Le moyen le plus simple de charger avec le kit de chargeur sans fil Brando iPhone 6


Êtes-vous une personne qui ne peut pas vivre sans votre iPhone 6? Je pense que vous aurez toujours besoin de la batterie externe comme compagnon de votre iPhone 6, car comme nous le savons, la durée de vie de la batterie de l'iPhone 6 ne peut durer que jusqu'à 14 heures de temps de conversation et jusqu'à 11 heures pour l'utilisation d'Internet. Il existe de nombreuses batteries externes sur le marché avec différentes conceptions, capacités, tailles, etc. Généralement, il se compose de l'appareil, quelle que soit sa taille, et du câble micro USB pour connecter l'iPhone 6 à la batterie externe. D'une manière ou d'une autre, ce n'est pas pratique à utiliser. Lorsque la batterie externe est vide, vous devez la retirer de votre iPhone et la recharger en utilisant le même câble micro USB, et attendre qu'elle soit remplie pour pouvoir l'utiliser.

Pourquoi n'essayez-vous pas ce produit de Brando.com. Il offre le moyen le plus simple de charger l'iPhone 6 avec son kit de chargeur sans fil. Une fois que vous achetez Kit chargeur sans fil Brando iPhone 6, vous obtiendrez 1 boîtier d'alimentation sans fil, 1 chargeur sans fil et 1 câble micro USB. Cela fonctionne-t-il facilement? Tout d'abord, attachez votre iPhone 6 au boîtier d'alimentation Brando, qui a un design mince et encliquetable, avec une capacité de batterie de 2,800 mAh. Il est facile à installer et à supprimer.

Source : brando.com

Source : brando.com

Le voyant d'alimentation situé à l'arrière vous indiquera la durée de vie de la batterie disponible ou restée. Deuxième étape, branchez le chargeur sans fil à une source d'alimentation à l'aide d'un câble micro USB. Le dernier, placez l'étui d'alimentation, qui contient votre iPhone 6, sur le chargeur sans fil, et votre iPhone 6 et l'étui d'alimentation commenceront à se charger. Vous pouvez vérifier le voyant lumineux à l'arrière du boîtier d'alimentation pour voir la durée de vie restante de la batterie. Son boîtier d'alimentation à pression mince et à la mode vous offrira non seulement le moyen le plus simple de charger, mais aussi la touche élégante de votre iPhone 6, et aucune autre batterie externe ne peut vous la donner.

Source : brando.com

Source : brando.com

Lisez aussi : Meilleurs étuis pour iPhone 6, iPhone 5 et iPhone 4

Technobezz

The Easiest Way To Charge With Brando iPhone 6 Wireless Charger Kit

Are you a person who cannot live without your iPhone 6? I think, you will always need the external battery as your iPhone 6 mate, because as we know the iPhone 6 battery life can only last up to 14 hours of talk time, and up to 11 hours for the Internet use. There are many external batteries on the market with various designs, capacities, sizes, and so on. Commonly, it consists of the device, no matter the size is, and the micro USB cable to connect the iPhone 6 with the external battery. Somehow, it’s not practical to use. When the external battery is empty, you have to remove it from your iPhone and charge it back by using the same micro USB cable, and wait until it’s filled up to be able to use.

Why don’t you try this product from Brando.com. It offers the easiest way to charge iPhone 6 with its wireless charger kit. Once you buy Brando iPhone 6 wireless charger kit, you will get 1 wireless power case, 1 wireless charger, and 1 micro USB cable. How easy does it work? First, attach your iPhone 6 to Brando power case, which has a slim and snap-on design, with 2,800mAh battery capacity. It’s easy to install and remove.

Source: brando.com

Source: brando.com

The power indicator light on its back, will tell you how much battery life is available or remained. Second step, plug  the wireless charger to a power source by using a micro USB cable. The last, put the power case, which has your iPhone 6 on it, on the wireless charger, and your iPhone 6 and the power case will start charging. You can check the indicator light on the back of the power case to see how much battery life is left. Its slim fashionable snap-on power case, will not only give you the easiest way to charge, but also the stylish touch to your iPhone 6, and no other external battery can give it to you.

Source: brando.com

Source: brando.com

Read also: Top Best iPhone 6, iPhone 5, and iPhone 4 Cases

More on this topic

Best Immersion Blenders in 2020

The term blender often reminds us of milkshakes, whipped cream, and other delicious recipes. The best immersion blenders make life easier and allow you to create some great drinks or

Best Hand Mixers in 2020

When was the last time you hit the kitchen and ended up with a hand-cramp? Maybe, your family is complaining about your repetitive choice of dishes but you just can’t

Best vacuum cleaners in 2020

Having a clean household is the first step towards creating a hassle-free living environment. The best vacuum cleaners make life easier because you can clean dirt and debris stacked up

Best Toasters to Buy in 2020

Toasters are available in different types. Some of them are 2-slice toasters while others are 4-slice ones. Toasters are very useful for people with busy mornings. A good toaster can

Best Chromebooks for Kids To Buy In 2020

The younger generation will get exposed to technology on a daily basis and kids are supposed to have vast knowledge on how it works. The best way to get them

Leave a Reply