Beste Seiten, um Comics online zu lesen

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Wenn Sie ein Fan von Comics sind, haben Sie bestimmt schon einige davon online gelesen, oder Sie planen, damit zu beginnen. Vielleicht suchen Sie nach mehr Websites, die Comics zum Lesen anbieten, und in diesem Artikel werden wir einige der beliebtesten vorstellen. Schauen wir uns ohne weiteres einige der besten Websites an, um Comics online zu lesen.

Siehe auch: Wo Sie Bücher kostenlos herunterladen können

Marvel

Marvel braucht keine Einführung. Es gilt als Pionier in der Comic-Welt sowie in der Filmindustrie. Selbst diejenigen, die nicht als Comic-Liebhaber gelten, kennen einige der beliebtesten Marvel-Comics, darunter Spiderman, Deal Pool, The Avengers und mehr. Wenn Sie diese super berühmten Comics in die Hände bekommen möchten, müssen Sie direkt über die Website gehen. Sie können auf allen Plattformen auf ihre Comics zugreifen: Windows, iOS und Android. Sie können sogar bis zu 12 Comics für die Offline-Verwendung speichern. Sobald Sie auf den Comic-Bereich klicken, können Sie die auf der Website verfügbaren Comics durchsuchen. Es besteht auch die Möglichkeit, nach Serien, Charakteren, Erstellern und Ereignissen zu suchen. Sie finden auch leicht die neuesten Comics. Um Zugang zu mehr als 20 Comics zu erhalten, beträgt der Preis 000 USD pro Monat.

Besuchen Sie Marvel

Comicbuch Plus

Hier ist eine weitere großartige Website, auf der Sie Comics lesen können. Comic Book Plus bietet eine große Auswahl an Comics und Pulp Fiction. Der gesamte hier verfügbare Inhalt ist kostenlos, sodass Sie keinen Cent ausgeben müssen, aber trotzdem die Comics genießen können. Es gibt einen Abschnitt mit den neuesten Uploads, britischen Story Papers, Comic-Papieren und vielem mehr. Darüber hinaus finden Sie auch nicht-englische Comics. Es ist einfach, in den Comics zu stöbern. Besuchen Sie also unbedingt Comic Book Plus. Es lohnt sich auf jeden Fall.

Besuchen Sie Comic Books Plus

ComiXology

ComiXology bietet Ihnen viele verschiedene Optionen, darunter Graphic Novels, Indie, Manga oder erstklassige Comic-Hits. Auf der Website können Sie Tausende von Comics kostenlos lesen. Um jedoch alle Funktionen der Website nutzen zu können, benötigen Sie ein Abonnement für 5.99 USD / Monat, mit dem Sie jederzeit und überall über 10,000 Graphic Novels und Manga lesen können. Auf der rechten Seite des Bildschirms finden Sie auch Quicklinks, die sehr praktisch sein können. Es gibt DC, Marvel-Comics, erstklassige Comics, Liebesgeschichten und vieles mehr.

Besuchen Sie ComiXology

DigitalComicMuseum

Eine weitere erwähnenswerte Website. Auf dieser Comic-Website können Sie ihre Comic-Inhalte kostenlos herunterladen. Neue Benutzer müssen ein Konto erstellen und sich anmelden - und sobald sie dies tun, können sie loslegen. Sie können ganz einfach Comics durchsuchen und etwas Interessantes zum Lesen finden. Es gibt Abschnitte wie die zuletzt hochgeladenen Comics, die am besten bewerteten Comics und die am häufigsten heruntergeladenen. Dort finden Sie auch kanadische Comics, Avon-Comics, Columbia-Comics und mehr.

Besuchen Sie das DigitalComicMuseum

DC Kinder

Wenn Sie nach einer Website suchen, die Comics für jüngere Generationen anbietet, ist dies wahrscheinlich der beste Ort da draußen. Jugendliche werden den Inhalt genießen, das ist sicher. Während einige andere Websites viel mehr Comics als DC-Kinder haben, ist es immer noch der beste Ort für Kinder, die Comics mögen.

Besuchen Sie DC Kids

Comic-Blitz

Eine weitere großartige Website, auf der Sie Comics lesen können. Es hat eine große Sammlung von Büchern und ermöglicht es Ihnen, Bücherregale und benutzerdefinierte Listen zu erstellen. Es gibt viele Serien, die für alle Comic-Liebhaber eine gute Nachricht sind. Comic Blitz bietet zwei Optionen für das Abonnement. Es gibt einen kostenlosen Plan, mit dem Sie Comics lesen können, die nur in kostenlose Ausgaben fallen. Auf der anderen Seite können Sie sich für einen unbegrenzten Plan entscheiden, der 7.99 USD pro Monat kostet. Mit diesem Plan können Sie jedoch so viel lesen, wie Sie möchten.

