Advertisment

Apple classé parmi les meilleurs OEM en février, avec une part de marché américaine de 41.7%


Apple classé parmi les meilleurs OEM en février, avec une part de marché américaine de 41.7%

Apple était en tête de la part de marché américaine des smartphones dans le secteur de la fabrication, de novembre 2014 à février 2015 avec une part de marché de 41.7%, suivi de son rival Samsung de 28.6%, en baisse de 1.1% par rapport à novembre 2014. Cela indique le succès de l'iPhone 6 et de l'iPhone 6 plus. Les deux appareils sont devenus extrêmement populaires. L'iPhone 6 et l'iPhone 6 plus offrent un écran de 4.7 pouces et 5.5 pouces, ce qui était extrêmement excitant pour les utilisateurs. Tout le monde attendait avec impatience un affichage plus grand. De nombreux concurrents d'Apple ont lancé des appareils avec des écrans beaucoup plus grands, et nous voulions tous voir les solutions d'Apple. Les appareils qui sont sortis étaient tous les deux spectaculaires.

Voir également Le nouveau service de diffusion de musique Apple vous coûtera 10 $ à 15 $ avec un artiste exclusif

Apple est l'un des principaux OEM en février, avec 41.7% de part de marché aux États-Unis

Bien qu'Apple soit classé au sommet de la part de marché OEM, la plate-forme Android reste le numéro 1 avec une plate-forme de part de marché atteignant 52.8% en février 2015, soit 0.2% de plus qu'en novembre 2014. La plate-forme Android est une combinaison de plusieurs grands équipementiers détenus par Samsung, LG, Motorola et HTC. Apple se classe à la deuxième place avec une part de marché de 41.7% de la plate-forme en baisse de 0.1%. La part de marché des téléphones Windows est classée à la troisième place avec 3.4% et la part de marché des Blackberry est passée de 0.2% à 1.8%.

Apple est l'un des principaux OEM en février, avec 41.7% de part de marché aux États-Unis

 

Ces chiffres vont certainement changer, surtout si nous prenons d'autres choses comme le fait que le Samsung Galaxy 6 et le Samsung Galaxy 6 Edge soient commercialisés aux États-Unis. Microsoft finalise également Windows 10 pour le téléphone qui sera disponible dans les mois à venir. Ensuite, nous verrons ce qu'il adviendra de la part de marché américaine des plateformes OEM et smartphone, car il y aura de nombreux nouveaux appareils Android.

Source via comScore

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

Apple ranked as a top OEM this February, Gain 41.7% US Market Share

Apple was at the top of the US smartphone market share in manufacturing, in the period from November 2014 until February 2015 with a 41.7% market share, followed by his rival Samsung 28.6%, which went down 1.1% from November 2014. This indicates the success of the iPhone 6 and iPhone 6 plus. Both devices became extremely popular. iPhone 6 and iPhone 6 plus offer a 4.7-inch and 5.5-inch display, which was extremely exciting for the users. Bigger display was something everyone impatiently waited for. Many Apple’s competitors launched the devices with much bigger screens, and we all wanted to see the Apple’s solutions. The devices that came out were both spectacular.

See also Apple New Music Streaming Service will Cost You $10-$15 for with Exclusive Artist

Apple is a top OEM this February, Gain 41.7% US Market Share

Although Apple is ranked on the top of the OEM market share, the Android platform is still the number 1 with a market share platform reaching 52.8% in February 2015, which is 0.2% higher than in November 2014. The Android platform is a combination of several major OEMs held by Samsung, LG, Motorola and HTC. Apple is ranked in a second place with a 41.7% market share of the platform going down by 0.1%. Windows phone market share is ranked on the third place with 3.4% and Blackberry market share fell from 0.2% to 1.8%.

Apple is a top OEM this February, Gain 41.7% US Market Share

 

These figures will certainly change, especially if we take some other things such as the fact that Samsung Galaxy 6, and Samsung Galaxy 6 Edge are being marketed in the United States. Microsoft also finalizes the Windows 10 for the phone that will be available in the upcoming months. Then, we will see what will happen to the US OEM and smartphone platform market share, because there will be many new Android devices

Source via comScore

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Best Digital Cameras in 2020

Today, almost any camera except those found on smartphones and tablets is a digital camera. The basic models of these cameras are compact and usually easily portable. They operate with

Leave a Reply