Meilleurs autocuiseurs électriques en 2021

Un autocuiseur est un appareil de cuisson utile car il peut réduire le temps de cuisson jusqu'à 70%. Ils fonctionnent en élevant le point d'ébullition de l'eau à l'intérieur d'eux

Un autocuiseur est un appareil de cuisson utile car il peut réduire le temps de cuisson jusqu'à 70%. Ils agissent en augmentant le point d'ébullition de l'eau à l'intérieur et en piégeant la vapeur, ce qui accélère la cuisson des aliments. Les autocuiseurs électriques ne nécessitent pas de source de chaleur externe car ils utilisent l'électricité pour produire de la chaleur, contrairement aux autocuiseurs sur cuisinière qui dépendent de la chaleur externe. Un autocuiseur électrique est un bon investissement car il offre des temps de cuisson plus rapides et utilise moins d'énergie pour cuisiner. Voici une liste des meilleurs autocuiseurs électriques que vous pouvez acheter aujourd'hui.

Voir aussi: Meilleurs grille-pain

Meilleur autocuiseur électrique multifonction

Autocuiseur électrique Instant Pot Duo Plus avec fonctions 9 en 1

Instant Pot Duo Plus

Si vous recherchez un autocuiseur électrique rapide et facile à utiliser, l'Instant Pot Duo Plus est fait pour vous. Il peut être utilisé pour cuisiner des repas en moins de temps tout en utilisant moins d'énergie. Il est le mieux adapté pour les repas en une seule casserole qui peuvent être préparés avec très peu de tracas sur les ingrédients et le mélange. La cuisinière électrique est livrée avec neuf fonctions différentes qui sont programmées pour différents types de repas. Les fonctions comprennent une machine à gâteaux, un cuiseur à œufs, un stérilisateur, une yaourtière, un réchaud, une sauteuse, etc. Il est livré avec un couvercle Easyseal qui scelle automatiquement le couvercle de la cuisinière lorsque la cuisson commence. Il dispose également d'un indicateur de progression de cuisson pratique.

L'Instant Pot Duo Plus est doté de nombreuses fonctions de sécurité, notamment une protection contre la surchauffe, un mode de cuisson sous pression sûr, un verrouillage de sécurité, etc. Le pot intérieur utilisé dans cette cuisinière va au lave-vaisselle et est fabriqué avec un fond durable pour éviter les fissures à l'usage. Cet autocuiseur est le meilleur autocuiseur électrique multifonction en raison de sa qualité de fabrication supérieure ainsi que de ses fonctions de cuisson 9 en 1.

Qui devrait acheter ça?

  • Familles jusqu'à 6 personnes.
  • Si vous aimez préparer vos repas par lots.
  • Les gens qui aiment essayer de nouvelles recettes.

Meilleur combo autocuiseur électrique et friteuse à air

Ninja Foodi FD401 Deluxe Air Fryer Cum Autocuiseur Combo

Ninja Foodi Deluxe Air

Le Ninja Foodi Deluxe XL est un combo autocuiseur électrique et friteuse à air qui a une taille de 8 litres. Il a des fonctions 9 en 1 qui vous permettent de cuire sous pression, de faire sauter, de griller, de cuire au four, de cuire lentement et plus encore. Il dispose également d'une fonction TenderCrisp dans laquelle votre nourriture sera d'abord cuite sous pression pour verrouiller le jus, puis elle sera croustillante à la fin.

L'autocuiseur électrique peut être utilisé pour rendre les aliments surgelés croustillants en moins de 20 minutes en les décongelant et en les faisant cuire en même temps. La taille de 8 litres peut être utile pour insérer un poulet entier de 7 lb dans la cuisinière pour cuisiner de savoureux rôtis pour les grandes familles en une seule fois. La fonction de friteuse à air est un bonus qui peut être utilisé pour faire frire des aliments contenant jusqu'à 75% moins de matières grasses que le style traditionnel de friture.

Qui devrait acheter ça?

