Eric Schmidt, ancien PDG de Google surpris en train d'utiliser un iPhone


Un ancien PDG de Google, Eric Schmidt, qui est maintenant président d'Alphabet (la société mère de Google) a été surpris en train d'utiliser un iPhone 6 / 6S. La photo a été prise en Corée du Sud lorsqu'il a visité une démonstration d'intelligence artificielle de Google. Il prenait une photo sur une scène en utilisant un iPhone. L'autre montre montrant qu'il accédait à un bouton de partage, allait probablement l'envoyer à quelqu'un.

Eric Schmidt, ancien PDG de Google surpris en train d'utiliser un iPhone

Eric Schmidt, ancien PDG de Google surpris en train d'utiliser un iPhone

Il semble qu'il n'avait pas réalisé que quelqu'un prenait une photo de lui. Auparavant, Jo Belfiore, vice-président Windows Phone de Microsoft, avait été surpris en train de tweeter avec un iPhone. Mais, il a confirmé qu'il avait besoin de découvrir les avantages du concurrent et ce qui peut être offert par Windows Phone. De plus, certaines célébrités ont fait des choses similaires. Ils ont été payés pour promouvoir un appareil Samsung, mais en fait, ils utilisent l'iPhone dans leur vie quotidienne. Une fois, Oprah a fait l'éloge de Windows Phone via un tweet et elle n'a pas réalisé que le «tweet de l'iPhone» serait visible.

Quelle est la raison de l'utilisation de l'iPhone au lieu du dernier produit phare de Nexus: le Nexus 6P? Nous n'avons aucune idée pour le moment. Eric a déclaré que l'iPhone était un clone de smartphone de Samsung. De plus, il a déclaré que les données des utilisateurs sont plus sécurisées sur Google que sur Apple. Alors, quelle est sa raison d'utiliser l'iPhone?

Via

Les autres actualités: Un étui présumé de l'iPad Pro 9.7 pouces est retrouvé sur des images qui fuient

Technobezz

Eric Schmidt, Former Google CEO Caught Using An iPhone

A former Google CEO, Eric Schmidt, which is now a chairman in Alphabet (the parent company of Google) was caught using an iPhone 6/6S. The photo was taken in South Korea when he visited a demonstration of artificial intelligence Google. He was taking a photo spot on a stage by using an iPhone. The other picture show he was accessing a share button, probably was going to send it to someone.

Eric Schmidt, Former Google CEO Caught Using An iPhone

Eric Schmidt, Former Google CEO Caught Using An iPhone

It seems he didn’t realize that someone was taking a photo of him. Previously, Jo Belfiore, Microsoft’s Windows Phone VP has been caught tweeting using an iPhone. But, he confirmed that he needs to find out the advantages of the competitor and what can be offered by Windows Phone. Moreover, some celebrities have done the similar things. They were paid to promote Samsung device, but in fact, they use iPhone in their daily life. Once, Oprah praised Windows Phone through a tweet and she didn’t realize that ‘tweet from iPhone’ will be visible.

What is the reason behind using iPhone instead of the latest Nexus flagship: Nexus 6P? We have no idea yet. Eric has said that iPhone is a smartphone clone from Samsung. Furthermore, he said that the user data are more secured on Google than on Apple. So, what is his reason for using iPhone?

Via

The other news: Alleged iPad Pro 9.7-inch Case Is Found On Leaked Images

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Samsung Galaxy A70 and Galaxy Fold Battery Specs Revealed and They’re Not Bad
2019 Motorola RAZR Prototype Images Surface from Patent Filing; Resembles RAZR Model of Yesteryears
Galaxy A8s FE
Samsung Galaxy A8s FE to Launch on Valentine’s Day in an Attractive Gradient to Lure Female Users
Apple iphone SE
Apple iPhone SE Back on Sale Again in the US with Huge Discounts
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How To Boost Mobile Internet Speed On Your Android

There is no denying that the Internet plays a significant role...

iPhone Volume Buttons Not Working – How To Fix

Quite a few iPhone owners reported a problem with the volume...

iphone XS max App
Best Apps For iPhone XS And iPhone XS Max

If you have already got hold of the iPhone XS or...