Werbung

So sichern Sie das iPhone 11 automatisch in iCloud

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

So sichern Sie das iPhone 11 automatisch in iCloud

Wie wichtig ist die Sicherung der iPhone-Daten? Es hängt davon ab, wie Sie sich über die Daten selbst fühlen. Wenn Sie der Meinung sind, dass der Verlust von Dateien auf Ihrem iPhone 11 Sie in den Wahnsinn treibt, müssen Sie Ihre Daten häufig kopieren. Der schnellste Weg, um Ihre Daten auf dem iPhone zu speichern, ist mit iCloud, da Sie kein anderes Gerät benötigen, um die Methode auszuführen.

Siehe auch: So aktivieren Sie fett gedruckten Text auf dem iPhone 11 und ändern die Schriftgröße

So sichern Sie das iPhone 11 in iCloud

Für manche Menschen scheint das Kopieren von Daten vom iPhone 11 an einen anderen Ort eine anstrengende Arbeit zu sein. Was Sie sich beim Sichern vorstellen können, ist, Ihr iPhone 11 an andere Geräte wie MacBook oder PC anzuschließen und auf den Abschluss des Vorgangs zu warten. Sie müssen etwas Zeit sparen, um diese Methode durchzuführen. Wenn es nicht Ihr Stil ist oder Sie zu beschäftigt sind, um so etwas zu tun, sichern Sie stattdessen mit iCloud. Hier ist die schrittweise Methode zum Sichern des iPhone 11 in iCloud. Stellen Sie zunächst sicher, dass Ihr iPhone 11 mit einem stabilen und schnellen WLAN-Netzwerk verbunden ist. Befolgen Sie dann diese Schritte.

  1. Entsperren Sie Ihr iPhone und ziehen Sie das heraus Einstellungen vom Startbildschirm
  2. Tippen Sie im Bildschirm Einstellungen auf Ihren Namen
  3. Tippen Sie auf iCloud Option
  4. Scrollen Sie auf dem iCloud-Bildschirm nach unten, um die zu finden iCloud Backup- Option und tippen Sie darauf
  5. Einschalten iCloud Backup- durch Drücken der Taste daneben in grüne Farbe
  6. Treffer Jetzt sichern und warten Sie, bis der Sicherungsvorgang abgeschlossen ist

So sichern Sie das iPhone 11 automatisch in iCloud

Sobald Sie das iCloud-Backup auf Ihrem iPhone 11 aktivieren, wird das iPhone 11 automatisch in iCloud gesichert. Sie können das letzte Backup unter dem sehen Jetzt sichern Option auf dem iCloud Backup-Bildschirm. Um das iPhone 11 automatisch in iCloud zu sichern, müssen Sie jedoch auf einige Dinge hinweisen:

  1. Stellen Sie sicher, dass das iCloud Backup aktiviert ist
  2. Ihr iPhone muss unbedingt eine Verbindung zu einem zuverlässigen WLAN-Netzwerk herstellen
  3. Stellen Sie sicher, dass auf Ihrer iCloud genügend Speicherplatz vorhanden ist. Wenn Sie sich bei iCloud anmelden, erhalten Sie von Apple kostenlos 5 GB Speicherplatz. Für die meisten Benutzer ist es nicht viel und reicht nicht aus, alle Dateien, die sie kopieren möchten, in iCloud zu kopieren. Ein Upgrade Ihres iCloud-Plans ist die beste Wahl. Apple bietet verschiedene Pläne für iCloud-Speicher an, beginnend bei 0.99 USD pro Monat für 50 GB.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Willkommen bei Technobezz

App installieren
×

Technobezz

How To Automatically Backup iPhone 11 To iCloud

How important the backup of the iPhone data is?  It depends on how you feel about the data itself. If you feel that losing files on your iPhone 11 will drive you insane, then you must copy your data frequently. The swiftest way to save your data on the iPhone is with iCloud as you don’t need any other device to perform the method.

See also: How To Enable Bold Text On iPhone 11 And Change The Font Size

How To Backup iPhone 11 To iCloud

For some people, copying data from iPhone 11 to another place seems like an exhausting work to do. What may you imagine about the backing up process is connecting your iPhone 11 to other devices such as MacBook or PC and wait for the process to finish. You have to spare some time to do this method. If it is not your style or you are too busy to do such a thing, backup with iCloud instead. Here is the step by step method to backup iPhone 11 to iCloud. First, make sure your iPhone 11 is connected to a stable and fast WiFi network. Then, follow these steps.

  1. Unlock your iPhone and pull out the Settings from the home screen
  2. On the Settings screen, tap on your name
  3. Tap on the iCloud option
  4. On the iCloud screen, scroll down to find the iCloud Backup option and tap it
  5. Turn on iCloud Backup by hitting the button next to it into green color
  6. Hit Backup Now and wait until the backup process is done

How To Automatically Backup iPhone 11 To iCloud

Once you enable the iCloud Backup on your iPhone 11, it will automatically backup iPhone 11 to iCloud. You will be able to see the last backup under the Backup Now option on the iCloud Backup screen. However, to automatically backup iPhone 11 to iCloud, you need to point out several things:

  1. Make sure the iCloud Backup is activated, of course
  2. It is essential for your iPhone to connect to a reliable WiFi network
  3. Assure you have enough storage on your iCloud. When you sign in to iCloud, Apple gives you 5GB storage for free. For most users, it is not much and won’t be enough to copy all the files they want to copy to iCloud. Upgrading your iCloud plan is the best choice. Apple offers various plans of iCloud Storages, starting from $0.99 per month for 50GB.

More on this topic

Top Best Juicers in 2020

Juicing, undoubtedly, is one of the finest habits to inculcate in your lifestyle. A healthy glass of juice is jam-packed with essential vitamins and minerals that rejuvenate your body and

Best Rice Cooker To Buy In 2020

A rice cooker is the best possible way to cook and enjoy freshly prepared aromatic rice.  The appliance is ideal to avoid any cooking hazards that may occur in the

Best smoothie makers under $100 of 2020

People love smoothies especially when it’s summer and the scorching sun makes them as thirsty as ever. Sipping a healthy smoothie, relaxing in the warm evening sun and reading a

Best Cheap Monitors In 2020

Building your own PC is such a fun and informative experience where you get to know a lot of things about the different parts of a Personal Computer. While hardcore

Best Chromebooks For Students In 2020

Google Chromebooks are an innovation that revolutionized laptops and made them simpler, cheaper and most importantly, a convenient choice for students. Chromebooks may look simple on the outside but there are

Leave a Reply