Verbraucherberichte testen kratzfest gegen das Glas der Apple Watch Collection [Video]

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Consumer Reports ist eine gemeinnützige Organisation mit Sitz in Amerika, die Bewertungen und Vergleiche von Konsumgütern und Dienstleistungen auf der Grundlage von Berichten und Ergebnissen ihres hauseigenen Testlabors und Umfrageforschungszentrums anbietet. Sie akzeptieren keine Werbung, zahlen für alle Produkte, die sie testen. In diesem Moment beginnt der Verbraucherbericht mit einer Testreihe für die Apple Watch. Einer der Tests, die sie durchgeführt haben, ist ein kratzfestes Testglas der Apple Watch und der Apple Watch Sport-Kollektion.

Die Apple Watch-Kollektion hat ein Gehäuse aus Edelstahl und ein Glasdisplay aus Saphirglas. Das Saphirglasmaterial ist in der Tat berühmt für seine Kratzfestigkeit. Die Apple Watch Sport-Kollektion verfügt über ein Gehäuse aus Aluminium und ein Ion-X-Display aus verstärktem Glas.

Verbraucherberichte testen kratzfest gegen das Glas der Apple Watch Collection

„Wie haben sich Apples Uhren entwickelt? Das Saphirglas hat sich wie erwartet entwickelt, was sehr gut ist. Es überlebte eine 9-bewertete Auswahl aus unserem Kit. Die Apple Watch Sport hat es ohne Beschädigung zu einem Pick mit 7 Bewertungen geschafft, wurde jedoch von einem Pick mit 8 Bewertungen zerkratzt.

Das Gesicht der Apple Watch ist also definitiv härter als das der Apple Watch Sport. Aber auch die Leistung des gehärteten Glases des Sportmodells ist beeindruckend. Eine 8 auf der Mohs-Skala entspricht Topas, nur einen Schritt unter dem Saphir, und bedeutet, dass zum Kratzen von Apples Glas ein ziemlich abrasives Material erforderlich ist. (Wir haben auch einen völlig unwissenschaftlichen Versuch mit dem Sportmodell mit einem Stahlschlüssel versucht, der das Glas nicht zerkratzt hat.) “

Die Apple Watch-Kollektion hat eine Preisspanne von 550 bis 1100 US-Dollar, während die Apple Watch Sport-Kollektion zwischen 350 und 400 US-Dollar liegt. Der Grundpreisunterschied zwischen Apple Watch und Apple Watch Sport beträgt 200 US-Dollar. Aufgrund dieses Unterschieds erhalten Sie eine Apple Watch mit kratzfestem Display, sodass Sie sich keine Sorgen machen müssen. Schauen Sie sich den folgenden Videotest an, der in Verbraucherberichten dargestellt wird.

Die Apple Watch-Kollektion hat eine Preisspanne von 550 bis 1100 US-Dollar, während die Apple Watch Sport-Kollektion zwischen 350 und 400 US-Dollar liegt. Der Grundpreisunterschied zwischen Apple Watch und Apple Watch Sport beträgt 200 US-Dollar. Aufgrund dieses Unterschieds erhalten Sie eine Apple Watch mit kratzfestem Display, ohne dass Sie sich Sorgen machen müssen. Die Apple Watch Sport-Kollektion kann jedoch als kratzfest bezeichnet werden, was laut Consumer Report einen guten Wert hat. Schauen Sie sich den folgenden Videotest aus Verbraucherberichten an

Quelle Consumer Reports  9to5mac

Siehe auch: Wasserdichter Test Apple Watch Video enthüllt

Consumer Reports Test Scratch Resistant of Apple Watch Collection’s Glass [video]

Consumer Reports is a non-profit organization based in America, which is providing reviews and comparisons of consumer products and services based on reporting and results from its in-house testing laboratory and survey research center. They accept no advertising, pay for all the products they test. At this moment, Consumer report is starting to do a test series toward Apple Watch. One of the tests they have done is a scratch resistant test glass of the Apple Watch and the Apple Watch Sport collection.

The Apple Watch collection has a body made of stainless steel and its glass display is made of sapphire crystal. The sapphire crystal material is indeed famous for its strength toward the scratches. The Apple Watch Sport collection has a body made of aluminum and Ion-X strengthened glass display.

Consumer Reports Test Scratch Resistant of Apple Watch Collection's Glass

“So how did Apple’s watches fare? The sapphire crystal performed as expected, which is to say very well. It survived a 9-rated pick from our kit. The Apple Watch Sport made it up to a 7-rated pick without damage, but was scratched by an 8-rated pick.

So the face of the Apple Watch is definitely harder than that of the Apple Watch Sport. But the performance of the hardened glass of the Sport model is pretty impressive as well. An 8 on the Mohs scale is equivalent to topaz, just one step below sapphire, and it means that it takes quite an abrasive material to scratch Apple’s glass. (We also tried a completely unscientific attempt on the Sport model with a steel key, and it didn’t scratch the glass.)”

The Apple Watch collection has a price range US$550 – US$1100, while Apple Watch Sport collection is between US$350 – US$400. That base price difference of Apple Watch and Apple Watch Sport is US$200 and from this difference you get Apple Watch with scratch resistant display, so you won’t have to worry. Take a look the video test below presented by Consumer reports.

Apple Watch collection has a price ranges US$550 – US$1100 while Apple Watch Sport collection is between US$350 – US$400. That base price difference of Apple Watch and Apple Watch Sport is US$200 and from this difference you get Apple Watch with scratch resistant display which will not make you feel worry. But Apple Watch Sport collection can be said good in term of scratch resistant which has good value as it’s reported by Consumer Report. take a look the video test below from Consumer reports

Source Consumer Reports via 9to5mac

See also: Waterproof Test Apple Watch Video Revealed

Leave a Reply

PlayStation 5 Is In The Works – What We Know So Far
Xiaomi Mi 8 to be Launched on the 31st of May
Android P Full Details – Features, Improvements and Compatibility
Moto G6 Latest Leaks and Details – Best Features for the Price
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How To Fix An iPhone That Won’t Connect To Wi-Fi

If you are experiencing Wi-Fi problems on your iPhone, you are...

Wi-Fi Won’t Turn on (Android /Samsung) – How To Fix It

In this article, we will discuss the steps to fix Samsung /Android Wi-Fi stuck on turning on or simply won’t turn on....

How to fix iPhone not ringing problem
How To Fix An iPhone That Won’t Ring

Do you miss lots of phone calls because your iPhone won’t...