Rédacteurs de mode et blogueurs sur l'événement de lancement d'Apple? IWatch y arrive-t-il aussi?


 

Alexandra Shulman, la rédactrice en chef du magazine Vogue, a récemment tweeté qu'elle était partie à San Francisco pour le grand jour, en plein milieu de la Fashion Week de New York. Il y a aussi d'autres éditeurs de mode et blogueurs qui ont été invités à l'événement de lancement d'Apple. Marie Claire, qui est l'une de celles qui ont été invitées, a déclaré qu'elle supposait que c'était parce qu'Apple révélait un portable.Lea Goldman a récemment déclaré à Reuters que c'était un signal qu'Apple allait définitivement exploiter le marché de la mode, une grande chose.

Voir également-Bientôt, les applications iWatch seront publiées

C'est censé être la mode

Cela-pourrait-être-le-plus grand indice-encore-que-l'iWatch-lancera-cette-semaine

Ikepod, une société horlogère dirigée par le célèbre designer australien Marc Newson, ainsi que d'autres PDG de sociétés de mode de haut niveau, et d'autres personnes ont été dans le cercle avec Apple. Sans oublier qu'Apple a déjà embauché la plupart de ces inventeurs de mode de haut niveau pour travailler pour eux.

Nous avons déjà écouté le concepteur principal d'Apple, qui dit que leur montre plaira à tout le monde, et que d'autres entreprises qui proposent des montres de haute qualité subiront plus de pression et de menace en même temps.

Je suppose qu'Apple dit directement qu'ils deviendront le concurrent le plus féroce sur le marché des montres et d'autres segments de la mode, ce qui donnera à d'autres grandes entreprises une période très difficile. Et cela directement lié à la Suisse, et le New York Times a récemment cité directement que la nouvelle iWatch va créer de gros problèmes en Suisse.

Je souhaite bonne chance à ce pays francophone.

Technobezz

Fashion Editors And Bloggers On Apple’s Launch Event? Is iWatch Coming There Too?

 

Alexandra Shulman, the Editor of Vogue magazine, recently tweeted that she was off to San Francisco for the big day, in the middle of the New York Fashion Week. There are other fashion editors and bloggers too who were invited to the Apple’s launch event. Marie Claire, who is one of those who were invited, said that she assumes that it is because Apple is revealing a wearable.Lea Goldman recently told Reuters that this is a signal that Apple is definitely going to tap into the fashion market, which is a great thing.

See Also-Soon The iWatch Apps Will Be Released

It Is Meant To Be Fashion

This-could-be-the-biggest-hint-yet-that-the-iWatch-will-launch-this-week

Ikepod, which is a watch company run by the famous Australian Designer Marc Newson, along with other high-profile fashion company CEO’s, and other people have been in the circle with Apple. Not to mention that Apple has already hired most of these high-profile fashion inventors to work for them.

We have already listened to the Apple’s lead designer, who says that their watch will appeal to all the people, and other companies that offer high quality watches, will get under more pressure and threat at the same time.

I guess that Apple is directly saying that they will become the most fierce competitor in the market of watches, and other fashion segments, which will give other leading companies a really hard time. And this directly related to Switzerland, and the New York Times recently quoted directly that the new iWatch will be creating great trouble in Switzerland.

I wish good luck to that French speaking country.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

PIxel 4 UK
Google Pixel 4 Preorders Now Come with Complementary HP Chromebook 14
Samsung Galaxy A91
Samsung Galaxy A91 with Minor Modifications from A90 Leaked
Google pixel 4 Launch
Promotional Demos of Google Pixel 4 Leaked Showing Gesture Control Feature
OnePlus 7 and 7 Pro Receive Android 10 Hotfix Update
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
These are some of the best laptops for architects

Whether you are intending to buy a laptop for yourself or...

Looking for the best Bluetooth speakers for Mac? Here is our pick

If you want to improve the audio for your Macbook, iPhone...

Pokémon Sword and Shield 2019
Pokémon Sword and Shield: Everything We Know

Nintendo has announced the next generation of the Pokémon games, which...