Die Mitgliedschaft bei Apple Music Student ist jetzt in über 30 Ländern verfügbar

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Die Mitgliedschaft bei Apple Music Student ist jetzt in über 30 Ländern verfügbar

Apple bietet jetzt die Mitgliedschaft von Apple Music-Studenten in mehr als 30 Ländern an, darunter Kanada, China, Indien und Indonesien.

Siehe auch: Instagram benachrichtigt Benutzer jetzt, wenn Sie ihre verschwundenen Fotos in DMs scannen

Beispielsweise erhalten kanadische Studenten, die sich anmelden, für 4.99 US-Dollar Zugang zum Apple Music-Dienst. Dies ist sehr wichtig, wenn man bedenkt, dass die Standardmitgliedschaftsrate für Apple Music 9.99 US-Dollar beträgt. Sie können den Zugang mit dieser Rate für bis zu 48 Monate erhalten.

Die Mitgliedschaft bei Apple Music-Studenten besteht seit einigen Monaten, war jedoch nur in Irland, Deutschland, Dänemark, Australien, Neuseeland, Großbritannien und den USA verfügbar.

Ab Dienstag ist das Apple Music-Studentenmitgliedschaftsprogramm auch in Österreich, Belgien, Brasilien, Kanada, China, Chile, Kolumbien, Finnland, Frankreich, Hongkong, Indien, Indonesien, Italien, Japan, Mexiko, den Niederlanden, Norwegen und Russland verfügbar , Schweiz, Singapur, Südafrika, Spanien, Schweden, Thailand und die Vereinigten Arabischen Emirate.

Mitgliedschaft bei Apple Music-Studenten

Apple hat sich erneut mit UNiDAYS zusammengetan, um die für diesen speziellen Preisplan erforderliche Einschreibung von Studenten zu überprüfen. Wenn Sie als studentisches Mitglied zu Apple Music kommen, überprüft UNiDAYS, ob Sie an einem College oder einer Universität eingeschrieben sind, und Sie können loslegen.

UNiDAYS überprüft regelmäßig den Studentenstatus des Benutzers. Wenn UNiDAYS bestätigt, dass Sie keinen Studentenstatus mehr haben, wechselt Ihre Studentenmitgliedschaft automatisch zur Einzelmitgliedschaft. Das gleiche passiert, wenn Sie eine Studentenmitgliedschaft von 48 Monaten erreichen.

Eine andere Möglichkeit, einen Studentenrabatt zu erhalten, besteht darin, sich über das WLAN der Schule anzumelden.

Wenn Sie derzeit eine Einzelmitgliedschaft bei Apple Music haben und Student sind, können Sie Ihr Konto übertragen und einen Studentenmitgliedschaftsplan erstellen. Sie können dies über iTunes oder die Musik-App auf Ihrem Gerät tun.

Andere Musikdienste wie Spotify bieten auch Ermäßigungen für Studenten. Mit diesem Schritt kann Apple mehr Benutzer für ihren Musikdienst gewinnen.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

Apple Music Student Membership Is Now Available In Over 30 Countries

Apple is now offering Apple Music student membership in more than 30 countries including Canada, China, India, and Indonesia.

See also: Instagram Now Notifies Users If You Screenshot Their Disappearing Photos In DMs

For example, Canada students who sign up will get the access to the Apple Music service at $4.99. This is a great deal considering the fact the standard Apple Music membership rate is $9.99. You can get the access with this rate for up to 48 months.

Apple Music student membership exists for a few months, but it was available only in Ireland, Germany, Denmark, Australia, New Zealand, the United Kingdom and the United States.

As of Tuesday, Apple Music student membership program is also available in Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Chile, Colombia, Finland, France, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Mexico, the Netherlands, Norway, Russia, Switzerland, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, and the United Arab Emirates.

Apple Music student membership

Apple partnered up with UNiDAYS again, to verify student enrollment which is necessary for this special pricing plan. When you join Apple Music as a student member, UNiDAYS will verify that you are enrolled in a college or university, and you are good to go.

UNiDAYS will periodically re-validate the user’s student status. If UNiDAYS confirms you no longer have student status your student membership will automatically switch to individual membership. The same thing happens when you reach 48-months of student membership.

Another way to get a student discount is by logging in via school’s Wi-Fi.

In case you have Apple Music individual membership at the moment and you are a student, you can transfer your account and go for a student membership plan. You can do that via iTunes or Music app on your device.

Other music services such as Spotify also offer discounts for students. With this move, Apple can attract more users for their music service.

More on this topic

Top Best Tablets For Seniors to buy in 2020

A tablet is, without dispute, the most portable computing device today. Tablets are usually touchscreen devices and operate on iOS, Windows and Android operating systems. They also have apps specifically

Best Activity Trackers of 2020

Staying fit can be simple and activity trackers will help you here. Activity trackers are wearable devices through which you can have a check on the heart rate, count the

Top Best Chromebooks Under $500

A Chromebook is undoubtedly any Google lover’s delight and is powered by the Chrome OS. Irrespective of the manufacturer, this special laptop has three remarkable features that can in no

Best Monitors To Buy in 2020

While laptops are gaining immense popularity for various applications because of their convenience, desktops are still in demand. It is no wonder that the common computer manufacturers have monitor sales

Best Laptops For Interior Designers To Buy In 2020

If you are looking for some of the best laptops for interior designers, you landed on the right page. The computer specification requirement of an interior designer is quite different

Leave a Reply