Samsung Galaxy S6 Active aura un emplacement pour carte microSD


Nous avons des raisons de croire que les Samsung Galaxy S6 et S6 Edge seront les smartphones de l'année 2015. Les Sud-Coréens ne vont pas s'arrêter là, ou du moins cela nous permet de comprendre cela à partir des rumeurs sur le Samsung Galaxy S6 Active, actuellement dans l'inventaire de l'opérateur AT&T.

Il semble qu'en termes de matériel, le nouveau terminal sera identique au Samsung Galaxy S6. Il porte le nom de code MS-G890A et est construit autour d'un panneau Quad HD Super AMOLED Plus d'une diagonale de 5.1 pouces. Il est construit autour du même processeur Exnynos 7420 avec 3 Go de RAM et 32 ​​Go d'espace de stockage, selon Sammobile.

Le terminal sera légèrement plus épais que le Galaxy S6 et pèsera un peu plus. L'espace intérieur suffira pour une batterie généreuse et quelques autres fonctionnalités. Cette fois, on parle de 3500 mAh et non de 2550 mAh comme on le trouve sur le Galaxy S6. La caméra principale aura 16 mégapixels, tandis que la caméra frontale aura 5 mégapixels.

Liste d'inventaire Samsung-Galaxy-S6-Active-ATT

En plus d'une performance accrue de la batterie, il semble qu'il y aura d'autres éléments avec lesquels le Samsung Galaxy S6 Active sera livré, parmi lesquels la résistance à l'eau et à la poussière et un slot microSD.

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy S6 Active will have a microSD card slot

We have reasons to believe that Samsung Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge will be the smartphones of the year 2015. The South Koreans are not going to stop here, or at least it lets us to understand this from the rumors about the Samsung Galaxy S6 Active, currently in the inventory of AT&T operator.

It seems that in terms of hardware , the new terminal will be identical to Samsung Galaxy S6. It’s codenamed MS-G890A and is built around a Quad HD Super AMOLED Plus panel with a diagonal of 5.1 inches. It is built around the same Exnynos 7420 processor with 3GB RAM and 32GB storage space, according to Sammobile.

The terminal will be slightly thicker than the Galaxy S6 and will weigh a little more. The interior space will be enough for a generous battery and some other features. This time, we talk about 3500 mAh and not a 2550 mAh as found on the Galaxy S6. The main camera will have 16 megapixels, whereas the front camera will have 5 megapixels.

Samsung-Galaxy-S6-Active-ATT-Inventory-List

In addition to an increased battery performance, it appears that there will be other elements which Samsung Galaxy S6 Active will come with, among these being water and dust resistance and a microSD slot.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

One Response

  1. Anonymous April 10, 2015
Apple iphone 9
Apple iPhone SE2 (iPhone 9) Sure to be Launched in March 2020
Samsung galaxy S20 Plus
Samsung Galaxy S20 Series – Rumored Prices Indicate a Rise from Last Year
Apple iphone Se 2
Apple iPhone 9 – Fresh Rumors Suggest the Model May be Launched in India by Apple
Apple iphone 12
Apple iPhone 12 – The Phones will be Slimmer than the iPhone 11 Models?
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Top best Android Apps For Handwritten Notes

Handwritten Notes Android apps are highly searched queries on the internet....

Can’t Send Or Receive Text Messages On IPhone – How To Fix It

  Every iPhone comes with the option to send iMessages (used...

How To Configure Do Not Disturb Mode In Windows 10

Windows 10 brought many great and interesting features, but also a...