Apple annonce officiellement un événement le 21 mars intitulé `` Laissez-nous vous boucler ''


Apple a publié l'invitation à la presse officielle pour son prochain événement qui se tiendra le 21 mars. Le titre de cet événement est «Laissez-nous vous boucler». Il s'agit du premier événement de presse événementiel cette année et, selon les informations, la société présentera des mises à jour matérielles pour les principaux produits Apple. L'événement aura lieu à 10h00 HAP sur le campus d'Apple à Cupertino. Les participants viennent principalement des médias. Apple avait l'habitude de créer un titre pour chaque événement de presse lié aux produits qui vont être introduits.

Apple annonce officiellement un événement le 2 mars intitulé `` Laissez-nous vous boucler ''

Selon certaines informations, Apple introduira le nouvel iPhone 4 pouces, iPad Pro 9.7 pouces, et de nouveaux groupes pour Apple Watch. En plus de cela, Apple Watch bénéficiera également d'une mise à jour mineure de son matériel en ajoutant une caméra Facetime, mais le design restera le même que celui de la 1ère génération.

En termes de logiciels, cet événement deviendra le moment idéal pour annoncer la sortie de iOS 9.3, WatchOS 2.2, OS X 10.11.4 et tvOS 9.2. Ces quatre mises à jour sont toujours en version publique bêta et bêta pour les développeurs.

Les 3 principaux produits - iPhone, iPad et Apple Watch - deviendront la base pour Apple face au défi des ventes au cours du prochain Q2. Jusqu'à ce point, il n'y a aucune information si le MacBook sera présenté dans cet événement ou non. Dans les prochains jours, nous aurons plus d'informations sur cet événement. Nous continuerons à mettre à jour les informations.

Source

Les autres actualités: Huawei P9 sortira le 6 avril et adoptera l'objectif Leica

Technobezz

Apple Officially Announces Event On March 21, Titled ‘Let Us Loop You In’

Apple has released the official press invitation for their upcoming event that will be held on March 21. The title of this event is ‘Let Us Loop You In’. This is the first event press event this year, and according to the information, the company will introduce some hardware updates for main Apple products. The event will take place at 10:00 am PDT at Apple’s Cupertino campus. The attendees mostly come from media. Apple used to make a title for every press event related to the products that are going to be introduced.

Apple Officially Announces Event On March 2, Titled 'Let Us Loop You In'

According to some information, Apple will introduce the new iPhone 4-inch, iPad Pro 9.7-inch, and new bands for Apple Watch. Besides that, Apple Watch will also get a minor update for its hardware by adding a Facetime camera, but the design will remain the same as the 1st gen.

In terms of software, this event will become a perfect time to announce the release of iOS 9.3, WatchOS 2.2, OS X 10.11.4 and tvOS 9.2. These four updates are still in public beta and beta developer version.

The 3 main products – iPhone, iPad, and Apple Watch – will become the foundation for Apple in facing the sales challenge in the upcoming Q2. Up to this point, there is no information whether the MacBook will be introduced in this event or not. In the next few days, we will get more information about this event. We will keep updating the information.

Source

The other news: Huawei P9 Will Be Released On April 6 And Will Adopt Leica Lens

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Pixel 3 price drop
Google Slashes the price of Pixel 3 and Pixel 3XL Ahead of Amazon Prize Day
Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Will Get Rid of Headphone Jack, Earpiece and the SD Card Slot 
The Sims 4
Sharks and Mermaids aren’t the only Fascinating Additions To The Sims 4: Island Living
GTA 6
Rockstar Games Might Release GTA 6 Sooner Than Expected
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
remove Google search bar
How to remove Google search bar on Android

Google Search Bar at the home screen can be irritating and...

How to recover deleted text messages on Android

Many times we accidentally lose all of our crucial messages due...

Battery calibration on Android
Battery calibration on Android: How to do it?

Battery Stats is one of the most important features provided in...