Comment désactiver le son de lecture automatique dans la page Web Google Chrome


Si vous êtes l'un des nombreux mélomanes à utiliser Chrome, vous ne savez pas à quel moment vous écoutez la radio ou votre album préféré en surfant, vous visitez un site Web et les sons de cette page commencent à jouer automatiquement. C'est plus que gênant! Il est impossible d'écouter la musique d'un lecteur lorsque certains sons du site Web sont lus, et il est nécessaire de désactiver un onglet avec la musique de fond ou d'arrêter le lecteur. C'est au-delà d'irritant, mais il existe des moyens de faciliter l'action. Voyons comment désactiver le son de lecture automatique sur la page Web de Google Chrome.

Vous pouvez également lire: Comment réduire l'utilisation de la mémoire de Google Chrome

Comment désactiver le son de lecture automatique dans la page Web Google Chrome

Pour désactiver le son de lecture automatique dans les pages Web, il existe trois méthodes:

La première façon est d'aller sur la page du navigateur Google Chrome qui lit l'audio, et il y a une petite icône sur l'onglet sous la forme du haut-parleur. Si vous cliquez dessus avec le bouton droit de la souris, vous verrez le petit menu. Pour désactiver le son, cliquez simplement sur «Onglet Muet».

La deuxième manière est également simple. Allez dans la barre d'adresse de Chrome et tapez "chrome: // flags / # enable-tab-audio-ming", et vous verrez l'option en surbrillance avec la couleur ocre "Tab audio ming UI control" et cliquez sur "Enable".

Puis redémarrez le navigateur. Vous verrez que vous pouvez désactiver le son avec un seul clic de souris sur l'icône du haut-parleur dans l'onglet de la page Web et le son s'arrêtera automatiquement.

La troisième méthode consiste à installer une extension gratuite pour Google Chrome appelée «Really Mute Inactive Tabs LT». Aller à Contrairement à la fonction mute expérimentale de l'onglet, elle désactive automatiquement le son des onglets inactifs, c'est-à-dire que si vous passez de la page qui lit l'audio à une autre, le son sera automatiquement désactivé sur la première.

 

 

 

 

Source de l'image: www.crative.co.uk

Vous pouvez également lire: Comment afficher une page Web dans Google Chrome sans connexion Internet

Technobezz

How To Disable Auto Play Sound In Google Chrome Web Page

If you are one of many music lovers who uses Chrome than you know that moment when you are listening to the radio or your favorite album while surfing, then you visit a website and the sounds from that page start to play automatically. It is beyond annoying! Listening to the music from a player when some sound plays from the website is impossible, and it is necessary to switch off a tab with the background music or to stop the player. This is beyond irritating, but there are some ways to ease the action. Let’s see how to disable auto play sound on Google Chrome web page.

You also may read: How To Reduce Google Chrome Memory Use

How To Disable Auto Play Sound In Google Chrome Web Page

To disable auto play sound in webpages, there are three ways:

The first way is to go to Google Chrome browser page which plays the audio, and there is a small icon on the tab in the form of the loudspeaker. If you click on it with a right mouse button, you will see the small menu. To deactivate sound just click on “Mute tab”.

The second way is also simple. Go to Chrome address bar and type “chrome://flags/#enable-tab-audio-muting”, and you will see the highlighted option with ocher color “Tab audio muting UI control ” and click on “Enable”.

Then restart the browser. You will see that you can disable the sound with just one mouse button click on the loudspeaker icon in the web page tab and the sound will automatically stop.

The third way is to install a free extension for Google Chrome called “Really Mute Inactive Tabs LT”. Go to Unlike experimental mute function on the tab, it automatically turns off the sound on the inactive tabs, i.e. if you switch from the page that plays audio to another, the sound will be automatically disabled on the first one.

 

 

 

 

Image Source: www.crative.co.uk

You may also read: How To View A Web Page In Google Chrome Without Internet Connection

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Devil May Cry 5
Devil May Cry 5 – Rumors, Updates, News, Features and Release Date
Samsung Gear S4 – Release Date , Specs, Prices and Latest News
Looking for the best 11.6 inch laptops? This is our pick
These are some of the best turntables under $500
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Devil May Cry 5
Devil May Cry 5 – Rumors, Updates, News, Features and Release Date

After ten years of supposition and guesswork, the release of Devil...

Best Live TV Streaming Services
Top Best Live TV Streaming Services

If you are frustrated with the satellite television channels and cable...

Top best Android Apps For Handwritten Notes

Handwritten Notes Android apps are highly searched queries on the internet....