Le Galaxy S6 et le Galaxy S6 Edge sont représentés dans des images «presque» officielles


Afin d'éliminer tout mystère sur les smartphones, quelques photos du Samsung Galaxy S6 et du Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge ont été publiées sur Internet.

A l'heure actuelle, il n'y a plus de doute sur le fait que Samsung lancera demain soir 2 nouveaux smartphones haut de gamme lors du MWC de Barcelone. Ils feront partie de la série Galaxy S et se cacheront derrière les noms de Galaxy S6 et Galaxy S6 Edge.

Bien qu'il ne reste pas longtemps avant que nous puissions voir l'événement de lancement EN DIRECT, ou lire les premiers avis, mais si vous n'avez pas la patience, il existe une solution. L'image ci-dessous devrait vous donner une perspective détaillée sur le design adopté par Samsung pour ses nouveaux appareils haut de gamme. En théorie, ce sont des rendus, pas de photos, mais devraient être très similaires, sinon identiques, aux gadgets que nous pourrons acheter dans les semaines à venir. Donc, pour le cas du Galaxy S6 Edge, nous avons maintenant une meilleure compréhension de la façon dont les bords incurvés s'intègrent à l'écran et nous pouvons également voir à quel point l'appareil photo 20 mégapixels sort de l'arrière du téléphone.

samsung-galaxy-s6-bord

En plus d'une série de rendus qui ont commencé à apparaître sur Internet ces derniers jours, il semble que les fournisseurs de réseau ne sont pas non plus très efficaces pour garder des secrets. La photo d'en haut, avec une allusion discrète au sex-appeal, a été publiée par l'utilisateur «iamdenden», un employé de la société américaine Sprint. La photo montre, dans le même contexte, le nouveau Galaxy S6 et l'extravagant S6 Edge.

En ce moment même, il y a très peu de choses que nous ne savons pas sur ces deux nouveaux smartphones qui doivent être lancés demain par Samsung. Cependant, comme toutes les fonctionnalités qui ont été divulguées sur Internet au cours des dernières semaines ont atteint le statut de rumeur, il serait dommage de ne pas consacrer peu de temps à regarder la conférence MWC 2015, d'autant plus qu'elle peut être visionnée en direct. .

s6-bord-2-640x360

Technobezz

Galaxy S6 and Galaxy S6 Edge are shown in “almost” official images

In order to eliminate any mystery about the smartphones, a few photos of the Samsung Galaxy S6 and Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge have been published on the internet.

At this time, there is no longer any doubt about the fact that Samsung will launch 2 new top smartphones, tomorrow evening, during MWC in Barcelona. They will be part of the Galaxy S series and they will hide behind the names of Galaxy S6 and Galaxy S6 Edge.

Although there isn’t long until we will be able to see the launch event LIVE, or to read the first reviews, but if you do not have patience, there is a solution. The picture below should give you a detailed perspective on the design adopted by Samsung for its new high end appliances. In theory, these are renderings, no photos, but should be very similar, if not identical, to the gadgets that we can buy in the coming weeks. So, for the case of Galaxy S6 Edge, we now have a better understand on how the curved edges integrate with the screen and we can also see how much the 20 megapixel camera comes out from the back of the phone.

samsung-galaxy-s6-edge

In addition to a series of renderings that began to appear on the internet in the past few days, it seems the network providers are not very effective in keeping secrets either. The picture from above, with discreet allusion to sex appeal, was published by the user “iamdenden”, an employee to the US company named Sprint. The photo shows, in the same context, the new Galaxy S6 and the extravagant S6 Edge.

In this very moment there are very few things that we do not know about these two new smartphones which are to be launched tomorrow by Samsung. However, because all the features that have been leaked on the internet during past few weeks have reached the status of rumor, it would be a shame not to dedicate little of your time to watch the MWC 2015 conference, especially because it can be viewed live.

s6-edge-2-640x360

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Google PIxel 4A XL
Google Pixel 4a and 4a XL will Have One 4G and One 5G Model; Suggest Internal Code Names
iPhone Se2
Apple iPhone SE2 Being Rumored Again for an Early Launch in 2020
iphone Xs issue
iPhone XS: Have Problems -Common Issues and Solutions
Apple iphone 2020
Apple iPhone SE 2- Confusing Signals Emerge from Japan on this Upcoming Budget Phone
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How to fix Samsung Galaxy S9 Bluetooth Issues
How to Fix Samsung Galaxy S9 Bluetooth Issues

Samsung is one of the global leaders in the electronics industry...

Best Free Weather Apps For Android With Widgets

The type of the widget that you choose for your Android...

How to Fix Samsung Galaxy S9 SD Card Issues
How to Fix Samsung Galaxy S9 SD Card Issues

The Samsung Galaxy S9 and Galaxy S9+ are the flagship phones...