Advertisment

Apple Watch détruit l'un des marchés les plus importants de Suisse


Apple Watch détruit l'un des marchés les plus importants de Suisse

Apple Watch n'a pas eu le même impact que les autres Appareils Apple avait dans le passé, c'est-à-dire iPhone et iPad, mais sa popularité était suffisamment élevée pour l'aider à conquérir environ 50% du marché des montres intelligentes, selon les sociétés en charge des études de marché.

Non seulement les fabricants de montres intelligentes ont souffert, mais aussi les fabricants traditionnels. On se réfère notamment à ceux de la Suisse, où en 2015 une baisse de 3.3% du nombre total de montres livrées par rapport à l'année dernière. Bloomberg a noté qu'en 2014, il y avait une croissance de 1.9%. L'impact que Apple Watch Le client avait incité certains producteurs, dont Tag Heuer, à s'associer à des géants du secteur informatique pour lancer leurs propres smartwatches.

Bien sûr, non seulement la montre intelligente produite par Apple est à blâmer pour la situation actuelle. Le faible nombre de clients asiatiques, les attentats terroristes de l'année dernière et la situation financière en Chine ne sont que quelques-uns des nombreux facteurs qui ont influencé le marché.

L'Apple Watch est disponible en deux versions: 38 et 42 mm, la première avec un écran de 1.32 pouces, tandis que la seconde a 1.5 pouces. La résolution fluctue à 340 × 270 pixels sur le premier et 390 × 312 pixels et sur le second. Il y a des modems, WiFi et Bluetooth 4.0 sur les deux, microphone et haut-parleur intégré, et chacun utilise un processeur S1 développé par Apple.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

Apple Watch Destroys One Of The Most Important Markets Of Switzerland

Apple Watch didn’t have the same impact as other Apple devices had in the past, i.e iPhone and iPad, but its popularity was high enough to help it win about 50% of the market of intelligent watches, according to the companies dealing with market studies.

Not only the smart watches manufacturers have suffered, but the traditional ones too. We refer in particular to those in Switzerland, where in 2015 a decrease of 3.3% in the total number of watches delivered in relation to last year. Bloomberg noted that in 2014, there was a growth of 1.9%. The impact that Apple Watch had over the customer prompted some producers, including Tag Heuer, to partner with giants in the IT sector to launch their own smartwatches.

Of course, not only the intelligent watch produced by Apple is to blame for the current situation. The low number of Asians customers, last year’s terrorist attacks and the financial situation in China are just some of the many factors that have influenced the market.

Apple Watch is available in two versions: 38 and 42 mm, first with a 1.32-inch screen, while the second has 1.5 inches. The resolution fluctuates at 340 × 270 pixels on the first and 390 × 312 pixels and on the second. There are modems, WiFi and Bluetooth 4.0 on both of them, microphone and the built-in speaker, and each one uses an S1 processor developed by Apple.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

iPhone SE2
The New iPhone SE 2: Specs, Price, Release Date, Rumors and News
‘GTA 6’ Updates Release Date: New Latest News On Grand Theft Auto VI
PIxel 4 UK
Google Pixel 4XL Face Unlock Functioning with Closed Eyes Triggers Concerns
Samsung Galaxy Fold
Samsung Galaxy Fold Receives Firmware Updates to Bring it on Par with the Galaxy S10 and Note 10
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
‘GTA 6’ Updates Release Date: New Latest News On Grand Theft Auto VI

Grand Theft Auto VI : There aren’t many video games out...

Looking for the best laptops for personal use? Check out this list

Confused about getting one of the best laptops for personal use?...

Looking for a tablet suitable for your little ones? These are some of the best tablets for kids

Kids enjoy using tablets, and if you are considering an option...