Apple Music hat jetzt 10 Millionen bezahlte Abonnenten

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Jetzt hat Apple Music nach 10 Monaten Verfügbarkeit 6 Millionen bezahlte Abonnenten, wie die Financial Times berichtet. Dies ist die gleiche Zahl, die Spotify innerhalb von 6 Jahren erreicht hat.

Zuvor, im Oktober, sagte Tim Cook, dass der bezahlte Abonnent von Apple Music 6.5 Millionen erreicht hat. Die Hinzufügung von mehr als 3.5 Millionen in 2 Monaten zeigt eine gute Nachricht für Apple. Die Zunahme der Anzahl der Musik-Streaming-Benutzer wirkt sich jedoch auf die Abnahme der Anzahl der Album- und Download-Verkäufe in den Online-Musikgeschäften aus.

„Es ist eine gute Nachricht, dass Apple Streaming macht Arbeit, aber Dies wird auch den Rückgang der Downloads beschleunigen “, sagte Mark Mulligan, Analyst für die Musikindustrie bei Midia Research. Bei seiner derzeitigen Wachstumsrate hat Apple "das Potenzial, irgendwann im Jahr 2017 der führende Musikabonnementservice zu sein".

In den USA gingen die Download-Verkäufe dramatisch zurück. Die Tatsache zeigt, dass der Umsatz mit Album-Downloads im Jahr 9 um 2014% und der Umsatz mit einzelnen Song-Downloads um 12% zurückging. Es ist umgekehrt mit der Musik-Streaming-Nachfrage, die bis zu 50% erreichen.

Apple Music hat jetzt 10 Millionen bezahlte Abonnenten

Derzeit steht Apple Music weiterhin im engen Wettbewerb mit Spotify, das im Juni letzten Jahres seine bezahlte Abonnentennummer von bis zu 20 Millionen bekannt gegeben hat. Die Apple Music kann auf allen Apple-Geräten (außer iPod) und in Ihrem Auto genossen werden, die CarPlay über das neueste iOS 9.3 unterstützen. Darüber hinaus bietet Apple Music auch die Wiedergabeliste, die von einem menschlichen Kurator erstellt wurde, Beats Radio, Connect-Funktion und mehr. Apple hat innerhalb von 100 Jahren 6 Millionen Abonnenten für Apple Music angesprochenlaut Music Business Worldwide.

Sind Sie einer der 10 Millionen bezahlten Abonnenten? Was denkst du bisher über Apple Music?
Quelle

Die anderen Neuigkeiten: Was ist neu in iOS 9.3 Beta

Technobezz

Apple Music Now Has 10 Million Paid Subscribers

Now, Apple Music has 10 million paid subscribers after 6 months of becoming available, as it’s reported by the Financial Times. This is the same number reached by Spotify within 6 years.

Previously, back in October, Tim Cook said that the paid subscriber of Apple Music has reached 6.5 million. The addition of more than 3.5 million in 2 months shows a good news for Apple. However, the increase in the number of music streaming users impacts to the decrease in the number of album and download sales on the online music stores.

“It’s good news that Apple is making streaming work, but it is also going to accelerate the decline of downloads,” said Mark Mulligan, a music industry analyst with Midia Research. At its current growth rate, Apple has “the potential to be the leading music subscription service sometime in 2017.”

In the U.S, the download sales decreased dramatically. The fact shows that the album download sales dropped 9% in 2014 and the individual song download sales dropped 12%. It inversely with the music streaming demand, which reach up to 50%.

Apple Music now has 10 Million Paid Subscribers

Currently, Apple Music keeps on competing tightly with Spotify, which in June last year has announced their paid subscriber number, up to 20 million. The Apple Music can be enjoyed in all Apple devices (except iPod) and in your car that support CarPlay through the latest iOS 9.3. Furthermore, Apple Music also offers the playlist that is arranged by a human curator, Beats Radio, Connect feature, and more. Apple has targeted 100 million subscribers for the Apple Music within 6 years, according to Music Business Worldwide.

Are you one of the 10 million paid subscribers? What do you think about Apple Music so far?
Source

The other news: What’s New In iOS 9.3 Beta

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Moto Z3 verizon
Motorola Moto Z3 Users on Verizon Get Moto Mod Support Along with Android Pie Update
iPhone drain
iPhone Battery Draining: Confirm Solutions by Apple
Apple iphone 2020
Apple May Say Good-bye to the LCD Displays on iPhones by 2020
AirPower 2019
Apple’s Wireless Charging Port AirPower to be launched in the Second Half of 2019
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Best Lite Android apps to save storage space
Best Lite Android Apps To Save Storage Space

Is your favorite app eating away your data, draining your phone’s...

Samsung Galaxy S8 keeps rebooting randomly
Samsung Galaxy S8 Restarting Randomly – How to Fix It

Many of our readers are reporting a problem with their brand...

how to pin apps to taskbar in Windows 10
How To Pin Apps To Taskbar In Windows 10

Windows 10 comes with many built-in apps, but there are also...