  • Le Ninja FD401 Foodi est un autocuiseur électrique de grande taille qui peut contenir un poulet entier de 7 lb dedans. Cela le rend idéal pour cuisiner pour les grandes familles et les rassemblements.
  • La fonction de friteuse à air est un bonus qui peut être utilisé pour faire frire des repas avec moins d'huile. Donc, si vous aimez manger des aliments frits et que vous voulez les manger sans culpabilité, alors cette cuisinière est faite pour vous.

Autocuiseur multifonction supérieur avec contrôle de la pression

Autocuiseur électrique COSTWAY de 5.3 qt

COSTWAY électrique

L'autocuiseur électrique Costway 5.3 Qt est livré avec 12 fonctions différentes dans un seul boîtier compact. Il est équipé d'un panneau de commande LED utile qui peut être utilisé pour régler les modes de cuisson programmables et surveiller les performances de l'autocuiseur électrique. Vous pouvez également prérégler les heures de cuisson afin qu'il prépare automatiquement vos plats préférés à l'heure prédéfinie.

Les fonctions de cuisson 12 en 1 vous permettent de définir différents styles de cuisson pour différents types d'aliments en fonction de la qualité de cuisson que vous souhaitez. Il prend également en charge le contrôle de la pression qui n'est pas vu dans de nombreux autres autocuiseurs. L'autocuiseur Costway est fabriqué avec un corps en acier inoxydable qui le rend assez durable.

Qui devrait acheter ça?

  • Familles jusqu'à 5 membres.
  • Si vous voulez des modes de cuisson programmables et pour surveiller le processus de cuisson, c'est le bon achat.

Meilleur autocuiseur avec contrôle précis de la pression

BrevilleBPR700BSS Multicuiseur avec autocuiseur électrique

Multicuiseur Breville

BrevilleBPR700BSS est l'autocuiseur électrique parfait pour les personnes qui veulent un contrôle total sur leur cuisson. L'écran LCD change de couleur en fonction de l'état de la cuisson. Il s'agit essentiellement d'un multicuiseur avec une fonction de cuisson sous pression et vous pouvez donc faire de nombreux types de cuisson en l'utilisant. Il est très sûr grâce à son couvercle scellé de sécurité à trois voies qui libère la vapeur automatiquement. L'autocuiseur prend en charge à la fois la cuisson sous pression et la cuisson lente selon votre style de cuisson. Il y a deux capteurs de pression dans l'autocuiseur qui surveillent en permanence la pression interne et vous le montrent sur l'écran LCD. Vous pouvez contrôler la pression avec précision à l'aide d'un cadran rotatif sur le panneau de commande.

Il est livré avec un total de 11 préréglages de cuisson sous pression ainsi que deux options de cuisson lente. La fonction de réchauffement intégrée peut garder vos aliments au chaud une fois la cuisson terminée. Il dispose également d'un paramètre personnalisé dans lequel vous pouvez ajouter vos propres préréglages pour vos recettes préférées. En outre, il existe 5 réglages automatiques pour différentes fonctions telles que le mode mains libres, le mode de libération de la vapeur, le mode naturel, le mode Auto Quick et le mode Auto Pulse qui peuvent être utilisés pour faire fonctionner la cuisinière automatiquement. Il est livré avec quelques accessoires comme un panier vapeur et un support tous deux en acier inoxydable. Vous obtenez également un livre de recettes avec 41 recettes différentes. Avec un prix supérieur à 200 $, il entre dans la catégorie des autocuiseurs électriques haut de gamme mais qui se justifie par le nombre de fonctionnalités fournies.

Qui devrait acheter ça?

  • Les gens qui veulent un contrôle précis de leur cuisine.
  • Si vous préférez un autocuiseur électrique moderne, vous devriez opter pour le Breville BPR700BSS.

Autocuiseur électrique abordable et sûr

Autocuiseur électrique NuwaveNutripot de 6 pintes

NuwaveNutripot 6

L'autocuiseur numérique NuwaveNutripot 6-Qt est un autocuiseur électrique abordable qui est livré avec un système de cuisson de sécurité Sure-Lock pour une cuisson sûre. L'autocuiseur électrique peut être lavé au lave-vaisselle et possède un pot intérieur antiadhésif qui peut être facilement nettoyé. Le couvercle du pot à pression peut également être détaché de l'autocuiseur afin de pouvoir le nettoyer facilement. L'autocuiseur électrique est livré avec un livre de recettes de plus de 200 recettes en prime.

