Apple a embauché un expert en intelligence artificielle de Nvidia pour sa voiture


Le nouveau système d’ rumeur a déclaré qu'Apple développe sa propre voiture, sous le nom de projet Titan. C'est un méga projet pour Apple d'entrer dans l'industrie automobile. De nombreuses spéculations disent que la voiture Apple changera le «visage» de l'industrie automobile dans le monde. Avec tout ce qu'Apple possède déjà, créer une voiture intelligente avec OS pour les applications n'est pas une surprise. De plus, il leur est possible de rendre la voiture très intelligente en termes de fonction de conduite autonome.

En outre, ils ont embauché des dizaines d'anciens employés de Tesla. Cette semaine, Apple a embauché un expert en intelligence artificielle de Nvidia, Jonathan Cohen. Comme on le voit sur son Linkedin compte, en ce moment, il travaille sur un logiciel avec Apple. Il n'est pas mentionné en détail de quel logiciel s'agit-il, mais si nous voyons son poste précédent dans l'entreprise d'où il vient (Nvidia), il fait partie de l'équipe qui a développé un GPU d'apprentissage en profondeur pour une voiture. Cohen était au Consumer Electronic Show de cette année pour discuter de la façon dont la technologie de Nvidia est utilisée dans les voitures autonomes.

Ces choses renforcent la rumeur sur la voiture Apple. Selon la rumeur, la voiture Apple sortira en 2019. Cela signifie qu'Apple a du temps pour faire le carOS, Smart Siri pour voiture, et bien sûr le beau design de Jony Ive.

La source: Re / Code

Les autres actualités: Ces critiques vidéo Surface Book VS Macbook Pro peuvent changer d'avis

Technobezz

Apple Hired An Artificial Intelligence Expert From Nvidia For Their Car

The new rumor said that Apple is developing their own car, with the project name Titan. This is a mega project for Apple to enter the car industry. Many speculations said that Apple car will change the “face” of the car industry in the world. With all the things that Apple already has,  to create a smart car with OS for the apps does not come as a surprise. Moreover, it is possible for them to make the car very smart in terms of self-driving feature.

Besides, they hired dozens of former Tesla’s employees. This week, Apple hired an Artificial Intelligence Expert from Nvidia, Jonathan Cohen. As it’s seen on his Linkedin account, at this moment he’s working on a software with Apple. It’s not mentioned in detail what software is that, but if we see his previous position in the company where he came from (Nvidia), he’s a part of the team that developed deep learning GPU for a car. Cohen was at this year’s Consumer Electronic Show discussing how Nvidia’s tech is used in self-driving cars.

These things make the rumor about the Apple car stronger. According to the rumor, Apple car will be released in 2019. It means that Apple has times to make the carOS, Smart Siri for car, and of course beautiful design from Jony Ive.

Source: Re/code

The other news: These Surface Book VS Macbook Pro Video Reviews Can Change Your Mind

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Sling TV
Everything You Need to Know About Sling TV
The Last Of Us Part II
The Last Of Us Part II: Release Date 2019, Rumors And News
Borderlands 3
Borderlands 3: News, Rumors and Release Date
Cyberpunk 2077 release date
Cyberpunk 2077: Everything We Know So Far
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Sling TV
Everything You Need to Know About Sling TV

Sling TV was first launched in February 2015 and was the...

The Last Of Us Part II
The Last Of Us Part II: Release Date 2019, Rumors And News

Although the first part of The Last of Us appeared conclusive...

Borderlands 3
Borderlands 3: News, Rumors and Release Date

The rumors about the release of Borderlands 3 have been around...