspects of the future Galaxy S6 Edge. Without being 100 % sure that the device code-named G925W8 is truly the new flagship of Samsung or the results are not rigged in any way deserve to perceive these values with a certain reluctance.

If confirmed officially, Galaxy S6 Edge should be a smartphone built around a 5.1 inch panel with a native resolution QHD. The processing will be achieved through a combination of a Samsung Exynos 7420 octa core, GPU Mali-T760 and 3GB RAM. Preinstalled operating system will be Android 5.0.2 Lollipop.

In theory , all aspects described above sounds great, if true . It remains to wait until after MWC to see if it will be enough to convince those who want smartphones to buy a Samsung Galaxy Edge instead of a Galaxy S6.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

LG V35 ThinQ, LG Q7 and LG X4 Receive Software Updates in Korea
iPad Pro 2019 price
Apple iPad Pro 2019 – Release Date, Specs, Price, Rumors and News
Samsung Galaxy S10
Samsung Galaxy S10, S10+, S10 Lite, 5G Phone and Bolt – Everything you need to know
Samsung Galaxy A10, A30 and A50 Specs Leaked; A10, A20 and A30 Sighted on Wi-Fi Alliance Site
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
how to fix Samsung Galaxy S9 battery life issues
How to Fix Samsung Galaxy S9 Battery Life Issues

The Galaxy S9 has got the best of everything from specifications,...

How to Fix Samsung Galaxy S9 Wi-Fi Issues
How to Fix Samsung Galaxy S9 Wi-Fi Issues

The list of features and specs that the Galaxy S9 has...

How to fix Samsung Galaxy S9 Bluetooth Issues
How to Fix Samsung Galaxy S9 Bluetooth Issues

Samsung is one of the global leaders in the electronics industry...