Il est livré avec un panneau de commande numérique qui peut être utilisé pour sélectionner parmi 11 préréglages programmables différents pour la cuisson de différents types d'aliments dans cet autocuiseur électrique. Les repas que vous préparez à l'aide de l'autocuiseur NutriPot auront plus de saveur ainsi que des jus supplémentaires alors que cela prend 70% moins de temps que les méthodes de cuisson traditionnelles. Le NuwaveNutripot est l'un des meilleurs autocuiseurs électriques car il est abordable et sûr - une combinaison rarement vue dans les autocuiseurs de ce segment.

Qui devrait acheter ça?

  • Si vous voulez essayer de nouveaux styles de cuisine en utilisant le livre de recettes de 200 pages.
  • Les gens qui veulent un autocuiseur électrique abordable et efficace

Autocuiseur économique et sûr d'Insignia

Autocuiseur électrique Insignia à fonctions multiples

Pression électrique Insignia

L'autocuiseur électrique Insignia est livré avec des réglages de température faciles et rapides, des poignées résistantes à la chaleur et une grande capacité de cuisson des aliments pour toute une famille. Cet autocuiseur électrique sûr et efficace vous offre de nombreuses fonctionnalités différentes. Il dispose de trois réglages de contrôle de température prédéfinis pour préparer vos aliments sans les brûler. Le bol peut être lavé en toute sécurité dans un lave-vaisselle, vous offrant une procédure de nettoyage facile. Cet autocuiseur électrique fait la liste car il est d'une marque connue - Insignia.

Le pot a un revêtement en téflon qui rend l'autocuiseur antiadhésif et garantit que vos aliments sont plus sains en même temps. Vous pouvez utiliser la cuisinière sur les réglages automatiques et manuels en fonction du type de repas que vous préparez. Il est doté d'une fonction de maintien au chaud qui garde vos aliments au chaud même si vous les laissez longtemps dans la cuisinière après la cuisson. Il est composé d'un matériau sans BPA qui ne s'infiltre pas dans vos aliments. La cuisinière est livrée avec un collecteur de condensation, une tasse à mesurer pour remplir la casserole avec précision, une soupe et une louche de riz pour servir les repas directement de la cuisinière et une grille en acier inoxydable pour la cuisson des viandes.

Qui devrait acheter ça?

  • Les gens qui veulent un autocuiseur électrique sûr.
  • Si vous souhaitez laver la cuve intérieure de votre cuisinière à l'aide d'un lave-vaisselle.
  • Si vous êtes fan de la marque Insignia et de sa gamme de produits.

Autocuiseur abordable avec minuterie préréglée 24 heures

Cuisinière en acier inoxydable brossé Giantex

Giantex brossé

Cet autocuiseur en acier inoxydable de Giantex est un autocuiseur électrique de 1000 watts d'une capacité de 6 litres. C'est un autocuiseur entièrement automatisé car il est construit avec un 3rd microprocesseur gen qui contrôle les différentes fonctions de la cuisinière. La cuisinière peut être programmée pour cuire jusqu'à 4 heures en continu et peut être préprogrammée pour cuire 24 heures à l'avance. Il est livré avec 3 options de température préréglées qui vous permettent de faire sauter, cuire et cuire lentement. Il a un réglage de réchauffement qui peut garder vos aliments au chaud jusqu'à 10 heures après la cuisson.

La qualité de fabrication de la cuisinière est irréprochable car elle possède un corps en acier inoxydable à l'extérieur ainsi que sur le couvercle. Le couvercle est conçu pour sceller les saveurs à l'intérieur de la cuisinière ainsi que pour garder l'arôme des ingrédients intact, rendant les aliments plus sains et plus savoureux. Il est livré avec un pot antiadhésif qui permet un nettoyage et une élimination faciles des restes. Le microprocesseur intégré affiche également la pression actuelle, la température ainsi que le suivi du temps. Il est livré avec 9 réglages préprogrammés qui vous permettent de cuisiner dans différents styles comme le sauté, le ragoût, la cuisson du riz, etc.

