Advertisment

Comment afficher le pourcentage de batterie sur l'iPhone 11


Comment afficher le pourcentage de batterie sur l'iPhone 11

L'encoche ne rend pas seulement l'iPhone 11 un peu gênant, mais elle ne permet pas non plus au pourcentage de batterie de toujours s'afficher sur la barre d'état. Ce problème est assez ennuyeux pour certains utilisateurs. Avant tout, pour ceux dont le soin de la état de la batterie de leur appareil. Vous savez peut-être déjà que continuer à laisser la batterie de votre iPhone descendre en dessous de 20% peut affecter sa santé. Ce n'est pas parce que vous ne pouvez pas voir le pourcentage de votre autonomie de batterie sur la barre d'état que vous ne pouvez pas le vérifier du tout. Il existe quatre façons efficaces d'afficher le pourcentage de batterie sur l'iPhone 11.

Voir aussi: Comment utiliser Chromecast sur iPhone ou Mac

Comment afficher le pourcentage de batterie sur l'iPhone 11

Apple n'inclut pas le pourcentage de batterie dans la barre d'état de l'iPhone 11 car l'encoche prend de la place. Cependant, ils vous offrent d'autres options pour vérifier efficacement le pourcentage de batterie de votre iPhone 11.

Méthode 1 - Centre de contrôle

Le centre de contrôle contient des outils et des fonctionnalités utiles pour naviguer sur votre iPhone 11. Vous pouvez activer et désactiver le WiFi, le Bluetooth, le volume et bien d'autres sans avoir à ouvrir les paramètres. Il peut également afficher le pourcentage de batterie sur l'iPhone 11. Faites simplement glisser votre doigt vers le bas depuis le coin supérieur droit de l'écran de l'iPhone pour afficher le centre de contrôle. Vous verrez l'affichage du pourcentage de batterie sur l'écran supérieur droit.

Méthode 2 - À partir de l'écran verrouillé

Cette méthode est également sans effort, ainsi que la méthode Control Center. À partir de l'écran verrouillé, vous devez faire glisser l'écran de l'iPhone de gauche à droite au lieu de le faire glisser vers le bas. Sur l'écran suivant, vous verrez les informations dont vous avez besoin.

Méthode 3 - Demandez à Siri

Bien sûr, vous pouvez demander à Siri d'afficher le pourcentage de batterie sur l'iPhone 11. En tant qu'assistant virtuel, Siri peut vous aider à naviguer dans presque tout sur votre iPhone 11, y compris la durée de vie de la batterie. Appuyez sur le bouton latéral de votre iPhone 11 pour réveiller Siri et dire quelque chose comme "quel est mon pourcentage de batterie?" Si vous avez activé la fonction «Hey Siri», vous pouvez simplement dire «Hey Siri» au lieu d'utiliser le bouton latéral.

Méthode 4 - Chargement

Lorsque la partie blanche de l'icône de la batterie affiche moins de 50%, n'hésitez pas à la charger immédiatement. Lorsque vous branchez votre iPhone à une source d'alimentation, le pourcentage de batterie s'affiche sur l'écran verrouillé.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

How To Show Battery Percentage On iPhone 11

The notch does not only make iPhone 11 look a little bit awkward but it does not allow the battery percentage to always display on the status bar either. This issue is quite annoying for some users. Foremost, for those whose care of the battery health of their device. You might know already that keep letting your iPhone battery to go below 20% can affect its health. Just because you are not able to see how many percent your battery life has on the status bar doesn’t mean you cannot check it at all. There are four effective ways to show battery percentage on iPhone 11.

See also: How to use Chromecast on iPhone or Mac

How To Show Battery Percentage On iPhone 11

Apple doesn’t include the battery percentage on the iPhone 11 status bar because the notch takes some space. However, they give you other options to check the battery percentage of your iPhone 11 effectively.

Method 1 – Control Center

The Control Center contains useful tools and features to navigate your iPhone 11. You can turn on and off the WiFi,  Bluetooth, volume, and many more without the need to open the Settings. It can also show the battery percentage on the iPhone 11. Simply swipe down from the upper right corner of the iPhone screen using your finger to bring up the Control Center. You will see the battery percentage display on the upper right screen.

Method 2 – From Locked Screen

This method is also effortless, as well as the Control Center method. From the locked screen, you need to swipe the iPhone screen from left to right instead of swiping it down. On the next screen, you will see the information you need.

Method 3 – Ask Siri

Of course, you can ask Siri to show the battery percentage on iPhone 11. As the virtual assistant, Siri can help you to navigate almost anything on your iPhone 11, including the battery life. Press the Side button of your iPhone 11 to wake up Siri and say something like ”what’s my battery percentage?” If you have activated the ”Hey Siri” feature, you can just say ”Hey Siri” instead of using the Side button.

Method 4 – Charging

When the white part of the battery icon shows less than 50%, feel free to charge it right away. When you plug your iPhone to a power source, the battery percentage will be displayed on the locked screen.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Leave a Reply