So aktivieren Sie den Inkognito-Modus in Google Chrome

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Der Inkognito-Modus ist eine coole Funktion, die wir verwenden können, wenn wir auf das Internet zugreifen möchten, ohne Spuren unserer Aktivitäten zu hinterlassen. Wenn Sie Informationen suchen und keine Suchanfragen im Browserverlauf speichern möchten, kann der Google Chrome Incognito-Modus hilfreich sein. In diesem Handbuch erfahren Sie, wie Sie den Google Chrome Incognito-Modus aktivieren.

Sie können auch lesen: So wählen Sie den Standard-Download-Speicherort in Google Chrome

So aktivieren Sie den Google Chrome Incognito-Modus

Um den Inkognito-Modus zu aktivieren, müssen Sie zum Menü am Ende der Chrome-Suchleiste gehen. Öffnen Sie "Einstellungen" und wählen Sie im Dropdown-Menü die Aktion "Neues Inkognito-Fenster".

Es gibt eine andere Möglichkeit, das Inkognito-Fenster zu öffnen - mithilfe von Hotkeys. Halten Sie gleichzeitig die Strg-Taste auf Ihrer Tastatur, Umschalttaste und N gedrückt. Diese Aktion kann in jeder Eingabesprache, jedem Tastaturlayout und im Feststelltaste-Modus ausgeführt werden.

In diesem Modus behält Google Chrome den Verlauf Ihrer Online-Aktivitäten nicht bei. Alle Cookies werden nach Abschluss der Arbeiten von Ihrem Computer gelöscht, sodass Sie von allen von Ihnen besuchten Websites abgemeldet werden. Alle Inhalte, die Sie aus dem Netzwerk heruntergeladen und Lesezeichen erstellt haben, werden gespeichert. Im Google Chrome-Downloadbereich werden alle Dateien angezeigt.

Wenn Sie sich in Ihrem Google-Konto anmelden, wird der Suchverlauf auf dem Server gespeichert. Andere Benutzer, die diesen Browser verwenden, können ihn nicht sehen, da das Durchsuchen lokaler Daten nicht gespeichert wird. Die Suchmaschinen sammeln jedoch die Informationen zu Ihren Anfragen.

Nicht mit der Inkognito-Proxy-Aktivität verwechseln. Ihre IP-Adresse bleibt unverändert. Ihre Freunde in sozialen Netzwerken wie Facebook werden sehen, dass Sie online sind. Informationen über Ihre Bewegungen sind möglicherweise für andere Benutzer des Computers nicht sichtbar, aber der Anbieter, der Systemadministrator und die Website-Server werden keinen Unterschied feststellen.

 

 

Bildquelle: www.deviantart.com

Sie können auch lesen: So ändern Sie die Google Chrome-Startseite

Technobezz

How To Enable Incognito Mode In Google Chrome

The Incognito Mode is a cool feature we can use when we want to access the Internet without leaving any trace of our activities. If you need to find some information and do not want to save searches in the browser history – Google Chrome Incognito Mode can help. This guide will show you how to enable Google Chrome Incognito Mode.

You also may read: How To Choose The Default Download Location In Google Chrome

How To Enable Google Chrome Incognito Mode

To enable Incognito Mode, you must go to the menu at the end of Chrome search bar. Open “Settings” and select the action “New incognito window” in the drop-down menu.

There is another way to open Incognito window – with the help of hotkeys. At the same time hold down the Ctrl key on your keyboard, Shift and N. This action can be performed at any input language, keyboard layout and in the Caps Lock mode.

In this mode, Google Chrome will not retain the history of your online activities. All cookies will be deleted from your computer upon completion of the work, so you will be logged out from all sites you visited. All content that you downloaded from the network and created bookmarks will be saved. In Google Chrome download section all the files will be shown.

If you log on to your Google account, the search history will be stored on the server. Other users who use this browser will not be able to see it because browsing local data will not be stored. However, the search engines will gather the information about your queries.

Do not to be confused with the incognito proxy activity. Your IP-address remains unchanged. Your friends on social networks such as Facebook will see that you are online. Information about your movements may not be visible to other users of the computer, but the provider, system administrator, and the websites servers will not notice any difference.

 

 

Image Source: www.deviantart.com

You may also read: How To Change Google Chrome Homepage

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Everything About The Samsung Gear S4: Features, Specs, Price ,Leaks and Release Date
FIFA World Cup 2018
Best Free FIFA World Cup 2018 Apps for Samsung
FIFA World Cup 2018 iphone
Best Free FIFA World Cup 2018 Apps for the iPhone
iPhone 9 Unveiled – Latest Reports Claims that Three Apple Smartphones are in the way
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Everything About The Samsung Gear S4: Features, Specs, Price ,Leaks and Release Date

Ever since the world came to know about the Samsung Gear...

remove bloatware on Samsung Galaxy S8
How To Remove Bloatware On Samsung Galaxy S8

The latest Samsung’s flagship, Galaxy S8 is all about great performance,...

Possible Fixes for PS4 Controller Not Charging

The PS4 is one of the best consoles as it offers...

Get Exclusive content
in your inbox

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.