Besuchen Sie Comic Blitz

DriveThru-Comics

DriveThru Comics bietet viele kostenlose Comics, die Sie lesen können. Das Durchsuchen des Angebots ist super einfach. Sobald Sie ihre Website besuchen, sehen Sie auf der linken Seite des Bildschirms "Kategorien durchsuchen". Dort können Sie die Comics nach Publikum (erwachsen, allgemein oder kinderfreundlich), Genre, Produkttyp und Format durchsuchen. Es gibt auch Comics in anderen Sprachen wie Franch, Spanisch, Italienisch usw.

Besuchen Sie DriveThru Comics

Technobezz

Best sites to read comics online

If you are a fan of comics, we bet you already read some of them online or you are planning to start doing that. Perhaps you are looking for more websites that offer comics for reading, and in this article, we are going to share a few of the most popular ones. Without further ado, let’s see some of the best sites to read comics online.

See also: Where to download books for free

Marvel

Marvel doesn’t need any introduction. It is considered to be the pioneer in the comic world as well in the movie industry. Even those who are not considered to be comic lovers know some of the most popular Marvel comics including Spiderman, Deal Pool, The Avengers, and more. If you want to get your hands on these super famous comics, you need to head straight over its website. You can access their comics on all platforms: Windows, iOS and Android. They even allow you to save up to 12 comics for offline usage. Once you click on the comic section, you will be able to browse the comics available on the website. There is also an option to browse by series, character, creator and event. You will easily find all the latest comics as well. To gain access to 20 000 + comics, the price is $9.99 a month.

Visit Marvel

Comic Book Plus

Here is another great website where you can read comics. Comic Book Plus has a large selection of comic strips and pulp fiction. All the content available here is free, so you won’t need to spend a cent but you still get to enjoy the comics. There is a section with the latest uploads, British story papers, comic book paper and more. In addition, you will find non-english comics as well. It is easy to browse the comics so make sure to visit Comic Book Plus. It is definitely worth it.

Visit Comic Books Plus

ComiXology

ComiXology provides you with a lot of different options which could be Graphic novels, Indie, Manga, or the top of the line comic hits. The website allows you to read thousands of comics for free but to get your hands on all the features of the website you need to get the subscription for $5.99/month which will allow you to read over 10,000 Graphic novels and Manga anytime and anywhere. You will also find quick links on the right side of the screen which can be very handy. There are DC, Marvel Comics, Top rated comics, love stories and more.

Visit ComiXology

DigitalComicMuseum

Another website worth mentioning. This comic website allows downloading their comic content for free. New users need to create an account and log in – and once they do, they are good to go. You can easily browser comics and find something interesting to read. There are sections such as latest uploaded comics, top-rated comics, and Most downloaded ones. You will also find Canadian comics, Avon comics, Columbia comics, and more.

Visit DigitalComicMuseum

DC Kids

If you are looking for a website that offers comics for younger generations, this is probably the best place out there. Youngsters will enjoy the content, that’s for sure. While some other sites do have a lot more comics than DC kids, it still is the best place for kids who like comics.

Visit DC Kids

Comic Blitz

Another great website where you can read comics. It has a great collection of books, and it allows you to create bookshelves and custom lists. There are many series available which is great news for all the comic book lovers. Comic Blitz offers two options when it comes to subscription. There is a free plan which allows you to read comic books that fall into free issues only. On the other hand, you can go for Unlimited plan that costs $7.99 a month but with this plan, you can read as much as you want.

Visit Comic Blitz

DriveThru Comics

DriveThru Comics has a lot of free comic books you can read. Browsing the offer is super simple. Once you visit their website, you will see “Browse categories” on the left side of the screen. There, you can browse the comics by the audience (adult, general, or kid-friendly), genre, product type, and format. There are also comics available on other languages such as Franch, Spanish, Italian, etc.

Visit DriveThru Comics

 

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Here are some of the best gaming monitors under $150
Oneplus 7T
OnePlus 7T series full specifications confirmed 10 days before launch
Borderlands 3
Borderlands 3: News, Rumors and Release Date
The Sims 4
Sims 4 fifth anniversary update has changed the game with these new additions
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Here are some of the best gaming monitors under $150

Most online shoppers are on the lookout for monitors that offer...

How To Compress 4K To 1080P With WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe [Review And Giveaway]

Nowadays, you don’t need a sophisticated DSLR camera to shoot a...

Borderlands 3
Borderlands 3: News, Rumors and Release Date

The rumors about the release of Borderlands 3 have been around...