Qui devrait acheter ça?

  • Si vous voulez un autocuiseur en acier inoxydable brossé.
  • Les personnes à la recherche d'une solution de cuisson électrique intelligente à moins de 100 $.

Top autocuiseur électrique avec réglages personnalisables

Autocuiseur électrique Mueller UltraPot 6Q 10-en-1

Mueller UltraPot 6Q

Cet autocuiseur est équipé de la technologie ThermaV d'Allemagne qui garde vos aliments chauds et frais pour les manger à tout moment. Il vous offre également la possibilité de cuisiner deux repas simultanément dans la même cuisinière. La cuisinière est livrée avec un couvercle en verre trempé durable en prime. Il peut être utilisé pour faire sauter, cuire à la vapeur, mijoter, faire du yogourt, cuire du riz ainsi que pour stériliser des bouteilles et autres ustensiles.

Le Mueller Ultrapot donne aux utilisateurs le choix de le programmer manuellement en réglant la durée de cuisson des aliments et à quelle température. Ceci est différent des autres autocuiseurs que nous avons vus qui ne proposent que des options de cuisson préprogrammées. La cuisinière est conçue en Allemagne et possède un corps durable avec un joint étanche, ce qui en fait une cocotte-minute durable et sûre. Il est livré avec un panier vapeur en acier inoxydable qui peut être utilisé en tandem avec l'UltraPot pour cuire deux repas simultanément, vous aidant ainsi à apporter une certaine variation sur la table du dîner.

Qui devrait acheter ça?

  • Si vous souhaitez cuisiner deux repas simultanément.
  • Les personnes qui veulent un contrôle total de leurs réglages de température et de pression de cuisson

Autocuiseur électrique simple et efficace

Autocuiseur électrique Cuisinart CPC-600

CPC de Cuisinart

Le Cuisinart CPC-600 a un corps extérieur en acier inoxydable et un corps intérieur sans BPA pour cuire vos aliments en toute sécurité. Nous avons inclus le Cuisinart CPC-600 dans cette liste car il dispose d'un panneau de commande très facile à utiliser. Avec cela, vous n'avez pas à passer par une procédure compliquée pour cuire les aliments. Vous disposez de deux réglages de pression, ainsi que de 4 réglages de cuisson. Les réglages de cuisson sont Browning, Sauté, Simmer et Warming. Après avoir sélectionné les paramètres de pression et de cuisson, il vous suffit d'appuyer sur le bouton marche / arrêt pour démarrer le processus de cuisson. C'est aussi simple que ça. Si vous ne voulez pas beaucoup d'options pour cuisiner vos aliments et que vous préférez la simplicité, vous devriez absolument jeter un œil à cet autocuiseur électrique de Cuisinart.

La cuisinière est également livrée avec une minuterie qui peut être programmée jusqu'à 99 minutes à l'avance pour cuire vos aliments. Par rapport aux méthodes de cuisson traditionnelles, cet autocuiseur électrique prend 70% moins de temps pour cuire vos repas. La progression de la cuisson est visible via un simple affichage LED du compte à rebours sur le panneau de commande. La marmite est lavable au lave-vaisselle et facilement détachable pour un nettoyage rapide après les repas. Les poignées latérales sont faites d'un matériau isolant qui offre une surface tactile froide. La cuisinière est livrée avec une garantie limitée de 3 ans, ce qui est rare à ce prix.

Qui devrait acheter ça?

  • Si vous voulez un autocuiseur électrique simple mais efficace.
  • Les gens qui veulent une interface de contrôle simple pour leur cuisine.

Conclusion

Après avoir parcouru les différents autocuiseurs électriques disponibles sur le marché, nous pouvons dire que le meilleur autocuiseur électrique global est l'Instant Pot Duo Plus qui offre 9 fonctions dans un seul paquet. Si vous recherchez le meilleur autocuiseur électrique à moins de 100 $, vous devriez opter pour le Ninja Foodi Deluxe XL qui se double également d'une friteuse à air.

