Enfin, Apple publie la version mise à jour d'iOS 9.2.1 pour corriger `` l'erreur 53 ''


Apple a publié la version mise à jour d'iOS 9.2.1 build 13D20 pour corriger `` l'erreur 53 '' sur l'iPhone. Pour l'utilisateur d'iPhone qui a rencontré `` l'erreur 53 '', cette nouvelle version mise à jour vous permettra de restaurer votre appareil avec succès en utilisant iTunes sur Mac ou PC. Ils ont publié cette version 2 semaines après avoir officiellement annoncé l'avertissement de ne pas remplacer le bouton d'accueil de Touch ID par le technicien non autorisé, car cela peut provoquer une `` erreur 53 ''.

Le remplacement du bouton d'accueil Touch ID sur l'iPhone 6 par un technicien non autorisé se terminera par l'erreur 53

En outre, Apple a expliqué que `` l'erreur 53 '' est l'information qui apparaît si l'échec du test de sécurité se produit pendant le processus de mise à jour ou de restauration de l'iPhone. L'un des composants de sécurité pour réussir le test de sécurité est le bouton d'accueil Touch ID. Si vous avez déjà modifié le bouton d'accueil de Touch ID par un technicien non autorisé, l'erreur apparaîtra. En fait, l'avertissement d'erreur est adressé aux fabricants et non aux utilisateurs.

«Ce test a été conçu pour vérifier si Touch ID fonctionne correctement avant que l'appareil ne quitte l'usine, et n'était pas destiné à affecter les clients».

Apple donne les étapes faciles pour surmonter `` l'erreur 53 '' comme suit:

  1. Si iTunes est ouvert sur votre Mac ou PC, quittez iTunes.
  2. Si votre appareil iOS est branché sur votre ordinateur, débranchez-le.
  3. Assurez-vous que vous disposez de la dernière version d'iTunes.
  4. Connectez votre appareil iOS à votre ordinateur avec un câble USB.
  5. Ouvrez iTunes et sélectionnez votre appareil.
  6. Lorsque vous voyez l'option dans iTunes pour restaurer ou mettre à jour, cliquez sur Restaurer.
  7. Lorsque vous voyez l'écran Hello de votre appareil iOS, suivez les étapes à l'écran pour configurer votre appareil. Si vous avez précédemment sauvegardé votre appareil, vous pouvez configurer à partir de votre sauvegarde. Lorsque vous voyez l'écran de Touch ID, appuyez sur Configurer Touch ID plus tard.
  8. Si Touch ID sur votre appareil ne fonctionnait pas avant que vous ayez vu l'erreur 53, la fonctionnalité ne fonctionnera toujours pas après la restauration de votre appareil. Contactez l'assistance Apple pour poser des questions sur les options de service pour Touch ID.

Auparavant, il y avait de nombreux rapports concernant «l'erreur 53» et Apple doit faire face au recours collectif contre ce problème. Cette mise à jour du micrologiciel iOS pour résoudre une erreur est la première fois effectuée par Apple, alors qu'avant cela, Apple n'a pas fourni la mise à jour du correctif pour l'autre erreur, comme l'erreur 9, qui s'est produite sur l'iPhone ou l'iPad.

Source

Les autres actualités: Meizu va sortir le smartphone Ubuntu le plus rapide

Technobezz

Finally, Apple Releases The Updated Version Of iOS 9.2.1 to Fix ‘Error 53’

Apple has released the updated version of iOS 9.2.1 build 13D20 to fix ‘error 53’ on the iPhone. For the iPhone user who experienced ‘error 53’, this new updated version will allow you to restore your device successfully by using iTunes on Mac or PC. They released this version 2 week after they officially announced the warning not to replace the touch ID home button by the unauthorized technician because it can cause ‘error 53’.

Replacing Touch ID Home Button On iPhone 6 By Unauthorized Technician Will End With Error 53

Furthermore, Apple explained, the ‘error 53’ is the information that appears if the security test failure occurs during the update process or restore of the iPhone. One of the security components to pass the security test is the touch ID home button. If you have ever changed the touch ID home button by the unauthorized technician, the error will appear. Actually, the error warning is addressed to the manufacturers, instead of users.

“This test was designed to check whether Touch ID works properly before the device leaves the factory, and wasn’t intended to affect customers”.

Apple gives the easy steps in order to overcome ‘error 53’ as follow:

  1. If iTunes is open on your Mac or PC, quit iTunes.
  2. If your iOS device is plugged into your computer, unplug it.
  3. Make sure that you have the latest version of iTunes.
  4. Connect your iOS device to your computer with a USB cable.
  5. Open iTunes and select your device.
  6. When you see the option in iTunes to Restore or Update, click Restore.
  7. When you see your iOS device’s Hello screen, follow the on-screen steps to set up your device. If you previously backed up your device, you can set up from your backup. When you see the screen for Touch ID, tap Set up Touch ID later.
  8. If Touch ID on your device didn’t work before you saw error 53, the feature still won’t work after you restore your device. Contact Apple Support to ask about service options for Touch ID.

Previously, there were many reports regarding ‘error 53’ and Apple has to face the class-action lawsuit toward this issue. This iOS firmware update to solve an error is the first time done by Apple, while before this, Apple has not provided the fix update for the other error, like error 9, which occurred on the iPhone or iPad.

Source

The other news: Meizu To Release The Fastest Ubuntu Smartphone

More on this topic

Top Best Tablets For Seniors to buy in 2020

A tablet is, without dispute, the most portable computing device today. Tablets are usually touchscreen devices and operate on iOS, Windows and Android operating systems. They also have apps specifically

Best Activity Trackers of 2020

Staying fit can be simple and activity trackers will help you here. Activity trackers are wearable devices through which you can have a check on the heart rate, count the

Top Best Chromebooks Under $500

A Chromebook is undoubtedly any Google lover’s delight and is powered by the Chrome OS. Irrespective of the manufacturer, this special laptop has three remarkable features that can in no

Best Monitors To Buy in 2020

While laptops are gaining immense popularity for various applications because of their convenience, desktops are still in demand. It is no wonder that the common computer manufacturers have monitor sales

Best Laptops For Interior Designers To Buy In 2020

If you are looking for some of the best laptops for interior designers, you landed on the right page. The computer specification requirement of an interior designer is quite different

Leave a Reply