Apple wurde im Februar als Top-OEM eingestuft und gewann 41.7% US-Marktanteil

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Apple lag im Zeitraum von November 2014 bis Februar 2015 mit einem Marktanteil von 41.7% an der Spitze des US-Smartphone-Marktanteils im verarbeitenden Gewerbe, gefolgt von seinem Rivalen Samsung mit 28.6%, der gegenüber November 1.1 um 2014% zurückging Erfolg des iPhone 6 und iPhone 6 plus. Beide Geräte wurden sehr beliebt. iPhone 6 und iPhone 6 plus bieten ein 4.7-Zoll- und 5.5-Zoll-Display, was für die Benutzer äußerst aufregend war. Auf ein größeres Display warteten alle ungeduldig. Viele Konkurrenten von Apple haben die Geräte mit viel größeren Bildschirmen auf den Markt gebracht, und wir alle wollten die Lösungen von Apple sehen. Die Geräte, die herauskamen, waren beide spektakulär.

[VORLÄUFIGE VOLLAUTOMATISCHE TEXTÜBERSETZUNG - muss noch überarbeitet werden. Wir bitten um Ihr Verständnis.] Der Apple New Music Streaming Service kostet Sie mit Exclusive Artist 10 bis 15 US-Dollar

Apple ist im Februar ein Top-OEM und gewinnt 41.7% US-Marktanteil

Obwohl Apple an der Spitze des OEM-Marktanteils steht, ist die Android-Plattform immer noch die Nummer 1 mit einer Marktanteilsplattform von 52.8% im Februar 2015, was 0.2% mehr ist als im November 2014. Die Android-Plattform ist eine Kombination aus Mehrere große OEMs von Samsung, LG, Motorola und HTC. Apple belegt mit einem Marktanteil von 41.7% an der Plattform um 0.1% den zweiten Platz. Der Marktanteil von Windows Phone liegt mit 3.4% an dritter Stelle, und der Marktanteil von Blackberry ging von 0.2% auf 1.8% zurück.

Apple ist im Februar ein Top-OEM und gewinnt 41.7% US-Marktanteil

 

Diese Zahlen werden sich sicherlich ändern, insbesondere wenn wir einige andere Dinge berücksichtigen, wie die Tatsache, dass Samsung Galaxy 6 und Samsung Galaxy 6 Edge in den USA vermarktet werden. Microsoft stellt auch Windows 10 für das Telefon fertig, das in den kommenden Monaten verfügbar sein wird. Dann werden wir sehen, was mit dem Marktanteil der US-amerikanischen OEM- und Smartphone-Plattformen passieren wird, da es viele neue Android-Geräte geben wird

Quelle über comScore

Technobezz

Apple ranked as a top OEM this February, Gain 41.7% US Market Share

Apple was at the top of the US smartphone market share in manufacturing, in the period from November 2014 until February 2015 with a 41.7% market share, followed by his rival Samsung 28.6%, which went down 1.1% from November 2014. This indicates the success of the iPhone 6 and iPhone 6 plus. Both devices became extremely popular. iPhone 6 and iPhone 6 plus offer a 4.7-inch and 5.5-inch display, which was extremely exciting for the users. Bigger display was something everyone impatiently waited for. Many Apple’s competitors launched the devices with much bigger screens, and we all wanted to see the Apple’s solutions. The devices that came out were both spectacular.

See also Apple New Music Streaming Service will Cost You $10-$15 for with Exclusive Artist

Apple is a top OEM this February, Gain 41.7% US Market Share

Although Apple is ranked on the top of the OEM market share, the Android platform is still the number 1 with a market share platform reaching 52.8% in February 2015, which is 0.2% higher than in November 2014. The Android platform is a combination of several major OEMs held by Samsung, LG, Motorola and HTC. Apple is ranked in a second place with a 41.7% market share of the platform going down by 0.1%. Windows phone market share is ranked on the third place with 3.4% and Blackberry market share fell from 0.2% to 1.8%.

Apple is a top OEM this February, Gain 41.7% US Market Share

 

These figures will certainly change, especially if we take some other things such as the fact that Samsung Galaxy 6, and Samsung Galaxy 6 Edge are being marketed in the United States. Microsoft also finalizes the Windows 10 for the phone that will be available in the upcoming months. Then, we will see what will happen to the US OEM and smartphone platform market share, because there will be many new Android devices

Source via comScore

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Pixel 3 price drop
Google Slashes the price of Pixel 3 and Pixel 3XL Ahead of Amazon Prize Day
Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Will Get Rid of Headphone Jack, Earpiece and the SD Card Slot 
The Sims 4
Sharks and Mermaids aren’t the only Fascinating Additions To The Sims 4: Island Living
GTA 6
Rockstar Games Might Release GTA 6 Sooner Than Expected
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
remove Google search bar
How to remove Google search bar on Android

Google Search Bar at the home screen can be irritating and...

How to recover deleted text messages on Android

Many times we accidentally lose all of our crucial messages due...

Battery calibration on Android
Battery calibration on Android: How to do it?

Battery Stats is one of the most important features provided in...