Un étui présumé de l'iPad Pro 9.7 pouces est retrouvé sur des images qui fuient


Un fuiteur célèbre, Steve Hemmerstoffer alias OnLeaks a publié quatre photos du boîtier noir prétendument le prochain iPad 9.7 pouces. Selon la rumeur, il s'agit de l'iPad Pro «mini», pas de l'iPad Air. Nous pouvons également le voir à partir de son design et de ses fonctionnalités qui ressemblent à l'iPad Pro 12.9 pouces. Certaines de ces caractéristiques ont été vues à partir de l'image schématique précédente qui a fui et renforcé avec ces images.

Comme nous pouvons le voir sur les photos, l'iPad pro 'mini' aura 4 haut-parleurs principaux et un connecteur intelligent pour le couvercle du clavier intelligent. Fait intéressant, l'iPad Pro `` mini '' aura une fonction de flash LED, qui viendra d'abord sur l'iPad. De plus, la résolution de sa caméra bénéficie d'une mise à niveau significative: 12 mégapixels, la même résolution que l'iPhone 6S, qui convient aux besoins de photographie mobile.

Auparavant, une autre image divulguée circulait également sur Internet, prétendument le cas de l'iPhone SE. Les fabricants de boîtiers préparent généralement le boîtier d'un certain produit avant son lancement. Ainsi, ces photos de cas peuvent être le véritable design de l'iPad Pro `` mini '', car il sera présenté lors de l'événement de presse Apple le 21 mars.

Source

Les autres actualités: Apple annonce officiellement un événement le 2 mars intitulé `` Laissez-nous vous boucler ''

Technobezz

Alleged iPad Pro 9.7-inch Case Is Found On Leaked Images

A famous leakster, Steve Hemmerstoffer a.k.a OnLeaks has posted four photos of black case allegedly the upcoming iPad 9.7-inch. According to the rumor, it is iPad Pro ‘mini’, not iPad Air. We can also see it from its design and features that look similar to iPad Pro 12.9-inch. Some of these features were seen from the previous leaked schematic image and strengthened with this images.

As we can see from the photos, the iPad pro ‘mini’ will have 4 main speakers and smart connector for smart keyboard cover. Interestingly, iPad Pro ‘mini’ will have an LED flash feature, which firstly come to iPad. Moreover, its camera resolution gets a significant upgrade: 12-megapixel, the same resolution as iPhone 6S, which is suitable for mobile photography needs.

Previously, another leaked image also circulated on the Internet, allegedly the case of iPhone SE. The case manufacturers usually prepare the case of a certain product before it’s launch. So, these case photos may be the real design of iPad Pro ‘mini’ as it will be introduced on Apple press event on March 21.

Source

The other news: Apple Officially Announces Event On March 2, Titled ‘Let Us Loop You In’

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

OnePlus Announced new Android update for their OnePlus 5/5T models
Looking for the best detachable laptops? Here is our pick
Sims 4 DLCs
Sims 4 is Free for PC on Origin, till May 28
Pokémon Sword and Shield 2019
Pokémon Sword and Shield: Everything We Know
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Looking for the best detachable laptops? Here is our pick

Detachable laptops have the same benefits as their non-detachable counterparts. They...

Sims 4 DLCs
Sims 4 is Free for PC on Origin, till May 28

It is quite rare for a popular video game developer offers...

Pokémon Sword and Shield 2019
Pokémon Sword and Shield: Everything We Know

Nintendo has announced the next generation of the Pokémon games, which...