Un autocuiseur électrique peut être un élément essentiel de votre cuisine car il fournit une solution de cuisson rapide, facile et automatisée tout en consommant moins d'énergie et en préservant les nutriments. Vous devez en sélectionner un en parcourant les spécifications et en décidant quel est le meilleur autocuiseur électrique pour vous.

Catégorie: Meilleurs appareils de cuisine

Technobezz Best

Best Electric Pressure Cookers in 2020

A pressure cooker is a useful cooking appliance as it can reduce the cooking time by up to 70%. They work by raising the boiling point of water inside them and trapping steam, thus making the food cook faster. Electric pressure cookers do not require an external source of heat as it uses electricity to produce heat, unlike stovetop pressure cookers which rely on external heat. An electric pressure cooker is a good investment as it provides faster cooking times and uses less energy to cook. Here is a list of some of the best electric pressure cookers that you can buy today.

See also: Best toasters

Best Multifunction Electric Pressure Cooker

Instant Pot Duo Plus Electric Pressure Cooker with 9-in-1 Functions

Instant Pot Duo Plus

If you are looking for a fast and easy to use an electric pressure cooker, the Instant Pot Duo Plus is the one for you. It can be used to cook meals in less time while using less energy. It is best suited for one-pot meals which can be made with very little fuss over ingredients and mixing. The electric cooker comes with nine different functions that are programmed for different kinds of meals. The functions include cake maker, egg cooker, sterilizer, yogurt maker, warmer, sauté pan and more. It comes with an Easyseal lid which seals the lid of the cooker automatically when the cooking starts. It also has a handy cooking progress indicator.

The Instant Pot Duo Plus comes with plenty of safety features which include overheating protection, safe pressure-cooking mode, safety lock and more. The inner pot used in this cooker is dishwasher safe and is made with a durable bottom to avoid cracking with use. This cooker is the best multifunction electric pressure cooker because of its premium build quality as well as 9-in-1 cooking functions.

Who should buy this?

  • Families with up to 6 people.
  • If you like to prepare your meals in batches.
  • People who like to try out new recipes.

See it on Amazon

Best Electric Pressure Cooker and Air Fryer Combo

Ninja Foodi FD401 Deluxe Air Fryer Cum Pressure Cooker Combo

Ninja Foodi Deluxe Air

The Ninja Foodi Deluxe XL is an electric pressure cooker and air fryer combo which has an 8 quarts size. It has 9-in-1 functions which allow you to pressure cook, sauté, broil, bake, slow cook and do more. It also has a TenderCrisp feature wherein first your food will be pressure cooked to lock the juices in and then it will be crisped at the end.

The electric pressure cooker can be used to bring frozen foods to crisp just within 20 minutes by defrosting and cooking at the same time. The size of 8 quarts can be useful for fitting in an entire 7-lb chicken in the cooker for cooking tasty roasts for big families in one go. The Air fryer feature is a bonus that can be used to fry food with up to 75% less fat than the traditional style of frying.

Who should buy this?

  • The Ninja FD401 Foodi is a large-sized electric pressure cooker that can hold an entire 7-lb chicken in it. This makes it ideal for cooking for large families and gatherings.
  • The air fryer feature is a bonus that can be used to fry meals with less oil. So, if you like eating fried foods and want to eat them guilt-free, then this is the cooker for you.

See it on Amazon

Top Multipurpose Pressure Cooker with Pressure Control

COSTWAY Electric Pressure Cooker in 5.3 Qt Size

COSTWAY Electric

The Costway 5.3 Qt electric pressure cooker comes with 12 different functions in one compact package. It is equipped with a useful LED control panel that can be used to set the programmable cooking modes and monitor the performance of the electric pressure cooker. You can also preset the times when it cooks so that it automatically prepares your favorite meals at the preset time.

The 12-in-1 cooking functions allow you to set different cooking styles for different kinds of food depending on how well you want it cooked. It also supports pressure control that is not seen in many other pressure cookers. The Costway pressure cooker is made with a stainless-steel body which makes it quite durable.

Who should buy this?

  • Families with up to 5 members.
  • If you want programmable cooking modes and to monitor the cooking process, this is the right buy.

