Apple hat auf das Problem mit der Akkulaufzeit des iPhone 6s reagiert

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Apple hat auf das Problem mit der Akkulaufzeit des iPhone 6s reagiert, das durch verursacht wird der Unterschied ihrer A9-Prozessorherstellung. Einer wird von TSCM und der andere von Samsung hergestellt. Um die falsche Wahrnehmung zu vermeiden, reagierte Apple auf diese Kontroverse mit einer offiziellen Erklärung:

"Das Unternehmen sagt, dass Tests, die einen Unterschied von fast zwei Stunden in der Batterielebensdauer gezeigt haben, unrealistisch sind."

Quelle: iclarified

Quelle: iclarified

„Mit dem von Apple entworfenen A9-Chip in Ihrem iPhone 6s oder iPhone 6s Plus erhalten Sie den fortschrittlichsten Smartphone-Chip der Welt. Jeder von uns gelieferte Chip erfüllt die höchsten Standards von Apple, um eine unglaubliche Leistung und eine hervorragende Akkulaufzeit zu erzielen, unabhängig von Kapazität, Farbe oder Modell des iPhone 6.

Bestimmte hergestellte Labortests, bei denen die Prozessoren mit einer anhaltend hohen Arbeitslast betrieben werden, bis der Akku leer ist, sind nicht repräsentativ für die reale Nutzung, da sie unrealistisch viel Zeit mit dem höchsten CPU-Leistungszustand verbringen. Dies ist eine irreführende Methode, um die tatsächliche Batterielebensdauer zu messen. Unsere Test- und Kundendaten zeigen, dass die tatsächliche Akkulaufzeit des iPhone 6s und iPhone 6s Plus selbst unter Berücksichtigung variabler Komponentenunterschiede innerhalb von nur 2-3% voneinander variiert. “

Sind die Benchmarks, die wir gestern gesehen haben, die Anomalie eines A9? Es scheint, dass die Aussage von Apple vernünftiger ist. Sie werden die Qualität ihrer Verarbeiter von beiden Herstellern behalten. Dieses Ding muss weiter untersucht werden, um die iPhones in der richtigen Menge zu testen und den tatsächlichen Fehler herauszufinden. Kann der Fehler toleriert werden oder benötigt er ein Ersatzprogramm für das Gerät mit der schlechtesten Leistung?

Quelle: TechCrunch

Die anderen Neuigkeiten: Microsoft Surface Book gegen MacBook Pro, es wird ein harter Wettbewerb

Technobezz

Apple Responded To The iPhone 6s Battery Life Issue

Apple responded to the iPhone 6s battery life issue, which is caused by the difference of their A9 processor manufacture. One is made by TSCM and the other one by Samsung. To avoid the wrong perception, Apple responded to this controversy by releasing an official statement:

“The company says that tests which have shown a nearly two hour difference in battery life are unrealistic”.

Source: iclarified

Source: iclarified

“With the Apple-designed A9 chip in your iPhone 6s or iPhone 6s Plus, you are getting the most advanced smartphone chip in the world. Every chip we ship meets Apple’s highest standards for providing incredible performance and deliver great battery life, regardless of iPhone 6s capacity, color, or model.

Certain manufactured lab tests which run the processors with a continuous heavy workload until the battery depletes are not representative of real-world usage, since they spend an unrealistic amount of time at the highest CPU performance state. It’s a misleading way to measure real-world battery life. Our testing and customer data shows the actual battery life of the iPhone 6s and iPhone 6s Plus, even taking into account variable component differences, vary within just 2-3% of each other.”

Is the benchmarks that we saw yesterday is the anomaly of an A9? It seems that the Apple’s statement is more reasonable. They will keep the quality of their processors from both manufacture companies. This thing needs a further investigation to test the iPhones in the proper quantity, to find out the real error. Does the error can be tolerated or need a replacement program for the device that has the worst performance?

Source: TechCrunch

The other news: Microsoft Surface Book Against MacBook Pro, It Will Be A Tough Competition

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Huawei Mate 30 Pro may launch with a 90Hz display, Kirin 985 processor and quad rear cameras
iPhone XI Max cases
In Stock: Apple iPhone XI and iPhone XI Max cases are ready for shipping in the U.S. markets
Galaxy Tab A (2019)
Samsung Galaxy Tab A (2019) with Snapdragon 429 and 8-inch Display is in the Making
The Sims 4 EA
The Sims 4 is Heading Towards an Aquatic Life with Island Living
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Hitman 2
Looking for the best games on Steam ? Top 10 Best games on Steam

If you prefer to enter the world of PC games, Steam...

YouTube Playlist
How to Download YouTube Playlist

Watching videos on YouTube is something many people love whether it...

Online Video Converter
How to Convert YouTube Videos to WAV

The giant social media platform called YouTube started out as a...