Comment sauvegarder automatiquement l'iPhone 11 sur iCloud


Quelle est l'importance de la sauvegarde des données de l'iPhone? Cela dépend de ce que vous pensez des données elles-mêmes. Si vous pensez que la perte de fichiers sur votre iPhone 11 vous rendra fou, vous devez copier vos données fréquemment. Le moyen le plus rapide de sauvegarder vos données sur l'iPhone est avec iCloud, car vous n'avez besoin d'aucun autre appareil pour exécuter la méthode.

Voir aussi: Comment activer le texte en gras sur l'iPhone 11 et modifier la taille de la police

Comment sauvegarder l'iPhone 11 sur iCloud

Pour certaines personnes, copier des données de l'iPhone 11 vers un autre endroit semble être un travail épuisant à faire. Ce que vous pouvez imaginer à propos du processus de sauvegarde est de connecter votre iPhone 11 à d'autres appareils tels que MacBook ou PC et d'attendre la fin du processus. Vous devez consacrer du temps à cette méthode. Si ce n'est pas votre style ou si vous êtes trop occupé pour faire une telle chose, sauvegardez avec iCloud à la place. Voici la méthode étape par étape pour sauvegarder l'iPhone 11 sur iCloud. Tout d'abord, assurez-vous que votre iPhone 11 est connecté à un réseau WiFi stable et rapide. Ensuite, suivez ces étapes.

  1. Déverrouillez votre iPhone et retirez le Paramètres depuis l'écran d'accueil
  2. Sur l'écran Paramètres, appuyez sur votre nom
  3. Appuyez sur le iCloud option
  4. Sur l'écran iCloud, faites défiler vers le bas pour trouver le iCloud sauvegarde option et appuyez dessus
  5. allumer iCloud sauvegarde en appuyant sur le bouton à côté de lui en couleur verte
  6. Frappé Backup Now et attendez que le processus de sauvegarde soit terminé

Comment sauvegarder automatiquement l'iPhone 11 sur iCloud

Une fois que vous avez activé la sauvegarde iCloud sur votre iPhone 11, il sauvegardera automatiquement l'iPhone 11 sur iCloud. Vous pourrez voir la dernière sauvegarde sous le Backup Now option sur l'écran de sauvegarde iCloud. Cependant, pour sauvegarder automatiquement l'iPhone 11 sur iCloud, vous devez souligner plusieurs choses:

  1. Assurez-vous que la sauvegarde iCloud est activée, bien sûr
  2. Il est essentiel que votre iPhone se connecte à un réseau WiFi fiable
  3. Assurez-vous d'avoir suffisamment d'espace de stockage sur votre iCloud. Lorsque vous vous connectez à iCloud, Apple vous offre 5 Go de stockage gratuitement. Pour la plupart des utilisateurs, ce n'est pas grand-chose et ne suffira pas à copier tous les fichiers qu'ils souhaitent copier sur iCloud. La mise à niveau de votre plan iCloud est le meilleur choix. Apple propose divers plans de stockage iCloud, à partir de 0.99 $ par mois pour 50 Go.

Technobezz

How To Automatically Backup iPhone 11 To iCloud

How important the backup of the iPhone data is?  It depends on how you feel about the data itself. If you feel that losing files on your iPhone 11 will drive you insane, then you must copy your data frequently. The swiftest way to save your data on the iPhone is with iCloud as you don’t need any other device to perform the method.

See also: How To Enable Bold Text On iPhone 11 And Change The Font Size

How To Backup iPhone 11 To iCloud

For some people, copying data from iPhone 11 to another place seems like an exhausting work to do. What may you imagine about the backing up process is connecting your iPhone 11 to other devices such as MacBook or PC and wait for the process to finish. You have to spare some time to do this method. If it is not your style or you are too busy to do such a thing, backup with iCloud instead. Here is the step by step method to backup iPhone 11 to iCloud. First, make sure your iPhone 11 is connected to a stable and fast WiFi network. Then, follow these steps.

  1. Unlock your iPhone and pull out the Settings from the home screen
  2. On the Settings screen, tap on your name
  3. Tap on the iCloud option
  4. On the iCloud screen, scroll down to find the iCloud Backup option and tap it
  5. Turn on iCloud Backup by hitting the button next to it into green color
  6. Hit Backup Now and wait until the backup process is done

How To Automatically Backup iPhone 11 To iCloud

Once you enable the iCloud Backup on your iPhone 11, it will automatically backup iPhone 11 to iCloud. You will be able to see the last backup under the Backup Now option on the iCloud Backup screen. However, to automatically backup iPhone 11 to iCloud, you need to point out several things:

  1. Make sure the iCloud Backup is activated, of course
  2. It is essential for your iPhone to connect to a reliable WiFi network
  3. Assure you have enough storage on your iCloud. When you sign in to iCloud, Apple gives you 5GB storage for free. For most users, it is not much and won’t be enough to copy all the files they want to copy to iCloud. Upgrading your iCloud plan is the best choice. Apple offers various plans of iCloud Storages, starting from $0.99 per month for 50GB.

More on this topic

Top Best Juicers in 2020

Juicing, undoubtedly, is one of the finest habits to inculcate in your lifestyle. A healthy glass of juice is jam-packed with essential vitamins and minerals that rejuvenate your body and

Best Rice Cooker To Buy In 2020

A rice cooker is the best possible way to cook and enjoy freshly prepared aromatic rice.  The appliance is ideal to avoid any cooking hazards that may occur in the

Best smoothie makers under $100 of 2020

People love smoothies especially when it’s summer and the scorching sun makes them as thirsty as ever. Sipping a healthy smoothie, relaxing in the warm evening sun and reading a

Best Cheap Monitors In 2020

Building your own PC is such a fun and informative experience where you get to know a lot of things about the different parts of a Personal Computer. While hardcore

Best Chromebooks For Students In 2020

Google Chromebooks are an innovation that revolutionized laptops and made them simpler, cheaper and most importantly, a convenient choice for students. Chromebooks may look simple on the outside but there are

Leave a Reply