See it on Amazon

Best Sous Vide Electric Pressure Cooker

GeekChef Electric Pressure Cooker Next Generation

GeekChef Electric

The GeekChef New Generation electric pressure cooker is a 6 Qt pressure cooker that supports Sous Vide cooking style. It can cook at a low temperature for a long time which results in a taste that cannot be achieved with other rapid cooking styles. The temperature of the electric cooker can be adjusted in the range of 120to 175 degrees F and can be programmed to slow-cook the food for as long as twelve hours at a stretch.

The cooker comes with 12 pre-programmed cooking presets for cooking different meals like soup, canned meals, potatoes, pasta and more. It can also be used to prepare yogurt, to saute food, for steaming, etc. with up to 70% reduction in cooking time as well as electricity consumed. It has 11 safety features that make it safe for use in home kitchens and has a stainless steel housing for durability.

Who should buy this?

  • If you want to cook food using the Sous Vide style of cooking.
  • For people who want to try different styles of cooking with 12 pre-programmed choices.

See it on Amazon

Best Pressure Cooker with Accurate Pressure Control

BrevilleBPR700BSS Multicooker cum Electric Pressure Cooker

Breville Multicooker

BrevilleBPR700BSS is the perfect electric pressure cooker for people who want total control over their cooking. The LCD panel changes colors based on the status of cooking. It is essentially a multicooker with a pressure-cooking feature and so you can do many different kinds of cooking using this. It is very safe due to its three-way safety sealed lid which releases the steam automatically. The cooker supports both pressure-cooking as well as slow-cooking according to your cooking style. There are two pressure sensors in the cooker that continuously monitor the internal pressure and show that to you on the LCD. You can control the pressure precisely using a rotary dial on the control panel.

It comes with a total of 11 pressure-cook presets as well as two slow-cook options. The built-in warming function can keep your food warm after it has finished cooking. It also has a custom setting where you can add your own presets for your favorite recipes. Besides, there are 5 automatic settings for different functions like Hands-free mode, Steam release mode, Natural mode, Auto Quick as well as Auto Pulse mode which can be used to make the cooker work automatically. It comes with a few accessories like a steamer basket and a rack both made out of stainless steel. You also get a recipe book with 41 different recipes. With a price tag of above $200, it falls in the category of the premium electric pressure cooker but which is justified by the number of features that are provided.

Who should buy this?

  • People who want accurate control of their cooking.
  • If you prefer a modern electric pressure cooker, you should go for the Breville BPR700BSS.

See it on Amazon

Affordable and Safe Electric Pressure Cooker

NuwaveNutripot 6-Quart Electric Pressure Cooker

NuwaveNutripot 6

The NuwaveNutripot 6-Qt digital pressure cooker is an affordable electric pressure cooker that comes with a Sure-lock safety cooking system for safe cooking. The electric pressure cooker can be washed in a dishwasher and has a non-stick inner pot which can be easily cleaned. The pressure pot lid can also be detached from the pressure cooker so that it can be cleaned easily. The Electric pressure cooker comes with a recipe book of over200 recipes as a bonus.

It comes with a digital control panel that can be used to select from 11 different programmable presets for cooking different kinds of foods in this electric pressure cooker. The meals that you prepare using the NutriPot pressure cooker will have more flavor as well as extra juices while it takes 70% less time than traditional cooking methods. The NuwaveNutripot is one of the best electric pressure cookers because it is affordable as well as safe– a combination that is rarely seen in pressure cookers of this segment.

Who should buy this?

  • If you want to try new cooking styles using the 200-page recipe book.
  • People who want an affordable and effective electric pressure cooker.

See it on Amazon

Multifunctional Cooker with 14 Preset Options

Zenstyle Multifunctional Electric Pressure Cooker

Zenstyle

Made of durable stainless steel and equipped with safety valves and a rubber sealing gasket, the Zenstyle Multifunctional Electric Pressure cooker is a safe electric pressure cooker. It operates quietly and the rubber seal traps the heat, moisture and the nutrients inside the cooker. The cooker comes with 14 preset cooking options to choose from with options to prepare soup, meat, rice and more. All of these functions can be accessed through a touchscreen LED display.

