EveryPhone est le téléphone Windows 10 le plus fin


L'un des fabricants de téléphones au Japon, Yamada Denki, a produit un nouveau téléphone Windows 10, appelé EveryPhone. L'appareil a un poids de 138.6 g et des dimensions de 154.8 x 78.6 x 6.9 mm, ce qui en fait le téléphone Windows 10 le plus fin jamais conçu. Son épaisseur est presque similaire à celle de l'iPhone 6s.

Le téléphone est alimenté par un SoC Snapdragon 410, ce qui le place sous une performance de milieu de gamme. La taille de l'écran est de 5.5 pouces avec une résolution d'affichage de 720 p. EveryPhone a une assez grande mémoire, 2 Go de RAM et prend en charge jusqu'à 32 Go de mémoire extensible. En ce qui concerne son appareil photo, ce téléphone dispose d'un très bon appareil photo, 13 mégapixels pour la caméra arrière et 5 mégapixels pour la caméra selfie. Le dernier mais non le moindre, EveryPhone a une capacité de batterie de 2,600 mAh, mais vous ne savez pas combien d'heures il peut être utilisé en veille.

EveryPhone est disponible chez LABI, Tecc Lad, Best Denki, Tsukumo, Yamada mobile et Matsuyadenki pour 39,800 JPY ou environ 325 $. Vous pouvez également obtenir ce téléphone avec un contrat de 2 ans pour 1791 JPY ou 14 $ par mois. De plus, les 3,000 premiers acheteurs recevront également gratuitement un clavier Bluetooth et un protecteur d'écran d'une valeur totale de 45 $.

Source

Les autres actualités: Regardez l'iPhone 6k Concept. L'iPhone 6 avec clavier coulissant

Technobezz

EveryPhone Is The Thinnest Windows 10 Phone

One of the phone manufacturers in Japan, Yamada Denki, has produced a new Windows 10 phone, called EveryPhone. The device has 138.6 g of weight and dimensions 154.8 x 78.6 x 6.9 mm, making it the thinnest Windows 10 phone ever. Its thickness is almost similar to iPhone 6s.

The phone is powered by a Snapdragon 410 SoC, which place it under a mid-range performance. The display size is 5.5 inch with 720 p display resolution. EveryPhone has a quite big memory, 2GB of RAM and supports up to 32GB expandable memory. When it comes to its camera, this phone has a quite good camera, 13 megapixel for rear camera, and 5 megapixel for selfie camera. The last but not least, EveryPhone has 2,600mAh battery capacity, but not sure how many hours it can be used for standby time.

EveryPhone is available at LABI, Tecc Lad, Best Denki, Tsukumo, Yamada mobile, and Matsuyadenki for 39,800 JPY or around $325. You can also get this phone with 2 years contract for 1791 JPY or $14 per month. Moreover, the first 3,000 buyers will also get a Bluetooth keyboard and a screen protector worth a total of $45 for free.

Source

The other news: Watch iPhone 6k Concept. The iPhone 6 With Slide Out Keyboard

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Total War The Three Kingdoms Rumors
Total War: The Three Kingdoms – Release Date, Rumors, News, Updates and More
Elder Scrolls 6
Everything We Know About the Elder Scrolls 6: Release Date, Features, Rumors and News
Grand theft auto 6
GTA 6: News, Rumors and Release Date
The Sims 5
The Sims 5: News, Rumors and Release Date
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Total War The Three Kingdoms Rumors
Total War: The Three Kingdoms – Release Date, Rumors, News, Updates and More

The anticipation of playing the historical games of Total War series...

Elder Scrolls 6
Everything We Know About the Elder Scrolls 6: Release Date, Features, Rumors and News

TES or The Elder Scrolls is one of the most popular...

Grand theft auto 6
GTA 6: News, Rumors and Release Date

There aren’t many video games out there today that can command...