Werbung

Das Samsung Galaxy S6 Active verfügt über einen microSD-Kartensteckplatz

Geschrieben von Alexander Puru

Das Samsung Galaxy S6 Active verfügt über einen microSD-Kartensteckplatz

Wir haben Grund zu der Annahme, dass Samsung Galaxy S6 und S6 Edge die Smartphones des Jahres 2015 sein werden. Die Südkoreaner werden hier nicht aufhören, oder zumindest können wir dies anhand der Gerüchte über das Samsung Galaxy S6 Active verstehen. Derzeit im Inventar des AT & T-Betreibers.

In Bezug auf die Hardware scheint das neue Terminal mit dem Samsung Galaxy S6 identisch zu sein. Es trägt den Codenamen MS-G890A und basiert auf einem Quad HD Super AMOLED Plus-Panel mit einer Diagonale von 5.1 Zoll. Es basiert auf demselben Exnynos 7420-Prozessor mit 3 GB RAM und 32 GB Speicherplatz. laut Sammobile.

Das Terminal ist etwas dicker als das Galaxy S6 und wiegt etwas mehr. Der Innenraum reicht für eine großzügige Batterie und einige andere Funktionen. Dieses Mal sprechen wir von 3500 mAh und nicht von 2550 mAh, wie sie beim Galaxy S6 zu finden sind. Die Hauptkamera hat 16 Megapixel, während die Frontkamera 5 Megapixel hat.

Samsung-Galaxy-S6-Active-ATT-Inventar-Liste

Neben einer höheren Akkuleistung scheint es weitere Elemente zu geben, mit denen das Samsung Galaxy S6 Active ausgestattet sein wird, darunter die Wasser- und Staubbeständigkeit und ein microSD-Steckplatz.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy S6 Active will have a microSD card slot

We have reasons to believe that Samsung Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge will be the smartphones of the year 2015. The South Koreans are not going to stop here, or at least it lets us to understand this from the rumors about the Samsung Galaxy S6 Active, currently in the inventory of AT&T operator.

It seems that in terms of hardware , the new terminal will be identical to Samsung Galaxy S6. It’s codenamed MS-G890A and is built around a Quad HD Super AMOLED Plus panel with a diagonal of 5.1 inches. It is built around the same Exnynos 7420 processor with 3GB RAM and 32GB storage space, according to Sammobile.

The terminal will be slightly thicker than the Galaxy S6 and will weigh a little more. The interior space will be enough for a generous battery and some other features. This time, we talk about 3500 mAh and not a 2550 mAh as found on the Galaxy S6. The main camera will have 16 megapixels, whereas the front camera will have 5 megapixels.

Samsung-Galaxy-S6-Active-ATT-Inventory-List

In addition to an increased battery performance, it appears that there will be other elements which Samsung Galaxy S6 Active will come with, among these being water and dust resistance and a microSD slot.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

One Response

  1. Anonymous April 10, 2015
Looking for the best detachable laptops? Here is our pick
Searching for the best smartphones under $500? Here’s our pick
iPhone SE2
iPhone SE2: Specs, Price, Release Date, Rumors and News
Google Pixel Watch Ling
Google Pixel Watch: Price, Release Date, Features, Rumors and News
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Looking for the best detachable laptops? Here is our pick

Detachable laptops have the same benefits as their non-detachable counterparts. They...

Wi-Fi problem
How To Fix “Unable To Connect” Error On Android

There is hardly anyone who doubts the popularity and flamboyance of...

Searching for the best smartphones under $500? Here’s our pick

Seriously, why pay $1000 and more when you can get equally...