The cooker provides fast cooking times with up to 80% reduction in cooking time against those following traditional cooking methods. Its cooking speed is twice that of a normal cooker. The cooker has a small design that doesn’t require much space and has a capacity of 6 quarts.

Who should buy this?

  • Families of up to 6 members.
  • If you have a kitchen with little space.
  • People who are looking for a safe electric pressure cooker.

See it on Amazon

Affordable Stainless Steel Electric Pressure Cooker

Best Choice Products Stainless Steel Multipurpose Cooker

Best Choice Products

Being a low power and high-quality cooker, the electric pressure cooker from Best Choice Products reduces energy consumption by up to 70% while cooking your favorite foods. The cooker comes with 10 different cooking modes that make it easier for you to customize the settings for different cooking styles. The cooker can be used to cook rice, stews, as well as different meats quickly with its 7 pre-programmed settings. You don’t have to worry about removing the food from the cooker once cooking is done as it comes with a setting that keeps your food warm even 10 hours after cooking.

The electric pressure cooker has an easy clean-up procedure as it has a stainless-steel housing which doesn’t stain easily. You can just detach the inner bowl and clean it with a damp cloth. The cooker also comes with extra accessories like a rack for meats, a glass lid to see your food cooking, a measuring cup as well as a spatula. The stainless-steel multipurpose cooker from Best Choice is a good candidate for this list as it works as a stovetop as well as an electric pressure cooker.

Who should buy this?

  • People who need a 2-in-1 solution to replace their stovetop with a pressure cooker cum slow cooker.
  • If you want a cooker with a powerful setting to keep food warm.

See it on Amazon

Low Cost and Safe Pressure Cooker from Insignia

Insignia Electric Pressure Cooker with Multiple Functions

Insignia Electric Pressure

The Insignia electric pressure cooker comes with easy and quick temperature control settings, heat resistant handles, and a large capacity to cook food for an entire family. This safe and effective electric pressure cooker offers you a lot of different features. It has three preset temperature control settings to prepare your food without burning it. The bowl is safe to wash in a dishwasher offering you an easy cleanup procedure. This electric pressure cooker makes the list as it is from a known name brand – Insignia.

The pot has a Teflon coating which makes the pressure cooker non-stick and ensures that your food is healthier at the same time. You can use the cooker on both automatic and manual settings depending upon what kind of meals you are preparing. It has a Keep-warm feature which keeps your food warm even if you leave it in the cooker for a long time after cooking. It is made up of a BPA-free material that doesn’t seep into your food. The cooker comes with a condensation collector, a measuring cup for filling the pot accurately, a soup and a rice ladle to serve the meals right from the cooker and a stainless steel rack for cooking meats.

Who should buy this?

  • People who want a safe electric pressure cooker.
  • If you want to wash the inner bowl of your cooker using a dishwasher.
  • If you are a fan of the Insignia brand and its range of products.

See it on Amazon

Affordable Pressure Cooker with 24-hour preset timer

Giantex Brushed Stainless Steel Cooker

Giantex Brushed

This stainless steel cooker by Giantex is a 1000 watt electric pressure cooker with a capacity of 6 quarts. It’s a fully automated pressure cooker as it’s built with a 3rd gen microprocessor that controls the different functions of the cooker. The cooker can be programmed to cook for up to 4 hours continuously and can be pre-programmed to cook 24 hours in advance. It comes with 3 preset temperature options that allow you to sauté, cook as well as slow cook. It has a Warming setting that can keep your food warm for up to 10 hours after cooking.

The build quality of the cooker is impeccable as it has a stainless-steel body on the outside as well as on the lid. The lid is designed to seal the flavors inside the cooker as well as to keep the aroma of the ingredients intact, making the food healthier and tastier. It comes with a non-stick pot that allows for easy cleanup and removal of left-overs. The inbuilt microprocessor also displays the current pressure, temperature as well as keeps track of time. It comes with 9 pre-programmed settings that allow you to cook in different styles like sauté, stew, rice cooking and more.

Who should buy this?

  • If you want a brushed stainless-steel pressure cooker.
  • People looking for an intelligent electric cooking solution under $100.

