Apple veröffentlicht die Programmiersprache Swift als Open Source

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Apple veröffentlicht eine Swift-Programmiersprache als Open Source. Dies ist eine Aktualisierung ihrer Ankündigung im Juli. In dieser Ankündigung sagten sie, dass der Swift-Status bis Ende dieses Jahres Open Source werden wird. Das Unternehmen hat eine neue ins Leben gerufen rapid.org Website mit einem Blog, Dokumentation, Downloads und anderem Material, das Entwicklern bei Swift hilft.

„Wir freuen uns über dieses neue Kapitel in der Geschichte von Swift. Nachdem Apple die Programmiersprache Swift vorgestellt hatte, wurde sie schnell zu einer der am schnellsten wachsenden Sprachen in der Geschichte. Swift macht es einfach, Software zu schreiben, die von Natur aus unglaublich schnell und sicher ist. Jetzt, da Swift Open Source ist, können Sie dazu beitragen, die beste Allzweck-Programmiersprache überall verfügbar zu machen.

Für die Schüler war das Erlernen von Swift eine großartige Einführung in moderne Programmierkonzepte und Best Practices. Und weil es jetzt geöffnet ist, können ihre Swift-Kenntnisse auf eine noch breitere Palette von Plattformen angewendet werden, von mobilen Geräten über den Desktop bis hin zur Cloud. “

Apple Release Swift Programmiersprache als Open Source

In einem Interview mit The Next WebCraig Federighi sagte:
„Wir denken, Swift ist die nächste große Programmiersprache. Die eine Person wird in den kommenden Jahrzehnten programmieren. Wir denken, es ist eine Kombination aus einer großartigen System- und Apps-Programmiersprache, die schnell und sicher ist, aber auch sehr ausdrucksstark und leicht zu erlernen ist. “ Er fügte hinzu, dass ein weiterer Grund, warum Apple Open Source den Swift anbietet, darin besteht, die Interaktion mit Entwicklern zu verbessern.

Quelle ¦  ¦

Die anderen Neuigkeiten: Dragon Anywhere App von Nuance jetzt für iOS verfügbar

Technobezz

Apple Releases Swift Programming Language As An Open Source

Apple releases a Swift Programming Language as an Open Source. This is an actualization of their announcement, back in July. In that announcement they said that the Swift status will become Open Source by the end of this year. The company has launched a new swift.org website which provides a blog, documentation, downloads, and other material to help developers with Swift.

“We are excited by this new chapter in the story of Swift. After Apple unveiled the Swift programming language, it quickly became one of the fastest growing languages in history. Swift makes it easy to write software that is incredibly fast and safe by design. Now that Swift is open source, you can help make the best general purpose programming language available everywhere.

For students, learning Swift has been a great introduction to modern programming concepts and best practices. And because it is now open, their Swift skills will be able to be applied to an even broader range of platforms, from mobile devices to the desktop to the cloud.”

Apple Release Swift Programming language as Open Source

In an interview with The Next Web, Craig Federighi said:
“We think Swift is the next major programming language; the one people are going to be programming in for the coming several decades. We think it’s a combination of it being a great system and apps programming language that’s fast and safe, but also being really expressive and easy to learn.” He also added that another reason why Apple open sourced the Swift is to increase interaction with developers.

Source ¦ via ¦ via

The other news: Dragon Anywhere App from Nuance Now Available for iOS

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

DxOMark Galaxy Note 9
Google Pixel 3 and Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Runaway Winners in Selfie Camera Testing by DxoMark
Samsung Trademark
Neuro Game Booster is the New Game Samsung Wants to Play, Reveals Trademark Filings
Samsung Gear S3
Samsung Gear 3 and Gear Sport Receive Value Pack Updates
Lenovo Z5 Pro GT Snapdragon 855
Lenovo Z5 Pro GT 8GB RAM Variant Appears in AnTuTu Benchmark; Pre-order Starts from Today
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How To Fix Not Registered On Network on Samsung Galaxy /Android

Samsung galaxy not registered on network error occurs when you attempt...

how to fix Galaxy S9 Wi-Fi calling issues
How to Fix Galaxy S9 Wi-Fi Calling Issues

The Samsung Galaxy S9 and Galaxy S9+ are amazing smartphones with...

Restore/Repair Galaxy Null IMEI # and Fix Not Registered on Network

In this article, you will find the methods to terminate null...