See it on Amazon

Top Electric Pressure Cooker with Customizable Settings

Mueller UltraPot 6Q 10-in-1 Electric Pressure Cooker

Mueller UltraPot 6Q

This pressure cooker is equipped with the ThermaV technology from Germany which keeps your food hot and fresh to eat at any time. It also provides you with the option to cook two meals simultaneously in the same cooker. The cooker comes with a durable tempered glass lid as a bonus. It can be used to Sauté, Steam, Slow Cook, make yogurt, cook rice as well as to sterilize bottles and other utensils.

The Mueller Ultrapot gives the users the choice to program it manually by setting how long you want to cook the food and at what temperature. This is unlike other pressure cookers we have seen which only provide preprogrammed cooking options to choose from. The cooker is engineered in Germany and has a durable body with a tight seal making it a long-lasting and safe pressure cooker. It comes with a steamer basket made from stainless steel which can be used in tandem with the UltraPot to cook two meals simultaneously thus helping you to bring some variation on the dinner table.

Who should buy this?

  • If you want to cook two meals simultaneously.
  • People who want full control of their cooking temperature and pressure settings.

See it on Amazon

Simple and Effective Electric Pressure Cooker

Cuisinart CPC-600 Electric Pressure Cooker

Cuisinart CPC

The Cuisinart CPC-600 has a stainless steel outer body and a BPA free inner body for cooking your food safely. We have included the Cuisinart CPC-600 in this list as it has an operation panel that is very easy to use. With this, you do not have to go through a complicated procedure to cook food. You have two pressure settings, as well as 4 Cooking settings. The Cooking settings are Browning, Sauté, Simmer and Warming. After selecting the Pressure and Cooking settings, you can just press the start/stop button to start the cooking process. It is as simple as that. If you don’t want a lot of options for cooking your food and you prefer simplicity, then you should definitely check out this electric pressure cooker from Cuisinart.

The cooker also comes with a timer that can be programmed for up to 99 minutes in advance to cook your food. Compared to the traditional cooking methods, this electric pressure cooker takes 70% less time to cook your meals. The cooking progress is visible via a simple LED countdown display on the control panel. The cooking pot is dishwasher-safe and easily detachable for fast cleaning after meals. The side handles are made out of an insulating material which provides a cool touch surface. The cooker comes with a limited warranty of 3 years which is rare at this price point.

Who should buy this?

  • If you want a simple yet effective electric pressure cooker.
  • People who want a simple control interface for their cooking.

See it on Amazon

Conclusion

After going through the different electric pressure cookers available in the market, we can say that the overall best electric pressure cooker is the Instant Pot Duo Plus which provides 9 functions in one package. If you are looking for the best electric pressure cooker under $100, then you should go for the Ninja Foodi Deluxe XL which doubles up as an air fryer too.

An electric pressure cooker can be an essential part of your kitchen as it provides a quick, easy and automated cooking solution while consuming less energy and keeping the nutrients intact. You should select one by going through the specifications and deciding which is the best electric pressure cooker for you.

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting products and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Deals on Best Kitchen appliances


Deals from our Partner Technobezz Deals

More on this topic

Best Audio and Speakers Best Cases Best Computer Accessories Best Desktops Best Gadgets and Interesting Techs Best Keyboards Best Laptops Best Monitors / TV's Best Phone Accessories Best Tablets Best Wireless and Wired HeadPhones/ Earbuds
Qi Wireless Charging Power Banks
Top Best Qi Wireless Charging Power Banks in 2020
Top Best Sound Bars To Buy in 2020
Best Headphones Under $50
Best Headphones under $50 of 2020
best desktop computers
Best Desktop Computers Of 2020
Best desktops under $1500
Best Desktops under $1500 in 2020
Mac desktop vs laptop
MacBook Laptop Or Mac Desktop? Which One Is Better?
Best of Mini PCs
Top Best Mini PCs to Buy in 2020
best detachable laptops
Best Detachable Laptops of 2020
best laptops for kids
Best Laptops for Kids to Buy in 2020
Top Best Laptops For Home Use of 2020
Best MacBook
Best MacBooks To Buy in 2020